Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS...

Structural are meant to last 100yrs, which is why for private they need to engage professional every X amt of years to determine the structure stability. For HDB, if i recalled is every 50yrs they need to do this inspection. In sg, structural wise is still not an issue, but waterproofing issues are very common in any buildings, normally this waterproofing last only 5 to 10yrs, some lucky maybe 20yrs then will have upgrading liao.

I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...

Messages In This Thread
Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by sgbuffett - 05-07-2022, 10:06 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by singlon - 05-07-2022, 10:08 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Blasterlord2 - 05-07-2022, 10:10 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by sgbuffett - 05-07-2022, 10:13 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Blasterlord2 - 05-07-2022, 10:30 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by S I M T A N - 06-07-2022, 03:23 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by ysh02 - 06-07-2022, 05:57 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by RiseofAsia - 05-07-2022, 10:42 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Huliwang - 05-07-2022, 10:15 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by singlon - 05-07-2022, 10:15 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by singlon - 05-07-2022, 10:21 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Sharexchange - 05-07-2022, 10:36 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 05-07-2022, 10:36 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by RiseofAsia - 05-07-2022, 10:39 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 05-07-2022, 10:41 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by RiseofAsia - 05-07-2022, 10:43 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Bigiron - 05-07-2022, 11:21 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 05-07-2022, 11:38 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Bigiron - 05-07-2022, 12:15 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by sgbuffett - 05-07-2022, 11:54 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by talky - 09-07-2022, 08:27 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Huliwang - 05-07-2022, 12:09 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 05-07-2022, 12:27 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Blasterlord2 - 05-07-2022, 12:57 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 05-07-2022, 01:09 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Blasterlord2 - 05-07-2022, 01:28 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by p1acebo - 06-07-2022, 07:19 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by theold - 05-07-2022, 10:45 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by lylcnn - 05-07-2022, 10:56 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by RiseofAsia - 05-07-2022, 10:59 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by lylcnn - 05-07-2022, 11:33 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by roguetrader - 05-07-2022, 10:58 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by dynamite - 05-07-2022, 11:00 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by A2Z - 05-07-2022, 11:04 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by pinkpanther - 05-07-2022, 11:20 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Bigiron - 05-07-2022, 11:22 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by RichDad - 05-07-2022, 11:25 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by theold - 05-07-2022, 11:54 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by singlon - 05-07-2022, 12:10 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by singlon - 05-07-2022, 12:14 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by cheekopekman - 06-07-2022, 09:43 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 05-07-2022, 12:29 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by singlon - 05-07-2022, 12:33 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 05-07-2022, 12:33 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 05-07-2022, 12:36 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 05-07-2022, 12:42 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by dynamite - 06-07-2022, 06:14 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by S I M T A N - 07-07-2022, 02:31 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Lukongsimi - 05-07-2022, 01:08 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Wy:Nox - 05-07-2022, 01:13 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Jinwului - 05-07-2022, 02:06 PM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by cheekopekman - 06-07-2022, 06:02 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by RiseofAsia - 06-07-2022, 06:37 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by moonrab - 06-07-2022, 07:39 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by S I M T A N - 07-07-2022, 02:45 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by dynamite - 07-07-2022, 06:18 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by sgbuffett - 07-07-2022, 08:20 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by S I M T A N - 08-07-2022, 03:28 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by sgbuffett - 08-07-2022, 08:17 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by S I M T A N - 09-07-2022, 02:44 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by p1acebo - 09-07-2022, 07:45 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by sgbuffett - 09-07-2022, 08:17 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by S I M T A N - 12-07-2022, 03:05 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Ola - 06-07-2022, 09:35 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by dynamite - 07-07-2022, 06:18 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by pinkpanther - 08-07-2022, 08:33 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Lukongsimi - 08-07-2022, 08:34 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by A2Z - 09-07-2022, 07:29 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by p1acebo - 09-07-2022, 07:47 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by mikotan - 09-07-2022, 08:52 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Huliwang - 09-07-2022, 08:59 AM
RE: Now I hope the place I stay never kena SERS... - by Sticw - 09-07-2022, 09:07 AM