Scripture readings for Christmas

(01-02-2025, 05:13 PM)Hope Wrote:  What will happen to non practicing Muslim and non Muslim?
Heng they no need to bite “ your father lupcheong.”

The 2 faked moslems pray 5 times but the heart is evil got use?

(01-02-2025, 07:15 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Heng they no need to bite “ your father lupcheong.”

The easiest way to get to heaven!

[Image: images.png]

(01-02-2025, 07:18 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The easiest way to get to heaven!

[Image: images.png]
Any more of their teachings,very curious lol

(01-02-2025, 07:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Any more of their teachings,very curious lol

Rotfl  many ways to get to the moslem paradise...
Seems like no moslem here is bother to spread their good news Big Grin

(01-02-2025, 07:45 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl  many ways to get to the moslem paradise...
Seems like no moslem here is bother to spread their good news Big Grin
Seems like being horny is the way to their paradise ?

(01-02-2025, 07:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Seems like being horny is the way to their paradise ?

Now you know why malay moslems have many kids...

(01-02-2025, 07:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Seems like being horny is the way to their paradise ?

Your paradise is an illusion. The Idea of free heaven was just to cheat the gentile during Roman.

Muslim has to work for paradise.

(01-02-2025, 07:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Any more of their teachings,very curious lol

Curious teaching is ,”a man who defecated for 33 years and also got circumcised becoming a God”😜

(01-02-2025, 06:53 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Can u feel your allah presence when worshipping ?
Or just read n pray as  daily routine?
Sure no reply .

Of course!
Have you gone to a mosque during prayer time? If they don’t feel,they wouldn’t come to pray leaving their Job/ Business.
If they do not feel, They wouldn’t give away 2.5% Charity.
If they do not feel, They wouldn’t fast for 30 days.

[Image: images-5.jpg]

https://youtube.com/shorts/374GXO9Nyqc?s..._X1xG4w61M

https://youtube.com/shorts/2dBMePwqVdc?s...7ZVt0mBxQ2

(01-02-2025, 08:00 PM)Hope Wrote:  Of course!
Have you gone to a mosque during prayer time? If they don’t feel,they wouldn’t come to pray leaving their Job/ Business.
If they do not feel, They wouldn’t give away 2.5% Charity.
If they do not feel, They wouldn’t fast for 30 days.

So u feel
 how about did u ever heard God’s voice ?

(01-02-2025, 07:53 PM)Hope Wrote:  Your paradise is an illusion. The Idea of free heaven was just to cheat the gentile during Roman.

Muslim has to work for paradise.

U ever saw paradise meh 
If paradise can be earned, people will boast 
 Jesus won’t has to come to earth to saves humanity

(01-02-2025, 07:50 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Now you know why malay moslems have many kids...

My Malay fren her mother got 16 children don’t know how they do it

(01-02-2025, 08:20 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So u feel
 how about did u ever heard God’s voice ?

As per Quran, Allah spoke only to Moses .

What about in your bible?Has he spoken to others?

Don’t tell that God speak to people like you and me directly.

(01-02-2025, 08:27 PM)Hope Wrote:  As per Quran, Allah spoke only to Moses .

What about in your bible?Has he spoken to others?

Don’t tell that God speak to people like you and me directly.

U never heard?
I heard clear n loud

(01-02-2025, 08:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  My Malay fren her mother got 16 children don’t know how they do it

One shot one kill...the father is a sniper! 16 children how to squeeze into a hdb or landed

(01-02-2025, 08:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U ever saw paradise meh 

If paradise can be seen , all of us would become righteous and religious . we won’t run behind money, women and fame.

Quran says paradise will be brought to near to earth when judgement day nears.

(01-02-2025, 08:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U ever saw paradise meh 

Yes lah...no one can earn their way to paradise lah....then those who work for charity organisations sure go up to paradise liao

(01-02-2025, 08:34 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  One shot one kill...the father is a sniper! 16 children how to squeeze into a hdb or landed
don’t know leh she never mentioned what type of house.

(01-02-2025, 08:35 PM)Hope Wrote:  If paradise can be seen , all of us would become righteous and religious . we won’t run behind money, women and fame.

Quran says paradise will be brought to near to earth when judgement day nears.

But paradise has no one because all of them are in Barzakh

(01-02-2025, 08:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes lah...no one can earn their way to paradise lah....then those who work for charity organisations sure go up to paradise liao

Ya loh 
Wicked people also can earned their way to paradise 
Don’t make sense.

In the Old Testament people built the tower to reach heaven
God saw n destroyed the tower n 1 language becomes today so many languages why?
Because of using own work to reach heaven.