christians to be purge in syria..
Lightbulb 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H10YuQLd8E4

SE Asia jialat. ISIS becomes stronger now. Earlier on, I was so surprised that many here were so happy that Assad regime fell.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

I think it will be a nightmare for the Syrians as their country becomes another Libya.

nuclear war in the making

it will come
must come
and is coming

(09-12-2024, 01:22 PM)sgxin Wrote:  I think it will be a nightmare for the Syrians as their country becomes another Libya.

i tot gadaffi was a good leader
he wanted his country to go on gold backed currency and phase out fiat currency
but the illuminati wouldnt have that
so they use NATO to wipe him out
of course they use their main stream media and potray gaddafi as the bad guy...same for putin...putin rescue 30,000woen and children from ukraine underground slave factory..

(09-12-2024, 02:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  nuclear war in the making

it will come
must come
and is coming

nuclear war is not permitted at this time
the ETs will interven and stop it
becos the 'nuclear' has a multi-dimension effect which affects the ETs
so they are 'ALLOWED' TOintervene ..

(09-12-2024, 02:22 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  nuclear war is not permitted at this time

nuclear war in the making

it will come
must come
and is coming 

it cannot be stop
ET knows it is not their job to stop it

Foreign news reported that the Syrians are living in great fear now. Not only the US came bombing them, satankuku's military also came

(10-12-2024, 12:44 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Foreign news reported that the Syrians are living in great fear now. Not only the US came bombing them, satankuku's military also came

Then celebrating Asad run road right?

(10-12-2024, 01:14 AM)sogo Wrote:  Then celebrating Asad run road right?

That is western propaganda. Must be fake news reported by the angmo news media.

(10-12-2024, 01:14 AM)sogo Wrote:  Then celebrating Asad run road right?

Bashar al-Assad may have been a dictator who crushed all opposition through the use of chemical weapons and mass murder, but the jihadists that are coming into power will probably rule with an iron hand like the Taliban in Afghanistan. The Syrian people may be better off living under the devil they know.

(09-12-2024, 08:31 AM)Clyde Wrote:  SE Asia jialat. ISIS becomes stronger now. Earlier on, I was so surprised that many here were so happy that Assad regime fell.
There neither even good at all to be controlled by Russian and Iranians forces, and how Assad massacre his people brutally. There really no choice Syrians hv to bring down Assad regime.

(10-12-2024, 09:57 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Bashar al-Assad may have been a dictator who crushed all opposition through the use of chemical weapons and mass murder, but the jihadists that are coming into power will probably rule with an iron hand like the Taliban in Afghanistan. The Syrian people may be better off living under the devil they know.

Hey.

You still haven't told us the story of how a group of angry Muslims confronted your son. This is a serious allegation.

Or are you just a plain liar?

(10-12-2024, 12:13 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Hey. You still haven't told us the story of how a group of angry Muslims confronted your son. This is a serious allegation. Or are you just a plain liar?

You still haven't admitted to being a terrorist.

(10-12-2024, 12:47 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You still haven't admitted to being a terrorist.

You are a plain liar, indeed.

(09-12-2024, 02:22 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  nuclear war is not permitted at this time

ETs is saving Trump to save Putin and asking Ukraine to let hin (Putin) take over Ukraine as he is greedy for land. Rotfl

(11-12-2024, 11:54 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  ETs is saving Trump to save Putin and asking Ukraine to let hin (Putin) take over Ukraine as he is greedy for land. Rotfl

Syria Bashar al-Assad also must let Putin regime take over also if not Turkey is following a lightning offensive led by his al-Qaeda offshoot Hayat Tahrir al-Sham and an array of Sunni factions supported by Turkey soon taking over v.soon.

(09-12-2024, 01:22 PM)sgxin Wrote:  I think it will be a nightmare for the Syrians as their country becomes another Libya.

Turkish proxies very soon with support from Turkish airstrikes, advanced today toward the town of Kobani, according to well-informed sources on the ground, as Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan renewed vows to crush “terrorist" supported by U.S, let see how US. fight & bomb Erdogan man terrorists in Syria.

(12-12-2024, 12:09 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Turkish proxies very soon with support from Turkish airstrikes, advanced today toward the town of Kobani, according to well-informed sources on the ground, as Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan renewed vows to crush “terrorist" supported by U.S, let see how US. fight & bomb Erdogan man terrorists in Syria.

Syria’s Kurds faced with all-out war as Turkey, Sunni allies target Kobani

A day after the fall of the SDF-controlled town of Manbij, Turkish proxies advanced today toward the town of Kobani. Trump will sure to fight back as SDF is Trump people.
https://www.al-monitor.com/originals/202...get-kobani

https://youtube.com/shorts/qXNO05qor5c?s...eYSHwWobH4
https://youtube.com/shorts/xdDyqkkXWHI?s...wMxLmAdwDJ

Music from Heaven caught during worship

(09-12-2024, 06:46 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H10YuQLd8E4

Saul went to arrest Christians in Damascus, the capital of Syria, and something happened to him lah! Big Grin Want to try? Thinking

(15-12-2024, 03:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Saul went to arrest Christians in Damascus, the capital of Syria, and something happened to him lah! Big Grin Want to try? Thinking

https://youtu.be/gHUY22vNzbw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=asPBacVofhk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oTxwnKQwfnA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sq6e6_psnUw

https://www.viory.video/en/videos/a3027_...nal-unrest
'Not intervening in Syria' - IDF chief reiterates focus on border ...
16 hours ago ... ... extremist terrorists will not establish themselves right next to the border. ... militant leader, has been named as the head of a ...

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/liveblog/...te-freedom
Syria updates: Arab diplomats condemn Israel's incursion into buffer ...
22 hours ago ... ... terrorism and extremism”, calling on “all parties” to cease hostilities in Syria. ... Israeli army chief sa

(15-12-2024, 03:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Saul went to arrest Christians in Damascus, the capital of Syria, and something happened to him lah! Big Grin Want to try? Thinking

Does Saul have the authority to arrest people in Damascus?

I wonder why Christians didn't ask that question?

(10-12-2024, 12:47 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You still haven't admitted to being a terrorist.

must kidnapped and smuggle him to cheeby Gaza strip

and let lsrael IDF bomb the shit out of him

(09-12-2024, 08:31 AM)Clyde Wrote:  SE Asia jialat. ISIS becomes stronger now. Earlier on, I was so surprised that many here were so happy that Assad regime fell.
We hv the assumptions that either one or both are not viable nor good. But, Assad stil needs to be toppled for his genocide against humanity. There isn't any choice.

(16-12-2024, 05:34 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Does Saul have the authority to arrest people in Damascus?

I wonder why Christians didn't ask that question?

Saul got the official letters from Emperor Nero lah! Big Grin We study the Bible it's written there so no need to ask lah!

Radio this morning said the Catholics went back to church already..

(16-12-2024, 01:03 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Radio this morning said the Catholics went back to church already..

went church for wat
god is not there