Malaysia Anwar unwavering support Palestinian people in call with Hamas

Is.Lam.Par supporters seem to be trouble maker everywhere.

Bomb

(20-10-2023, 01:28 PM)Manthink Wrote:  No entirely correct -  SG had been a major hub in the region along the martiime Silk Route long before the Europeans came.

In fact, religions from Islam, Buddhism to Hinduism had landed on SG shore centuries ago. None of them consider SG as as some  "Holy land" but more like trading hub and safe place to be. This is the part of pre-Raffles history that we are re-discovering. Perhaps it is this nature of people who came were not overtly religious and nor dogma in their faith that enable them to meet, trade and perhaps live together relatively peacefully...

That all changed when angmoh like Raffles came with different agenda - To divide and conquer.

[Image: P11-140313-1.jpg]

https://www.nhb.gov.sg/nationalmuseum/-/...lonial.pdf

You are just adding to what he wrote with a long-winded lecture which has a right of place without a doubt in a primary 3 classroom.

You ain't making no shitty correction, so if you will, kindly remove that "Not entirely blar blar blar...

Writing "divide and conquer" is not the way to sound smart. not when that was not what Stamford was trying to do, or did., in the case of Singapore.  The British did carve out districts, here's for the Hans, there's for the so and so, but that's not to divide and conquer, if that's what you seemed to be thinking, but because they did not know how to prevent racial clashes, and thought that that was the way to do it. Rolleyes

(21-10-2023, 09:19 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  "Not many people interested until Sir Stamford Raffle set his eyes on it. Bought over with money and British power."

Will Najib Razak have a 2nd chance? (like the old 97, old Dr M, the Fox) to make a come back to lead Malaysia again to re-announced for a better ties.

I don't want to sound patronising or arrogant given that we do have members here who are or were Malaysians for eg Balsterliar, Shittyhantum, Man(think).

We all know that a shophouse in Singapore is now worth $3-4 million yet, just across the Causeway, even in JB, but you could find more in Ipoh and Penang, these same buildings constructed in the same architecture are abandoned.  The owners could not be bothered to upkeep and maintain them as it would only mean a continuing stream of cash outflow with no returns from it.  Even drug addicts seeking a place to hide and take their weeds find these places too smelly and dirty to use, which they could use for free.

This was what Singapore was worth. If your great-grandfather had a bought a few shophouses last time, today you huat ah!

If the British had not come, I doubt Singapore would be what she is today. We might continue to be a trading post, and if we do well, the taxes go to the Federal government into some peepurs' pockets.  I don't think Singapore would be developed more than KL, and if you go to KL and take a look, it's not very well developed.  I know Malaysians will not like what I wrote, and Observer is going to get his panty in a mighty twist again.   Rotfl

(20-10-2023, 11:29 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Errr..FYI the Yishun MRT planned attack was by JI. Yet another misleading story from Oyk that has nothing to do with Hamas nor Palestine issue  Big Grin

Even a ten year old gurl can do what you did:  Google.

And say, ah! oh! those were JI.

Whether it's HAMAS or ISIS or JI, it's cut from the same cloth.  I don't quote things from pro-CCP sources like you often did.  As a Singaporean, I believe NLB is a good source...

Here!

https://www.nlb.gov.sg/main/article-deta...a5546d8b3a  Rolleyes

(17-10-2023, 04:15 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Even Hamas will listen to Malaysia. Bolei..💪
And Israel to ceases all fires.
Well Done!!!
Palestinian people in call Palestinian, 100% right. but with terrorists from Hamas terrorising who they can call it theirs people's. What's group-worst terroristz. 

The Hamas terrorists is even many times worse than the Ji.  Sick They Thumbs_down did a job so many times killing to massacre into hundreded of innocent folks from group of 30 international countries. Sick
[+] 2 users Like Tee tiong huat's post

(21-10-2023, 09:19 AM)ReTee tiong huat Wrote:  "Not many people interested until Sir Stamford Raffle set his eyes on it. Bought over with money and British power."

