Study found Chinese most dishonest

(19-10-2021, 10:25 PM)debono Wrote:  Dishonest and corrupt are two bad attributes of human kind... Angry

I cannot disagree with corruption. Dishonesty wise, it depends on how you see it and at what level. Marketing is a form of dishonesty, it's the buyer job to do the check. If a person too lazy research then ….. whose fault.

(19-10-2021, 10:25 PM)debono Wrote:  Dishonest and corrupt are two bad attributes of human kind... Angry

Japanese companies are very dishonest, please read all the news shared above...Japanese very honest? stereotype lah. Sad

(19-10-2021, 10:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Japanese companies are very dishonest, please read all the news shared above...Japanese very honest? stereotype lah. Sad

For a syonan dotard as retarded as debono, none cock can be more delicious than Jpenis to be sucked.  Laughing

(19-10-2021, 10:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Japanese companies are very dishonest, please read all the news shared above...Japanese very honest? stereotype lah. Sad

yalo. got one aircon manufacturer bluffed singkees for decades, no wonder tw muimui always said 新加板人天真无牙

(19-10-2021, 07:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  aiya, 人家小黄狗,天气热,坐门口
只会吐舌头。
还会什么?

(19-10-2021, 10:34 PM)amata Wrote:  For a syonan dotard as retarded as debono, none cock can be more delicious than Jpenis to be sucked.  Laughing

Will debono sell fuku water to spore?

(19-10-2021, 11:31 PM)cf9 Wrote:  Will debono sell fuku water to spore?

Sell what? as a hardcore syonan dotard,  debono even can't wait to suck up all fuku water he is blessed for. lol
[+] 1 user Likes amata's post

(19-10-2021, 04:58 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Based on what happen in S-chips...China Chinese use many accounting scams to cheat.

However j don't blame them but our own regulators who open the doors to them out of greed to earn IPO fees.

If you buy a fake good, it is most likely from China...
if you get a scam call , it is most likely from a female AhTiong..
If history is being rewritten , they are all  from CCP

(19-10-2021, 10:03 PM)debono Wrote:   The contract Australia had with France to build 12 conventional submarines may be off, as they now want the submarine to be nuclear powered, and not diesel powered, to be build by America.... crying

That's why French Macron very angry. But this Macron is useless unlike former French president Charles de Gaulle who insisted an independent foreign policy. Macron after receiving a call from Biden, probably "ruffling his hair" a bit, he is subservient to Biden again, spineless.   

France Aussie contract is not “may be off", almost certain to be off. Will Aussie dare to tear it's contract with master US?   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(20-10-2021, 12:38 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  If you buy a fake good, it is most likely from China...
if you get a scam call , it is most likely from a female AhTiong..
If history is being rewritten , they are all  from CCP

wonder how china could hv produced such a rubbish?  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(20-10-2021, 09:36 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  wonder how china could hv produced such a rubbish?  Laughing

Double confirmed this ROFLMAO's mother is CECA
[+] 3 users Like CHAOS's post

The Best humans are Indians Japs AngMohs?
[+] 1 user Likes NoActionTalkOnly's post

(20-10-2021, 10:55 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  Double confirmed this ROFLMAO's mother is CECA

Triple confirmed
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

(20-10-2021, 01:13 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Triple confirmed

Who who? Who here is india variant CECA?

(20-10-2021, 12:58 PM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote:  The Best humans are Indians Japs AngMohs?

Are you saying this for real, or is there sarcasm in your thread.......? Big Grin

The studies is accurate. Ah tiongs are untrustworthy and uncouth.

99.99% of the scammers are tiongs.

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

Pls lah TS, want to post then post the whole article in totality. If not you expect us to just read the title and believe the content blindly?

(19-10-2021, 12:33 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Must be China Chinese Rotfl
https://www.scmp.com/lifestyle/article/1...tudy-finds

Chinese the most dishonest, Japanese and British the least, study finds

People in 15 countries took part in two tests in which they had a financial incentive to cheat; Asia’s poor showing on coin-flip test may reflect different attitudes to gambling, study’s lead author says

I'm Singapore Chinese not China Chinese leh! Big Grin You mean me also meh?  Thinking

Got lah. Ah mao's whole family members loh.

(19-10-2021, 12:33 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Must be China Chinese Rotfl
https://www.scmp.com/lifestyle/article/1...tudy-finds

Chinese the most dishonest, Japanese and British the least, study finds

People in 15 countries took part in two tests in which they had a financial incentive to cheat; Asia’s poor showing on coin-flip test may reflect different attitudes to gambling, study’s lead author says

When they can make fake milk powder and tell you it's real, you know how honest they are. 

Expired food... just peel off the label and stick a new one and voila! that's fresh beef tenderloin for you

(15-07-2023, 06:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I'm Singapore Chinese not China Chinese leh! Big Grin You mean me also meh?  Thinking

There's no such thing as Singapore Chinese. You are either Singaporean or Chinese.

If you want to indicate your race, then it's Han.
[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

(15-07-2023, 06:43 PM)Oyk Wrote:  There's no such thing as Singapore Chinese. You are either Singaporean or Chinese.

Han CECA Schroder ?
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(15-07-2023, 06:40 PM)Oyk Wrote:  When they can make fake milk powder and tell you it's real, you know how honest they are. 

Expired food... just peel off the label and stick a new one and voila! that's fresh beef tenderloin for you

Schroder your mother bought those milk?

(15-07-2023, 06:59 PM)Dan Wrote:  Schroder your mother bought those milk?

Hahaha

(15-07-2023, 06:57 PM)Dan Wrote:  Han CECA Schroder ?

Hahaha

(15-07-2023, 09:35 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  

Ermaos still disbelieve daddy could be so evil to do such thing hor. All must repent and go to kitchen window

The world biggest money grabber
https://youtube.com/watch?v=AkkOAH7X7ew&feature=share8

https://youtube.com/watch?v=oke34jN_Wc0&feature=share8

(15-07-2023, 06:43 PM)Oyk Wrote:  There's no such thing as Singapore Chinese. You are either Singaporean or Chinese.

Fug off.  Singapore IC states Chinese and there is no Han.

Go eat cow dung and mati lah, chao hai CECA pundek!
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(15-07-2023, 11:54 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Fug off.  Singapore IC states Chinese and there is no Han.

Go eat cow dung and mati lah, chao hai CECA pundek!

Thank you for speaking up lah! Big Grin Those PRC supporters sure support PRC one lah! Singapore Chinese is NOT China Chinese lah!