Why did the God choose the Jewish people?
09-09-2024, 02:15 PM
09-09-2024, 02:20 PM
09-09-2024, 02:24 PM
09-09-2024, 02:28 PM
(09-09-2024, 02:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: But you got a ahtiong face leh. See what the signboard says you csn enter or not
you stupid
the signboard "no chinese and Dogs allowed" hang outside the Hell's gate
CAUSE!
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/shopp...Vq4WFOYKao&usqp=CAE
YOU STUPID
09-09-2024, 03:35 PM
(09-09-2024, 12:48 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: the fact is chinese 4000 years ago worship the Real God and their writing is the evident
for example those evident is like a piece of gun
BUT anyone like Kong Hee carry a piece of gun does not mean he is a legit upright policeman
GOT IT
Hmm...4000 years...This means the Chinese the language exist >1200 years BEFORE X'tianity.

To further expand your Faith-Fool argument, this also means ancient Chinese had been using Han characters >1,200 years before bible and quran were created

Wow! ..Didn't know my schooling days "2nd Language" turns out to be the Mother Tongue of some holy scripts.
So that make the Chinese "chosen one" loh ?

![[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]](https://i.ytimg.com/vi/YPQT10hwTg0/maxresdefault.jpg)
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
09-09-2024, 03:43 PM
(09-09-2024, 12:52 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Well, if we are using the Quranic paradigm, you cannot use that argument. From the Quranic pov, the chosen tag is a double-edged sword, much like winning a lottery, which can be a blessing or a curse, depending on how you deal with it.vBut yes, I get where you're coming from, the Judeo-Christian paradigm.
Double-edge sword ? Meaning it can be both constructive and destructive.
I am not sure if you remember - This is EXACTLY what I had pointed out under the Topic: 45% Americans says US should be a Christian✝ country.

(18-05-2024, 09:27 PM)Manthink Wrote: Nothing is more ironic than this thing called "Religion", which just like any Human inventions and values, can be a both Constructive and Destructive.
And this has been going on since the beginning of Human History
09-09-2024, 03:43 PM
(09-09-2024, 03:35 PM)Manthink Wrote: Hmm...4000 years...This means the Chinese the language exist >1200 years BEFORE X'tianity.![]()
To further expand your Faith-Fool argument, this also means ancient Chinese had been using Han characters >1,200 years before bible and quran were created![]()
Wow! ..Didn't know my schooling days "2nd Language" turns out to be the Mother Tongue of some holy scripts.
So that make the Chinese "chosen one" loh ?
the chinese witness
Noah's flood
the garden of eden
moses
X'tianity happened before the chinese writing
you stupid idoit
09-09-2024, 03:50 PM
(09-09-2024, 03:43 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: the chinese witness
Noah's flood
the garden of eden
moses
X'tianity happened before the chinese writing
you stupid idoit
I have a simply question for devoted Faith Fools like grotesqueness :
Assuming the Chinese created and wrote some of the holy scripts in Han characters 1,200 years before birth of JC/mary/eve/adams etc etc ...then how cum the Chinese today aren't Crazy-Religious-Asians like the Jews are that they love killing and bull-dozing fellow Humans away ?
![[Image: LYNXMPEK820LV-2.jpg?VersionId=KZGGAn6wV4...k=kzM9AiWY]](https://static1.straitstimes.com.sg/s3fs-public/styles/large30x20/public/articles/2024/09/03/LYNXMPEK820LV-2.jpg?VersionId=KZGGAn6wV4Ha6pZ5dzsgPQn5GuSyfvWr&itok=kzM9AiWY)
09-09-2024, 03:50 PM
As china is getting stronger even gods aso come to 攀关系认亲戚?
09-09-2024, 03:54 PM
09-09-2024, 04:46 PM
(09-09-2024, 01:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Only those who believe in Jesus Christ and accept Him as Lord and Saviour will have eternal life in heaven lah!I'm a born again Christian lah!
Well, you are talking about Christianity, Jews dunt respect Jesus and Christians, they curse Christians 3 times a day, you forgot?
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
09-09-2024, 05:20 PM
09-09-2024, 05:42 PM
09-09-2024, 06:06 PM
(09-09-2024, 05:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: They will have to answer to Jesus Christ 1 day lah!
Jesus to them is just an ordinary person.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
09-09-2024, 06:16 PM
11-09-2024, 09:57 PM
(09-09-2024, 06:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Let them say whatever they want lah!
Star War is coming....

