Many hawkers/merchants are copying PAPigs’ greed.....

GST is up only 1%
But everywhere you go, every bloody seller is increasing its food, goodies, products by at least 10%

The 60% should go on their knees and thank PAPigs for their greed

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 5 users Like Bluebull's post

I don't know , perhaps " civil servants and those in Private sectors, industry like Pham , Logistic are Happy Spending despite GST hike etc "

well,
we can dont buy

Cdc vouchers got expiry date if don't use...so must buy  by year end

(09-01-2023, 12:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I don't know , perhaps " civil servants and those in Private sectors, industry like Pham , Logistic are Happy Spending despite GST hike etc "

The PAPigs are smart
They increase GST just before CNY
Knowing people got to buy new stuffs and CNY goodies
Then they will come out with a report to say 
The GST increase has no impact on people’s spending 
Go Tampines Go!! 
Barbecue the PAPigs!
Make them sucklings!

(09-01-2023, 12:18 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  The PAPigs are smart
They increase GST just before CNY
Knowing people got to buy new stuffs and CNY goodies
Then they will come out with a report to say 
The GST increase has no impact on people’s spending 
Go Tampines Go!! 
Barbecue the PAPigs!
Make them sucklings!

Thats the " purpose they release the CDC voucher on Jan " Actually they can add with the GST rebate

IF SO CALL REALLY WANT TO HELP

Next also causing Long Q at CC getting the Physical voucher as people rust to spend since CNY this month.

Queues every where...hope we will be fine. 
God bless firmly.

Legalised way to exploit others to be rich

(09-01-2023, 12:09 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  GST is up only 1%
But everywhere you go, every bloody seller is increasing its food, goodies, products by at least 10%

Angry Angry Angry

(09-01-2023, 01:39 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Just bought a 24" monitor for day trading

50% off, only $147.49 including $1.49 shipping fees

What is 1% GST increase compared to 50% discount

[Image: muHoHGQ.png]

Haha
Really PAPigs brains
This is the type of koyok that PAPigs been using to sell to con the 60%
It’s 50% discount because it’s obselete, old model, no one want to buy
So need to heavy discount
So that suckers like you will bite

[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

Heng I dun complain becos I eat homecooked food.

(09-01-2023, 03:09 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Heng I dun complain becos I eat homecooked food.

also need to depend wat you plan to cook.

Ingredients not cheap too.

Out side is not just due to ingredients price also , worker wages and Worst the high rental

(09-01-2023, 03:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  also need to depend wat you plan to cook.

Ingredients not cheap too.

Out side is not just due to ingredients price also , worker wages and Worst the high rental
Whatever it is, homecooked food is still cheaper than outside food.

(09-01-2023, 03:12 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Whatever it is, homecooked food is still cheaper than outside food.

that is true also you want to eat how much also can yet still cheaper.

All these causes and effects started off from the roots of all evil papigs that make life so difficult for the commoners.

They give very little meat for below $5. Ask for drumstick with a little meat they say $6 minimum.

Appropriate time to cash in for the sharky hawkers...gst increase...cdc vouchers...Cny...

They will always say everything has increased...

(09-01-2023, 12:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Thats the " purpose they release the CDC voucher on Jan "  Actually they can add with the GST rebate

IF SO CALL REALLY WANT TO HELP

Next also causing Long Q at CC getting the Physical voucher as people rust to spend since CNY this month.

Many are rushing to spend $55 in one receipt to get a $6 voucher......... Rotfl

those ppl kpkb now but before next GE, throw some goodies and they will vote the PAP again.

what to do ..so dont keep cash , must invest

(09-01-2023, 04:28 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  those ppl kpkb now but before next GE, throw some goodies and they will vote the PAP again.

The 61% have short memories......when given some goodies, they will vote the PAP as gov. still........ crying

(09-01-2023, 04:07 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  All these causes and effects started off from the roots of all evil papigs that make life do difficult for the commoners.
Angry Angry Angry

(09-01-2023, 04:18 PM)dynamite Wrote:  They give very little meat for below $5. Ask for drumstick with a little meat they say $6 minimum.
Angry Angry Angry

[Image: _118793784_tangpingmeme2.png]

Can don't eat out, don't eat out. Can don't buy, don't buy. 

Only way to make the greedy pigs hurt is to make them suffer from their low to middle income revenue streams getting choked off by people simply choosing to save and do minimal spending.
[+] 2 users Like Basic_Strategy's post

fcuk.
complaint, complaints and more complaints but still vote for these pigs.
[+] 1 user Likes Klesk's post

(09-01-2023, 12:14 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Cdc vouchers got expiry date if don't use...so must buy  by year end

It is valid until end Dec. 2023........ Clapping

ALL prices up liao lah! Big Grin

(09-01-2023, 12:13 PM)menghuii Wrote:  well,
we can dont buy

But we cannot don’t eat. Big Grin

Mother farker!!
My favorite lor mee in Whampoo jump from $4 to $5 after just increasing from $3.50 to $4 last year! Can someone calculate how many percent is that? Becoz my maths ver poor.

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

[+] 1 user Likes YummyKing's post

Even Polyclinics charges up liao
This morning, my neighbour used to go Toa Payoh to getting dressing for cuts or wounds
Last year after Govt subsidiary and pioneer discounts
Only $10.50
This morning he paid $11.80
Same type of wound, same treatment

[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post