Scripture readings for Christmas

https://youtu.be/71gVij5mr4E

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

There is no way you can pray directly to Allah without involving Muhammad....
That's why Allah doesn't answer your call.. Big Grin

(07-02-2025, 02:18 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  There is no way you can pray directly to Allah without involving Muhammad....
That's why Allah doesn't answer your call.. Big Grin
Alamak how come no reply?

(06-02-2025, 11:04 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  If a man goes to your church and says he believes in Jesus and requests to be baptized, will your church people say "You cannot be baptized. Must study the Bible for more than a year first."?

Or did your friend pinky lied?

Both are right.They have 45000 sects. Each of their requirements are different.

45000 sect are like 45000 tour agents for one delusional destination 😂

(07-02-2025, 02:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Alamak how come no reply?

How come no testimony? Pray to one God but no proof of His existent..not even one testimony......Hello?

(07-02-2025, 03:04 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  How come no testimony? Pray to one God but no proof of His existent..not even one testimony.....
Then after their death go where leh?

(07-02-2025, 03:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Then after their  death go where leh?

They go to a confinement and wait for judgment day... Big Grin

(07-02-2025, 03:03 PM)Hope Wrote:  Both are right.They have 45000 sects. Each of their requirements are different.

45000 sect are like 45000 tour agents for one delusional destination 😂

Your friend likes to do the moslem shuffle...when he concedes the argument...he finds some irrelevant stuff to gain a foothold... Big Grin

(06-02-2025, 11:06 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Allah calls the Jews and Christians the worst of creatures.....what is vipers? Nothing!
Since He created the Jews and Christians...Is he the Father of the worst creatures according to Islam? Big Grin
Quran never said Jews and Christian are worst creatures.

Read verse 98: 1-6 to understand it clearly.

“The disbelievers from the People of the Book and the polytheists were not going to desist 
˹from disbelief˺ until the clear proof came to them:

a messenger from Allah, reciting scrolls of ˹utmost˺ purity,

containing upright commandments.

It was not until this clear proof came to the People of the Book that they became divided ˹about his prophethood˺

even though they were only commanded to worship Allah ˹alone˺ with sincere devotion to Him in all uprightness, establish prayer, and pay alms-tax. That is the upright Way.

“Indeed, those who disbelieve from the People of the Book and the polytheists will be in the Fire of Hell, to stay there forever. They are the WORST OF (ALL)BEINGS.”Quran 98:1-6

(07-02-2025, 03:10 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  They go to a confinement and wait for judgment day... Big Grin
judge not their God they worship 
Cham liao .

(07-02-2025, 03:12 PM)Hope Wrote:  Quran never said Jews and Christian are worst creatures.

“The disbelievers from the People of the Book and the polytheists were not going to desist 

It was not until this clear proof came to the People of the Book that they became divided ˹about his prophethood˺

even though they were only commanded to worship Allah ˹alone˺ with sincere devotion to Him in all uprightness, establish prayer, and pay alms-tax. That is the upright Way.

“Indeed, those who disbelieve from the People of the Book and the polytheists will be in the Fire of Hell, to stay there forever. They are the WORST OF (ALL)BEINGS.”Quran 98:1-6

98:6 Lo! those who disbelieve, among the People of the Scripture and the idolaters, will abide in fire of hell. They are the worst of creatures (sharru-l-bariyati - شَرُّ الْبَرِيَّةِ).

You looking at NIV or king James version?  Big Grin

Bro, creatures or beings...it is the same.

(07-02-2025, 03:12 PM)Hope Wrote:  Quran never said Jews and Christian are worst creatures.

How do you feel when your Quran disrespected us and call us the worst of creatures/beings...

(07-02-2025, 03:14 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  judge not their God they worship 
Cham liao .

If they don believe in the living God..,,then they will be goreng pisang! Big Grin

(07-02-2025, 03:22 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  How do you feel when your Quran disrespected us and call us the worst of creatures/beings...

God the creator wouldn’t treat his children as worse creatures 
It’s simply satan who will said that agreed?