https://youtu.be/_q51LZ2HpbE?si=vm7jxEGbNV47btvj
11-09-2024, 10:00 PM
(11-09-2024, 09:57 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Star War is coming....
https://youtu.be/_q51LZ2HpbE?si=vm7jxEGbNV47btvj
Ukraine Wars Battle Front-II...
11-09-2024, 11:23 PM
It's not god chose the Jews but the other way around. These people fabricated a story that they are handpicked by the creator of the world so that they can have that sense of supremacy. Until now, there's no evidence of them being special.
11-09-2024, 11:27 PM
(09-09-2024, 03:50 PM)Manthink Wrote: I have a simply question for devoted Faith Fools like grotesqueness :
Assuming the Chinese created and wrote some of the holy scripts in Han characters 1,200 years before birth of JC/mary/eve/adams etc etc ...then how cum the Chinese today aren't Crazy-Religious-Asians like the Jews are that they love killing and bull-dozing fellow Humans away ?
you blind motherfarker
Chow Cheese Pie is a new religion
you blind motherfarker
11-09-2024, 11:31 PM
(11-09-2024, 11:23 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: It's not god chose the Jews but the other way around. These people fabricated a story that they are handpicked by the creator of the world so that they can have that sense of supremacy. Until now, there's no evidence of them being special.
you got eyes cannot see
you see
the God choose the Jewish people is not always about the GOOD
if the God did not choose the Jewish people
then his Son will not be crucified by the bad Jewsih People
the God choose the Jewish people because he knew the bad Jewish people will crucified His Son
GET IT
11-09-2024, 11:38 PM
(11-09-2024, 11:31 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: you got eyes cannot see
you see
the God choose the Jewish people is not always about the GOOD
if the God did not choose the Jewish people
then his Son will not be crucified by the bad Jewsih People
the God choose the Jewish people because he knew the bad Jewish people will crucified His Son
GET IT
Let me point out the flaws to your theory.
Even if god did not choose the Jewish people, what you have described coudl still happen, i.e. his son could still be crucified by some other race.
So there's nothing special in choosing the Jews.
11-09-2024, 11:42 PM
(11-09-2024, 11:38 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Let me point out the flaws to your theory.
Even if god did not choose the Jewish people, what you have described coudl still happen, i.e. his son could still be crucified by some other race.
So there's nothing special in choosing the Jews.
you farking conspiracy theories
let talk about the FACTS
i ask you this simple question
DID His SON CRUCIFIED BY OTHER RACE ONLY?
can you prove the above is true
HUH?
![[Image: 812a83f0-d11f-414f-809a-27153f97c3c3_text.gif]](https://y.yarn.co/812a83f0-d11f-414f-809a-27153f97c3c3_text.gif)
your motherfarking conspiracy theories
11-09-2024, 11:52 PM
(11-09-2024, 11:42 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: you farking conspiracy theories
let talk about the FACTS
i ask you this simple question
DID His SON CRUCIFIED BY OTHER RACE?
can you prove the above is true
HUH?
your motherfarking conspiracy theories
Simi conspiracy theory. You people are so brainwashed that you can't even see the flaws to your own story.
Come back to what you wrote "if the God did not choose the Jewish people then his Son will not be crucified by the bad Jewsih People". That's what you wrote right?
But this statement itself does not prove that god chose the Jewish people. It simply says that god chose the Jewish people to crucify his son. These two are completely different statements. Agree or not agree?
If you agree that you meant the latter, then the question must be, why does god choose the Jewish people to crucify his son? It makes no sense. Any other people can do the job.
12-09-2024, 12:01 AM
(11-09-2024, 11:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Simi conspiracy theory. You people are so brainwashed that you can't even see the flaws to your own story.
Come back to what you wrote "if the God did not choose the Jewish people then his Son will not be crucified by the bad Jewsih People". That's what you wrote right?
hello you are wrong in your statement
"if the God did not choose the Jewish people then his Son will not be crucified by ANYONE AT ALL"
GET IT
(11-09-2024, 11:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: But this statement itself does not prove that god chose the Jewish people. It simply says that god chose the Jewish people to crucify his son. These two are completely different statements. Agree or not agree?YOU ARE WRONG AGAIN
the fact is the Jewish authorities ask the roman governor to crucified Jesus
so from the fact God send His Son to meet the Jewish authorities who hates His Son
