Scripture readings for Christmas

(23-03-2025, 11:06 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Last nite dreamt the earth tremors
Buildings shaken

Prepare prepare ! 

Post 5248

(31-03-2025, 03:28 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Ckpm proved to us that his buddy was right about him....the moslem said "stay far far away from him"
It is quite an unbelievable call...

now you have truly incurred the wraths on both sides lah Big Grin time for you to take a moment and sit on the fence lah Big Grin red card for you lah  Big Grin

"Christ Jesus came to save sinners--of whom I am the worst" lah! Big Grin

(31-03-2025, 03:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  On the 23th March 2025 lol
So more earth quakes to come

Less than 1 week..
The moslem will say that it is a lie or a coincidence...
But there are 1 million predictions that we can come up with...but only 1 will be right... 

So do not underestimate God's visions and dreams...
Lksm has proven to you dibelievers when he has spoken many times on the topic of dreams

(31-03-2025, 03:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  "Christ Jesus came to save sinners--of whom I am the worst" lah! Big Grin

So now u can judge us right?

(31-03-2025, 03:40 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Less than 1 week..
The moslem will say that it is a lie or a coincidence...
But there are 1 million predictions that we can come up with...but only 1 will be right... 

So do not underestimate God's visions and dreams...
Lksm has proven to you dibelievers when he has spoken many times on the topic of dreams
goats don’t believe in dreams lah 
lol

(31-03-2025, 03:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  "Christ Jesus came to save sinners--of whom I am the worst" lah! Big Grin

OK lah ..you are the worst of sinners..so am l the worst of sinners here lah Big Grin

(31-03-2025, 03:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So now u can judge us right?

No lah! Big Grin That's my devotion message for today lah!

(31-03-2025, 03:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No lah! Big Grin That's my devotion message for today lah!
can twist and turn like your fren 
U r his follower
One moment condemned us
Next moment act like nothing has happens ?

(31-03-2025, 03:49 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  can twist and turn like your fren 
U r his follower
One moment condemned us
Next moment act like nothing has happens ?

OK lah..forgive and forget...ckpm is still one of us Big Grin

Who is not a sinner?
Sinner is a sinner no worse or
Less sinner lah

(23-03-2025, 11:06 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Last nite dreamt the earth tremors
Buildings shaken

Prepare prepare !

Yes...if the moslem can give me such accurate prophecy...I also go potong and say shahada...but well we all know Allah does not show up and He does not communicate with His people

(31-03-2025, 03:53 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  OK lah..forgive and forget...Lksm is still one of us Big Grin

I already forgive even that old man

(31-03-2025, 03:57 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes...if the moslem can give me such accurate prophecy...I also go potong and say shahada...but well we all know Allah does not show up and He does not communicate with His people
Yes would be great to hear their testimonies
Testimonies bring glory to God not us

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(31-03-2025, 03:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I already forgive even that old man

Same...If we don forgive them..then how can we expect God to forgive us Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

(31-03-2025, 04:02 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Since 2023 I didn’t go church 
I didn’t do missionary work 
Only read Bible and pray 
Lord forgive me 
I not worthy like ckpm 😊

How many non-Christians have you shared the gospel with and led them to Christ leh? Thinking No need to answer me lah! Big Grin

(31-03-2025, 04:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yes would be great to hear their testimonies
Testimonies bring glory to God not us

Wait long long for their testimony...

(31-03-2025, 04:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  How many non-Christians have you shared the gospel with and led them to Christ leh? Thinking No need to answer me lah! Big Grin

U ask questions n expect me keep dumb?
I don’t know up till today how
Many were saved
U doubt ?
How about u leh
Just do my job for the love of Christ
People just don’t believe only in the Bible
They need testimonies and proof

(31-03-2025, 04:08 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U ask questions n expect me keep dumb?
Many were saved
U doubt ?
How about u leh

God knows lah! Big Grin No need to show off lah!

(31-03-2025, 04:08 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U ask questions n expect me keep dumb?
Many were saved
U doubt ?
How about u leh

Some will deny testimonies and proof...even Jesus come down and say Hi...they will still be in denial...one good eg is our moslem friend.. Big Grin
[+] 3 users Like pinkpanther's post

(31-03-2025, 04:14 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Some will deny testimonies and proof...even Jesus come down and say Hi...they will still be in denial...one good eg is our moslem friend.. Big Grin

You're right lah! Big Grin

(31-03-2025, 04:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  God knows lah! Big Grin No need to show off lah!

Walaneh converted to Christianity because he read the thread lah Big Grin this thread has already 100k views...if only one converts to Christianity ..it is a success already lah Big Grin God knows lah Big Grin

Page 200 liao lah! Big Grin

(31-03-2025, 04:17 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Walaneh converted to Christianity because he read the thread lah Big Grin this thread has already 100k views...if only one converts to Christianity ..it is a success already lah Big Grin God knows lah Big Grin

More will be converted soon lah! Big Grin

(31-03-2025, 04:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Page 200 liao lah! Big Grin

This thread can become a Gospel lah Big Grin
[+] 3 users Like pinkpanther's post

(31-03-2025, 04:23 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  This thread can become a Gospel lah Big Grin

By Christmas more will be born again saved by grace lah! Big Grin

(31-03-2025, 04:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  God knows lah! Big Grin No need to show off lah!

See I m not wrong 
U r simply jealous that I show testimonies saying I show off
lol

(31-03-2025, 04:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Page 200 liao lah! Big Grin
Share your testimonies lah

Share the gospels or testimonies n don’t go and bite the sharers
Which is evil
Lol

(31-03-2025, 04:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  See I m not wrong 
U r simply jealous that I show testimonies saying I show off
lol

God wants us to share the truth with others....if you show...people say you show off...if you don show.. People will say your god is fake

(31-03-2025, 05:02 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  God wants us to share the truth with others....if you show...people say you show off...if you don show.. People will say your god is fake
Yes u r right 
U understand well 
😊