How does Mrs Yahya Sinwar afford a US$32,000 Hermes Birkin bag?

(25-10-2024, 06:38 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I think you dun even know how the people in Palestinians live there. I lived in Israel for some time, you can't even go near west bank. The people living there are like prisoners, can't come out and all the supplies have to let in by Israel.

I can understand! That's why I say these people must be evacuated by any means! If don want to leave, then make no mistakes about what is going to happen during war!
If they want to carry on fighting there after...so be it!

(25-10-2024, 06:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I can understand! That's why I say these people must be evacuated by any means!
If they want to carry on fighting there after...so be it!

Did your god teach you that?

(25-10-2024, 06:43 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Did your god teach you that?

Showing compassion to the less fortunates need to come from God?
Are you OK? We cannot stop the war but we can help to rescue the innocents..that's what I believe

OK. Enough said..never ending with no end insight! That's the conclusion

(25-10-2024, 06:44 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Showing compassion to the less fortunates need to come from God?
Are you OK?

What compassion are you showing when you approve of the Palestinians as collateral damage.

(25-10-2024, 04:29 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Reply me directly if you need to..Don speak behind a person back..only 小人行为.
I am not a woman....you only can bully a woman and speak behind someone's back..what good can you do! Big Grin

You already said you are not a woman. What makes you think that the woman that I am refering to is you?

Siao lang many,

(25-10-2024, 06:25 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Nope. You interpret wrongly. I didn't believe that Christianity teaches forgiving enemies. In fact, I can tell you I am not sure. I am only quoting from the NT. For the OT, the same god is vengeful and there were multiple stories of god killing the innocent. 

Personally, I believe that both gods are different. But since christians believe they are the same god, then tell me, why does the same god behave so differently in OT and NT?

This is a fair question many have, even Christians. 
God is the same. We might be created in His image but we are not God, we do not know what He knows. In the OT God tells us the wages of sin is death. Thus the OT is rife with violence and retribution. Being Almighty however God had forseen everything that would happen hence even b4 creating the universe, Jesus, His only Heir already existed and would appear in the NT to redeem us. This is how we know God is constant and merciful bcos He had already prepared a way to save us from sin right from the start by sacrificing His only Son in NT who was obedient to him even til death.

(25-10-2024, 06:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  What compassion are you showing when you approve of the Palestinians as collateral damage.

You see how you conveniently put words in my mouth? My compassion is towards the civilians..let's be clear!

(25-10-2024, 06:54 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  This is a fair question many have, even Christians. 
God is the same. We might be created in His image but we are not God, we do not know what He knows. In the OT God tells us the wages of sin is death. Thus the OT is rife with violence and retribution. Being Almighty however God had forseen everything that would happen hence even b4 creating the universe, Jesus, His only Heir already existed and would appear in the NT to redeem us. This is how we know God is constant and merciful bcos He had already prepared a way to save us from sin right from the start by sacrificing His only Son in NT who was obedient to him even til death.

Sorry, your excuse does not sound convincing. It's more likely that they are two different gods. I didn't even come out with this theory - many scholars did.

(25-10-2024, 06:51 PM)Clyde Wrote:  You already said you are not a woman. What makes you think that the woman that I am refering to is you?

Siao lang many,

Takes you so long to show your pair of balls! Big Grin

(25-10-2024, 06:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You see how you conveniently put words in my mouth? My compassion is towards the civilians..let's be clear!

Aiyo.. pls lah. Your intellect is so low that you cannot understand izzit? I'm referring to the Palestinians civilians, dude!

(25-10-2024, 06:57 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Takes you so long to show your pair of balls! Big Grin

I am not like you lah, whole day camp here to show your pair of balls.

(25-10-2024, 07:00 PM)Clyde Wrote:  I am not like you lah, whole day camp here to show your pair of balls.

It looks like you are the one camping whole day without engaging anything meaningful except only to be a 添狗 Big Grin

(25-10-2024, 06:58 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Aiyo.. pls lah. Your intellect is so low that you cannot understand izzit? I'm referring to the Palestinians civilians, dude!

I already reiterate my position very clearly....why you so stupiak keep asking the same old questions....the onus is on the hamas leaders to find solution immediately

As of now..people die because there is no solution!

(25-10-2024, 07:01 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It looks like you are the one camping whole day without engaging anything meaningful except only to be a 添狗 Big Grin

Siao lang talk  again. I have no time to engage you.  I have better things to do.

(25-10-2024, 06:39 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Tell me, when god killed all the firstborn in Egypt, is he merciful?

Aren't babies innocent? Where do you think the babies go after their time on earth is up? We only know what we know, God knows everything.

The first casualty of any war is the truth.

(25-10-2024, 07:06 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Aren't babies innocent? Where do you think the babies go after their time on earth is up? We only know what we know, God knows everything.

Why dun god let them live till old age?

(25-10-2024, 07:03 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I already reiterate my position very clearly....why you so stupiak keep asking the same old questions....the onus is on the hamas leaders to find solution immediately

As of now..people die because there is no solution!

But your position is contradictory lor, botok.

The onus is for Hamas leaders to find a solution, but until that time, you are agreeable that the ordinary Palestinians could be killed, even though they play no part to to what happened on 7 Oct.