Will Najib Razak have a 2nd chance? (like the old 97, old Dr M, the Fox) to make a come back to lead Malaysia again to re-announced for a better ties.

Renounce? 
You mean reclaim Singapore? 
Not in a million years bro.
Even the old fox is itching for it, he knew it was impossible. 
Legally or Forcefully.... Big Grin
Singapore has changed tremendously, Global City or Vassal State of Superpowers. 
Either way, out of old fox hands.

Ah Jib kor still in 5 stars "Hotel". What better ties? 
🤔

https://twitter.com/chedetofficial/statu...49272?s=52&t=fumBFeVjPLE71UCXMTtTNQ

OF LIES AND DECEPTIONS

1. President Joe Biden’s statement regarding the bombing of the hospital in Gaza was from a misfired Palestinian rocket is totally ridiculous and absurd.
2. Why should there be any doubt that the blast of the Al Ahli Arab hospital is from an Israeli air strike as the murderous regime had been attempting to wipe Palestinians and Gaza out of existence since last week.
3. In fact, Israel had been after the Palestinians all the time, if not wipe out the Palestinians altogether, for the past 70 years and suddenly now, after launching air strikes day and night, Palestinians blames for the blast on the hospital.
4. Biden’s narrative is based on feedbacks from Nethanyahu and Pentagon.
5. Obviously Nethanyahu lies about everything. And if Biden wants to use Pentagon to give credence to his narrative, we have not forgotten how Pentagon and other American institutions lied about the existence of weapons of mass destruction (WMDs) in Iraq.
6. A more recent lie is about Biden claiming to have seen pictures of Hamas beheading babies.
7. Indeed, the White House had withdrawn the statement, admitting that there was no proof of such a deed. The question is how Biden could blatantly lie in the first place and with a straight face.
8. The crux of the matter is that all these atrocities committed by Israel on the Palestinians stems from the American support for Tel Aviv.
9. If the American Government withdraws its support for Israel and stop all military aids to the regime, Israel would not have carried out the genocide and mass murders of Palestinians with impunity.
10. The United States government needs to come clean and tell the truth. Israel and its IDF are the terrorists. The United States is blatantly supporting terrorists. So what is the United States?

DR MAHATHIR BIN MOHAMAD 
 19 Oct 2023

(21-10-2023, 10:21 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Palestinian people in call Palestinian, 100% right. but with terrorists from Hamas terrorising who they can call it theirs people's. What's group-worst terroristz. 

The Hamas terrorists is even many times worse than the Ji.  Sick They Thumbs_down did a job so many times killing to massacre into hundreded of innocent folks from group of 30 international countries. Sick

Hezbollah control half of Lebonon says, tbey alone will decide whether to fight or stay, as Lebonon is already on the brink of collapse is dragged their feet into Israel-Hamas war

Lebanon, which is teetering on edge of economic  and political collapse, risks becoming entangled in the escalating war between Israel and Hamas.

Iran back Hezbollah has been gearing up for the possibility of joining the fight ever since Hamas’ surprise assault on Oct. 7, 2023, killed nearly 1,400 people, leading to Israel’s declaration of war a day later. The Hezbollah is Shiite militant, same as Iran Shite has launched multiple attacks on Israeli targets from Lebanon.
https://theconversation.com/hezbollah-al...war-212078

(21-10-2023, 10:11 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Even a ten year old gurl can do what you did:  Google....

So now as a 10 year old "gurl",  you must be dismayed when Google told you your Indian PM Modi is one of the "Top 10 criminals"... Big Grin

[Image: narendra_modi_google_search.jpg]

(20-10-2023, 03:21 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  A 2014 survey conducted by Pew Research Center showed 66% of Malaysians were concerned that territorial disputes between China and neighbouring countries could lead to a military conflict. However, on the economic side.

