Breaking:Tan Cheng Bock and Tan Jee Say endorse Tan Kin Lian at People's Park event

(27-08-2023, 11:18 AM)forum456 Wrote:  Presidential election is not for betting.

It is a serious decision for Singapore future.

Just get ready for your President Tan Kin Lian on 1st  Sept 2023.

U don't have kkj is it? That's why u cannot bet your kkj. Bet your abalone also can.  Rotfl

[Image: PE2023.png]
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

(27-08-2023, 11:20 AM)winbig Wrote:  U don't have kkj is it? That's why u cannot bet your kkj. Bet your abalone also can.  Rotfl

you do not know that there is a class of people who do not bet because they will always win.

why bet when you can win ?

better spend time on winning than betting because betting is a 50% game.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YsYE6e93UZ4

Bayi sure support tammy.
Same country man . Support non ch pm is ready.
Can't expect him to endorse tan kl.

(27-08-2023, 11:21 AM)forum456 Wrote:  [Image: PE2023.png]

the best of the best!
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post

(27-08-2023, 11:24 AM)forum456 Wrote:  you do not know that there is a class of people who do not bet because they will always win.

why bet when you can win ?

better spend time on winning than betting because betting is a 50% game.

U don't bet not because u always win. It's because u can't afford to lose.

(27-08-2023, 11:28 AM)winbig Wrote:  U don't bet not because u always win. It's because u can't afford to lose.

if you are successful, you will know that betting is addictive like smoking or drug.

if you are winning, stay away from betting.

(27-08-2023, 11:31 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  tkl is a non-partisan PE candidate aligned with the oppositions parties

The credibility of PSP will be destroyed

And tkl's claims that he is independent is a fcuking lie

Voters are not stupid

They will never support a creepy pervert 100% oppie scum like tkl

tkl's will get less than 10% of the votes

An oppie scum tkl backed by another traitor oppie scum tcb

Will make no difference to the outcome of PE 2023

Song boh?

you are insulting PM Lee.

George Yeo said that PM Lee asked him and Tony Tan to stand for PE 2011.
In the end, Tony Tan was selected by PM Lee and he won the PE 2011.

This is worse than non-partisan !
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

(27-08-2023, 11:42 AM)forum456 Wrote:  you are insulting PM Lee.

George Yeo said that PM Lee asked him and Tony Tan to stand for PE 2011.
In the end, Tony Tan was selected by PM Lee and he won the PE 2011.

This is worse than non-partisan !

So obvious from George disclosure that pap is behind planning who become president. All the plp are their mule helping out. 😄😄
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

(27-08-2023, 11:00 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Told you this sore loser tcb is a traitor

Out to divide Singaporeans 

Because he lost to Tony Tan in 2011 PE

And was denied the chance to compete in 2017 PE

Poor bastard has been living in pain, anger and bitterness

Holding a grudge against PAP

You JAC LAU is a Traitor from Malaysia and a Failure in Life

Have to always be a DOG to lick PAP smelly toes

and never do NS to protect SG means you are a FREE RIDER

and have always Divide SG due to Your Malaysia Values and wrong System

After 40 years, you still cannot integrate because you always wanted to Divide SG

like PAP wanted to divide SG using Employment Pass

Fake Singaporeans Undermine SG Values (sgtalk.net)

(27-08-2023, 11:06 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

Majority of PSP members will refuse to support tkl

PSP will no longer be a threat to PAP in the next GE

Because their members will not support a BETRAYER

Who would carry the balls of tkl

Who snatch his victory away in PE 2011

And gave it to Tony Tan

Bastard dog, know your facts
TKL was the first to announce to run against Tony Tan
Then TCB entered the race there after
TJS was the last to enter
So if you got any brain, it was TJS who denied TCB, not TKL
Talk until saliva drops also never understand what’s happening

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 4 users Like Bluebull's post

(27-08-2023, 10:30 AM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/d...n-kin-lian

The 3 Tans who lost to Tony Tan 12 years ago now form an alliance against T who's not a T-an.

I think Kok Song also worries liao.

(27-08-2023, 11:52 AM)Oyk Wrote:  The 3 Tans who lost to Tony Tan 12 years ago now form an alliance against T who's not a T-an.

I think Kok Song also worries liao.

Cok Song worries about what?

(27-08-2023, 11:53 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Cok Song worries about what?

