Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,561
(13-05-2024, 08:17 AM)Soulhacker Wrote: Dickson Yeo also a true blue sinkie, yet this doesn't stop him from becoming a chao AT spy. 
Precisely. They are not interested in whether he did NS or not. They are suspecting that he's spying for the CCP because he works for TikTok.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

Threads: 1,036

Likes Given: 209
(12-05-2024, 11:31 PM)Oyk Wrote: Outside of Singapore, nobody speaks like that... simi ranjiao "true blue sinkie"
Telling peepur you did....did not serve.... National Service is not going to convince anybody about anything. Nobody gives two shit to that. 
He only said once. Where got he said many times?
Only some fuckers listen to the same video many times lah.
Really got such fvckers here arh!
(This post was last modified: 13-05-2024, 07:18 PM by
webinarian.)

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,561
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

(13-05-2024, 07:06 PM)Oyk Wrote: I didn't serve NS.
I did NS.
Why you keep talking about NS?
The CEO only said once during the hearing. You keeps talking his NS so many times.
Why you keep watching the same video and talking about NS?
Something is wrong with you. Better go consult a psychiatrist on your mental state.
(This post was last modified: 13-05-2024, 08:09 PM by
webinarian.)

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,145
(13-05-2024, 08:07 PM)webinarian Wrote:
Why you keep talking about NS?
The CEO only said once during the hearing. You keeps talking his NS so many times.
Why you keep watching the same video and talking about NS?
Something is wrong with you. Better go consult a psychiatrist on your mental state.
His chinese maller din teach him proper manners

(13-05-2024, 07:24 PM)Oyk Wrote: Go and watch the video. If in doubt ask your mother. 
If US member keeps asking, he got to answer more than once.
Such simple matter you need to keep repeating?

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1
(13-05-2024, 07:04 PM)Oyk Wrote: I won't repeat that I did 2.5 years of National Service.
I will just say that I am a Singaporean, period. And I am supposed to have my Singaporean passport with me to show right.
We are back to square 1. Singaporean guys got served ns or not make a difference to me. If it doesn't make a difference to you, that's yr problem and dun put yr thinking on others.

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1
(13-05-2024, 07:06 PM)Oyk Wrote: I didn't serve NS.
I did NS.
U served a duty, not did a duty, dickhead.

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,145
Csz needs the approval of an old pdf to speak? What a joke

Threads: 124

Likes Given: 293
(13-05-2024, 08:25 PM)webinarian Wrote: .
If US member keeps asking, he got to answer more than once.
Such simple matter you need to keep repeating?
MRbrown already indicate the person who asked all these , had visited Sg.
So ought to know Sg, know Sg do not allow dual citizenships