(25-10-2024, 06:38 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I think you dun even know how the people in Palestinians live there. I lived in Israel for some time, you can't even go near west bank. The people living there are like prisoners, can't come out and all the supplies have to let in by Israel.

The Palestinians live a life of no dignity in Israel. And then we have people here only going back as far as 7 Oct. Please go back further and you can see how the Palestinians are mistreated.

(25-10-2024, 07:15 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But your position is contradictory lor, botok.

The onus is for Hamas leaders to find a solution, but until that time, you are agreeable that the ordinary Palestinians could be killed, even though they play no part to to what happened on 7 Oct.

What talking you? You cannot think? If there are still no solution then expect both sides to suffer casualties...it is that simple!

If you are Hamas and your citizens are suffering..then make something happen...Don wait for the coconut to drop from the tree!
Hamas has so many allies..not one wants to help?

Terrorists can run, but they cannot hide for long.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-PkeqPYtmv0

(25-10-2024, 06:27 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  So what is Hamas, Hezbollah and Iran doing? How come you dun condemn them for their atrocities . Why are there so many self-radicalised terrorists in the world?

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2005/o...srael.iran

All 3 entities are now fighting a great evil to stop the genocide. 

Anyhow, the point is, that our prophet strictly forbids the targeting of civilians, much less women and children.

[Image: b74d7bd58b3e5f151ac5a5ae0b42174e.jpg]

(25-10-2024, 07:25 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Terrorists can run, but they cannot hide for long.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-PkeqPYtmv0

So tell me. Which of the 157 countries is ruled by tyrants, dictators and violent, undemocratic religious fanatics?
[+] 1 user Likes Ali Imran's post

(25-10-2024, 07:21 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What talking you? You cannot think? If there are still no solution then expect both sides to suffer casualties...it is that simple!

If you are Hamas and your citizens are suffering..then make something happen...Don wait for the coconut to drop from the tree!
Hamas has so many allies..not one wants to help?

If Hamas is unwilling then what can the Palestinians do? Just like some kidnappers kidnapped a bunch of people. If the kidnappers refused to do anything, your stand is that it is ok for the kidnapped to be killed. And you also approved of the people going in to kill al the kidnappers and kidnapped.

You can think clearly or not? I'm like talking to a dumbo who can't understand simple things.

(25-10-2024, 07:34 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If Hamas is unwilling then what can the Palestinians do? Just like some kidnappers kidnapped a bunch of people. If the kidnappers refused to do anything, your stand is that it is ok for the kidnapped to be killed. And you also approved of the people going in to kill al the kidnappers and kidnapped.

You can think clearly or not? I'm like talking to a dumbo who can't understand simple things.

So you are suggesting that Hamas are kidnapping their own people lah.. Big Grin
I'm glad you can think out of the box! Then the more Israel should get rid of Hamas .

If you let them grow, who knows one day they will also come here and kidnap our citizens tiok boh! The death of 1.1 million innocent Japanese lives thru atomic bombs ended the war..this is what it takes for peace to be established!

(25-10-2024, 07:32 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  All 3 entities are now fighting a great evil to stop the genocide. 

Anyhow, the point is, that our prophet strictly forbids the targeting of civilians, much less women and children.

[Image: b74d7bd58b3e5f151ac5a5ae0b42174e.jpg]

Excellent merciful precepts, so how come radicals are doing the exact opposite in the name of martyrdom? 

Oso bro, just an aside, I would like to solve dis personal mystery-- were you the one who posted dat you saw floating bodies from Indon plane crash?

(25-10-2024, 07:44 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  So you are suggesting that Hamas are kidnapping their own people lah.. Big Grin
I'm glad you can think out of the box! Then the more Israel should get rid of Hamas .

If you let them grow, who knows one day they will also come here and kidnap our citizens tiok boh! The death of 1.1 million innocent Japanese lives thru atomic bombs ended the war..this is what it takes for peace to be established!

You know what is analogy or not. It may be very close to actual situation or it may be similar but not that close. I'm not suggesting anything, so dun be a smart aleck here.

Anyway, your idea is still that it is ok to kill more and more Palestinians so as to get rid of Hamas. I dun think this is right. What's the ratio of ordinary Palestinians killed to Hamas? Maybe 100 to 1 or even 1000 to 1? Your god said ok huh?

(25-10-2024, 07:16 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The Palestinians live a life of no dignity in Israel. And then we have people here only going back as far as 7 Oct. Please go back further and you can see how the Palestinians are mistreated.

Dis iz not disputed. Israelis have not allowed Palestinian equal rights and treated them harshly. Hamas however have made life for ordinary Palestinians even worse x 100.

(25-10-2024, 07:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You know what is analogy or not. It may be very close to actual situation or it may be similar but not that close. I'm not suggesting anything, so dun be a smart aleck here.

Anyway, your idea is still that it is ok to kill more and more Palestinians so as to get rid of Hamas. I dun think this is right. What's the ratio of ordinary Palestinians killed to Hamas? Maybe 100 to 1 or even 1000 to 1? Your god said ok huh?

I don know why you like to bring out God? You can't even defend your own claims?
If God deems it fit to wipe them out..who are you to stop Him? Just like how God wipe out the Amalekites!

(25-10-2024, 07:13 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why dun god let them live till old age?

Why did he kill all the 1st borns in Egypt?