$40k is a lot to such stingy people

(27-08-2023, 11:56 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  $40k is a lot to such stingy people

He no worry lah

Ho Ho Ho, Christmas coming

(27-08-2023, 11:47 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You want non-partisan President, vote NKS

Tharman is endorsed by PAP

tkl is endorsed by PV and now PSP and oppie scum tsj who joined SDP for 2020 GE

you cannot vote for NKS because he supports PAP and adores LKY.
NKS will treat PM Lee like his son or brother.

NKS will listen to PAP and PM Lee like a cat

(27-08-2023, 12:05 PM)forum456 Wrote:  you cannot vote for NKS because he supports PAP and adores LKY.
NKS will treat PM Lee like his son or brother.

NKS will listen to PAP and PM Lee like a cat

You hit the nail on its head. 👏👏👏

Actually I feel for TCB. He was so close to beat Tony only to be denied in the next PE becuz new pattern reserved race come out. Lightning strike is strategically playing the game. It is only a matter of time TCB show his support which candidate and now it shows.

(27-08-2023, 12:08 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  NKS will also treat you like his daughter

As he is kind and compassionate

NKS cannot be a good president because he will become a very suspicious person.

Like most old men who marry young girl, they will become very suspicious and worry about adultery.

(27-08-2023, 12:23 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  PE 2023 - tkl's ugly eunuch

You are now 64 years old but look like 80 years old

ugly sickly mentally retarded Foreigner

Who will be worst when you are his age when 80 years old

[Image: Hospitalised-again.png]

(27-08-2023, 12:33 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

Mai kia, no change to PE 2023 results

Because when a traitor surrenders to the enemy

Who robbed him of his PE victory in 2011

And gave it to PAP endorsed Tony Tan

And now in PE 2023 he castrated his crushed balls

To offer himself as his enemy's eunuch

This traitor is a sore loser who cannot change the fate of tkl

Who will lose with less than 10% of the votes

Why is a woman like you, so petty, narrow minded, emotional and never once objective

Cannot think Big and a coward all your life

You only open your filthy mouth that shows you are brainless

You yourself should do 100 Years of NS to be a Real Man.

GO!

[Image: woman-skirts.png]

[Image: Dogs-fcking-Ola.png]

(27-08-2023, 11:21 AM)forum456 Wrote:  [Image: PE2023.png]

高招 !

(27-08-2023, 12:33 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

Mai kia, no change to PE 2023 results

Because when a traitor surrenders to the enemy

Who robbed him of his PE victory in 2011

And gave it to PAP endorsed Tony Tan

And now in PE 2023 he castrated his crushed balls

To offer himself as his enemy's eunuch

This traitor is a sore loser who cannot change the fate of tkl

Who will lose with less than 10% of the votes

[Image: 2MXpMgl.png]

Dun underestimate the Twist of FATE.

(27-08-2023, 12:23 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  PE 2023 - tkl's ugly eunuch

[Image: PhQ9vks.png]

This is a very popular guy. I think u r unaware he is a medical doctor. He had seen and treated many Singaporean before, including me.
[+] 2 users Like *天哥*'s post

(27-08-2023, 12:11 PM)sgh Wrote:  Actually I feel for TCB. He was so close to beat Tony only to be denied in the next PE becuz new pattern reserved race come out. Lightning strike is strategically playing the game. It is only a matter of time TCB show his support which candidate and now it shows.

TCB got played out in 2017 when ruling party played the race card, and the selected president was indian!  Not ethnic malay,  And muslim is not a race Laughing

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

PAPIGS hourly rates for Sunday must be very good
Fartdog very busy today

[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(27-08-2023, 12:49 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  TCB got played out in 2017 when ruling party played the race card, and the selected president was indian!  Not ethnic malay,  And muslim is not a race Laughing

Therefore we cannot have an Indian President two times in a row 
Otherwise PAPigs will claim we all endorse CECA

[+] 3 users Like Bluebull's post

(27-08-2023, 12:52 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Therefore we cannot have an Indian President two times in a row 
Otherwise PAPigs will claim we all endorse CECA

With the highly respected Dr Tan Cheng Bock and another ex rival Mr Tan Jee Say throwing their weight behind Mr Tan Kin Lian, it is a foregone conclusion who will win this PE.  Hopefully no more gutter politics moving forward Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post