(07-02-2025, 03:24 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If they don believe in the living God..,,then they will be goreng pisang! Big Grin
They are famous for goreng pisang?
😂

(07-02-2025, 03:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  God the creator wouldn’t treat his children as worse creatures 

Yes...

Romans 12:18“Do all that you can to live in peace with everyone.” This encouragement to seek peace reflects the Bible's emphasis on harmony. Christians should strive to build peaceful relationships with people of other faiths, showing respect and understanding in every interaction.
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

(07-02-2025, 03:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  They are famous for goreng pisang?
😂

Goreng pisang cannot put in the oil for too long....if stay forever in the boiling oil..,the pisang will become black colour Big Grin if you don believe in the living God..,get ready to be black

(07-02-2025, 03:28 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes...

Romans 12:18“Do all that you can to live in peace with everyone.” This encouragement to seek peace reflects the Bible's emphasis on harmony. Christians should strive to build peaceful relationships with people of other faiths, showing respect and understanding in every interaction.

Yes 
👏

(07-02-2025, 03:30 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Goreng pisang cannot put in the oil for too long....if stay forever in the boiling oil..,the pisang will become black colour Big Grin if you don believe in the living God..,get ready to be black

How come they so stubborn ?

(07-02-2025, 03:38 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  How come they so stubborn ?

It is already predetermine and there’s nothing we can do to alter their fate. Even if Jesus stood before them, they would simply turn away and leave...

https://youtube.com/shorts/vlLwlI02f10?s...hypha1MHpR
Very brave n he found the truth the narrow gate👏

(07-02-2025, 03:46 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It is already predetermine and there’s nothing we can do to alter their fate. Even if Jesus stood before them, they would simply turn away and leave...
Ya think so it’s fate. Or not chosen?
They can argue all they can we can’t make them believe
Be it then
At least we share some testimonies not keep quiet about our faith
Do it for the Glory of God

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(06-02-2025, 10:26 PM)Hope Wrote:  Why didn’t your God gift wealth to enjoy the life?

"For God so loved the whole that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life." John 3:16 NIV. God gave me the life of Jesus Christ lah! Big Grin Do you believe in Him leh? Thinking

(07-02-2025, 03:49 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Ya think so it’s fate. Or not chosen?
They can argue all they can we can’t make them believe
Be it then
At least we share some testimonies not keep quiet about our faith
Do it for the Glory of God

Yes...we have tried our best, shared everything with them and have never given up on them.... Big Grin

(07-02-2025, 03:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  God the creator wouldn’t treat his children as worse creatures 

Again, he lied to you.

The Quran didn't say Christians and Jews are worse creatures. He is a known liar.

(07-02-2025, 02:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Alamak how come no reply?

We worship and pray only to the One True God, just like how Jesus pbuh taught his followers.

(06-02-2025, 11:19 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Oyk loves Christian Prince....he learns the word "abdul" and applied on Alizabird  Big Grin
People can love Christian prince, Robert spencer, David wood,Sam Samoun and others

They should know universe, hell, heaven and Judgement day are belong only to Allah.

˹
Consider the Day˺ when those who misled others will disown their followers—when they face the torment—and the bonds that united them will be cut off.

The ˹misled˺ followers will cry, “If only we could have a second chance, we would disown them as they disowned us.” And so Allah will make them remorseful of their misdeeds. And they will never ˹be able to˺ leave the Fire.”

Quran 2:166-167

(06-02-2025, 11:37 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Your friend pinky is a known liar. Why do you believe him?

˹
Consider the Day˺ when those who misled others will disown their followers—when they face the torment—and the bonds that united them will be cut off.

The ˹misled˺ followers will cry, “If only we could have a second chance, we would disown them as they disowned us.” And so Allah will make them remorseful of their misdeeds. And they will never ˹be able to˺ leave the Fire.”

Quran 2:166-167

I don lie my friend....There are numerous translations of the Quran in English...you know it...Quran 98:6 some translated as creatures some translated as beings....it is the same..

Use yusuf Ali and translate quran 98:6 and you will see thw word " creatures"