it is written in the book and Judea was the traitor
(11-09-2024, 11:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: If you agree that you meant the latter, then the question must be, why does god choose the Jewish people to crucify his son? It makes no sense. Any other people can do the job.
the Fact is other people DID NOT DO THE JOB
the governor is the EXECUTIONAL and not the judge
look at the FACTS
you Clown
12-09-2024, 12:07 AM
(12-09-2024, 12:01 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: hello you are wrong in your statement
"if the God did not choose the Jewish people then his Son will not be crucified by ANYONE AT ALL"
GET IT
YOU ARE WRONG AGAIN
the fact is the Jewish authorities ask the roman governor to crucified Jesus
so from the fact God send His Son to meet the Jewish authorities who hates His Son
it is written in the book and Judea was the traitor
the Fact is other people DID NOT DO THE JOB
the governor is the EXECUTIONAL and not the judge
look at the FACTS
you Clown
TMD. Obviously you are another fool who can't see the lack of logic in your argument.
It doesn't matter whether other people did the job or not. I'm saying even if the Jews are not chosen, other people can still do the job, so what makes the blardy Jews specially chosen? You farking get this logic or not?
12-09-2024, 12:22 AM
(12-09-2024, 12:07 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: TMD. Obviously you are another fool who can't see the lack of logic in your argument.
It doesn't matter whether other people did the job or not. I'm saying even if the Jews are not chosen, other people can still do the job, so what makes the blardy Jews specially chosen? You farking get this logic or not?
you idoit
people look at facts
not your motherfarking brain is thinking
the facts is the jewish people instigated Jesus crucifixion
not your motherfarking brain thinking "other people can still do the job"
"other people can still do the job" is not a FACTS
your stupid idoit
12-09-2024, 12:29 AM
(12-09-2024, 12:22 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: you idoit
people look at facts
not your motherfarking brain is thinking
the facts is the jewish people instigated Jesus crucifixion
not your motherfarking brain thinking "other people can still do the job"
"other people can still do the job" is not a FACTS
your stupid idoit
I'm really talking to a retard here.
The topic here is why does god chose the Jweish people, and you have responded by saying that they are chosen so that the bad Jews can instigate the cruxification. Does this farking logic even make sense?
God could have made the bad Romans cruxify Jesus without the intervention of any Jews so what's the point of him creating the Jewish people? So your above logic failed big time.
12-09-2024, 12:44 AM
(12-09-2024, 12:29 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: I'm really talking to a retard here.
The topic here is why does god chose the Jweish people, and you have responded by saying that they are chosen so that the bad Jews can instigate the cruxification. Does this farking logic even make sense?
yes god chose the Jweish people so that the bad Jews can instigate the cruxification.
yes it make sense
you dumbass
(12-09-2024, 12:29 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: God could have made the bad Romans cruxify Jesus without the intervention of any Jews so what's the point of him creating the Jewish people? So your above logic failed big time.
God "could have" made the bad Romans cruxify Jesus without the intervention of any Jews
"could have" it not a FACT
YOU DONT CHIBAI
![[Image: Z54HVTR.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/Z54HVTR.jpg)
12-09-2024, 01:00 AM
The Jewish race can trace their ancestry right back to Adam and Eve whom God first created and placed in the Garden of Eden, which is not to say God didn't create other humans and placed them in other parts of the world.
Because Adam sinned and brought death upon mankind, Jesus, his descendent, would be the chosen sinless one to save mankind with his death. That is what the saying "salvation comes from the Jews" means.
12-09-2024, 01:07 AM
This God is a joker.
first he created all of us, then he chose this and that,,maybe he think he make a mistake.
and imagine a god make mistake, can he be god,??? he is really a joker at best.
all of u who believe in him, pls give him a kick on his ass..
so either there is no god or this god is a stupid one ,
first he created all of us, then he chose this and that,,maybe he think he make a mistake.
and imagine a god make mistake, can he be god,??? he is really a joker at best.
all of u who believe in him, pls give him a kick on his ass..
so either there is no god or this god is a stupid one ,