Threads: 446

Likes Given: 1,126
(02-02-2024, 11:13 AM)red3 Wrote: All these senators and their scripted questions ... dunnoe they got ask their own people if it sounds right during their rehearsals...
I am awaiting for some SGtalkers to accuse SGrean Chew for being a "Wumao"...who happened to serve +2years of NS.
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013

Threads: 570

Likes Given: 933
(14-12-2022, 11:35 PM)Niubee Wrote: He bought a GCB at Queen Astrid Park. 70 millions... sibei rich.
Company come out half 35m.

Threads: 227

Likes Given: 823
If Chew looks like a Chinaman, then that Cotton looks like Russian.
He thinks Singapore is a Province of China and Taiwan is an Independent country.
US jokers.
(This post was last modified: 02-02-2024, 12:53 PM by
Migrant.)

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 145
Aiya same pattern as the "usual suspects" in edmw...
Use irrelevant allegations to accuse and deflect for their lack of substance...
If all else fails, press report button and PM mods...
Pak too much mRNA with no regrets or pretend no regrets is like that one...

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 134
(24-03-2023, 12:53 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: How come our politicians no back him up? All diam diam one. 
They cannot hold up their heads with him

Threads: 73

Likes Given: 238
(23-05-2023, 07:16 PM)Plow98 Wrote: "Global" my lampar lah!
He is just a pawn of the bloody CCP China.
Yes. You have a good point to note...LOL.

Threads: 73

Likes Given: 238

Likes Given: 11,260
(14-12-2022, 04:02 PM)Manthink Wrote: And yes, he is a True Blue 40 yr old Singaporean. 
https://youtu.be/EE5Pcz99JFI
CCP supporter lah!

Threads: 112

Likes Given: 2,180
https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/tik...-was-doing
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies become laughing stock LMAO

(06-02-2024, 11:51 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: CCP supporter lah! 
SG is the largest FDI in the world's largest "Communist" country.
Does that make SG a "Communist" country ?
I am not surprise
chatbot cheekopekman can be as dumb as Tom Cotton.

Likes Given: 11,260
(06-02-2024, 01:26 PM)Manthink Wrote: SG is the largest FDI in the world's largest "Communist" country.
Does that make SG a "Communist" country ?
I am not surprise chatbot cheekopekman can be as dumb as Tom Cotton. 
I will never support CCP one lah!

NEVER lah!

(06-02-2024, 01:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: I will never support CCP one lah!
NEVER lah!
I am not surprise
chatbot cheekopekman can be as politically dumb as Tom Cotton.