Rich tai tai group photo?

When you are old, single and have no money, life is tough. Just help to move one person to the hospital. Run away. Cannot make it, still have to go back.

(14-05-2023, 05:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: 337164006-6223374951016795-8285933601470457726-n.jpg]

You shouldn’t post this without their permission.

(15-05-2023, 01:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You shouldn’t post this without their permission.

that's why me is consulting my lawyer to sue TS.

Better inform TS to take it down. Quick.

(15-05-2023, 01:52 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  that's why me is consulting my lawyer to sue TS.

your pic is available on FB la...go check

(15-05-2023, 01:20 PM)sgh Wrote:  If you hook up is a rich tai tai most likely they got car and they drive. So sit in her car and piak throw guy face?

I have never met a guy who cannot drive in Singapore Big Grin

(15-05-2023, 02:10 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I have never met a guy who cannot drive in Singapore Big Grin
My cousin failed his driving test 6 times then he surrender Liao. His mother at 80 is his chauffeur.

(15-05-2023, 02:14 PM)dynamite Wrote:  My cousin failed his driving test 6 times then he surrender Liao. His mother at 80 is his chauffeur.

Spore? In Msia there is another kind of driving test also known as guaranteed pass test if you are not too lousy. That one need pay more monies and need connections.

(14-05-2023, 08:43 PM)sgh Wrote:  This group look younger than earlier group or their makeup skills better?

the other bunch old and chao tar…give up on makeup alr Laughing

(15-05-2023, 02:48 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  the other bunch old and chao tar…give up on makeup alr Laughing

Their make up not cheap lah ....

[Image: Paint-Ceiling-OL-Anti-Mould.png]

(14-05-2023, 08:53 PM)dynamite Wrote:  You trying to be like that chauffeur in that Taiwan show?

(15-05-2023, 02:02 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  your pic is available on FB la...go check

Smile Yea, previous post i already post is from FB , Keppel

(15-05-2023, 03:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Yea, previous post i already post is from FB , Keppel

Thought Keppel Country Club has closed down already

(15-05-2023, 02:02 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  your pic is available on FB la...go check

sic link pls.

(15-05-2023, 03:22 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  sic link pls.

This one...

(14-05-2023, 08:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  all photos from here

https://www.facebook.com/ristorantepalermo.sg

it seem like a place for those earn above 5k min at least to go one.

(15-05-2023, 03:34 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  This one...

wah knn kena sarbo by some of them.

(14-05-2023, 08:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  all photos from here

https://www.facebook.com/ristorantepalermo.sg

it seem like a place for those earn above 5k min at least to go one.

(15-05-2023, 03:38 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  wah knn kena sarbo by some of them.

hahaha u joker la
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(15-05-2023, 03:40 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  hahaha u joker la

no joke no fun.

[Image: lol_idi_amin.gif]

(15-05-2023, 03:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Yea, previous post i already post is from FB , Keppel

i can't find the first pic from FB. 
did you get it from your aunty client?

(14-05-2023, 05:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: 337164006-6223374951016795-8285933601470457726-n.jpg]

What are they buying from you? Processed red meat? Confused