A 2017 survey conducted by Merdeka Center revealed 70% of Malaysians supported China's presence & investment in the country.

In a 2019 survey done by Ipsos, around 74% of respondents in Malaysia perceived China would be a positive influence on world affairs over next decade.

A visit to China in Nov-2016, former PM of Malaysia, Najib Razak, announced ties countries.  Clapping
Malaysia Boleh Big Grin "set to reach new highs

Turkey-Turks overwhelmingly reject both groups — f
Hamas a positive rating only 3% and about just 5% for Hezbollah. There is also little support among Israel’s Arab population for either Hamas (21% favorable) or Hezbollah (27%). 

Outside of the Middle East, many in Pakistan, Indonesia, and Nigeria are unable to offer an opinion about these groups.

Lukewarm support for extremist groups among Muslim publics is consistent with other Pew Global 

Attitudes findings in recent years, which have shown declining public support for extremism and suicide bombing among most Muslim populations. 

The same surveys have also found decreasing confidence in Osama bin Laden. In addition, a 2009 Pew Global Attitudes survey in Pakistan — a country currently plagued by extremist violence — found growing opposition to both al Qaeda and the Taliban.

Hindus have many countries 
Buddhist have many countries 
Muslim have many countries 
Christian and catholic have many countries 
Even atheist have few countries 

Jews don’t have a country even though god promised 4000 years ago.something wrong some where😂😂😂

(20-10-2023, 03:57 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  The arrival of Chinese-Muslim admiral Zheng He,  records suggested trade activities In malaya.
With earliest Islam and Arabs already reach Malaya at that time. Parameswara himself had to convert earlier and adopted Islamic name, Sultan Iskandar Shah. New and due to busy tradings and cultural exchanges with Arabs and Indian. Malaya is cultural link to Ming Empire who entertained relations with countries all across Asia & to Malaya deaingl with many different polities, old Ming China relied on a range of foreign policy instruments, among them granting of special trading rights to huat...arhh.

Zheng He established Chinese Muslim communities in Palembang, and along Java, the Malay Peninsula, and the Philippines. These communities preached Islam to the local people and were very important to the spread of Islam in the area. The fleet built masjids and provided other social services the local Muslim community would need.

Even after the death of Zheng He in 1433, other Chinese Muslims continued his work in Southeast Asia, spreading Islam. Chinese Muslim traders in Southeast Asia were encouraged to intermarry and assimilate with the local people on the islands and Malay Peninsula. This brought more people to Islam in Southeast Asia, as well as strengthened and diversified the growing Muslim community.

Zhenghe Mosque in Palembang
[Image: Mesjid+Cheng+ho.jpg]
https://www.egypttoday.com/Article/4/633...m-explorer

(22-10-2023, 09:36 PM)Hope Wrote:  ....Jews don’t have a country even though god promised 4000 years ago.something wrong some where😂😂😂

Once upon a time the Israeli Ambassador Danny Danon told the UN that Palestine land "This is the deed to our land" while holding the bible.
Using his argument at the UN,  anyone can wave their own holy book at your face and say god entitles your property to him loh ?.. Big Grin
[Image: 440536]

Quote: In one day, Hamas militants massacred, tortured, and abducted residents of a kibbutz, leaving their homes charred and their community in ruins.

Malaisai wants to become the new Hamas?

(22-10-2023, 10:18 PM)klat Wrote:  Malaisai wants to become the new Hamas?

Has M'sia being walled up by foreign occupiers for many years ?  Big Grin

[Image: pg-2-palestine-epa.jpg?width=640&auto=webp&quality=75]

(22-10-2023, 09:24 PM)Manthink Wrote:  So now as a 10 year old "gurl",  you must be dismayed when Google told you your Indian PM Modi is one of the "Top 10 criminals"... Big Grin

[Image: narendra_modi_google_search.jpg]

My PMs were/is LKY, GCT and LHL depending on which ERA you are referring to.  Laughing