LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans

(17-06-2024, 06:56 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  When u take mrt.u really feel u are tourist
This is seriously jialat liao
6mil of population very to 6.9mils

I never trust their figure lah. 
You think now is 6mil?

Messages In This Thread
LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by ROFLMAO - 17-06-2024, 06:17 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by RiseofAsia - 17-06-2024, 06:49 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by SeewhatLook - 17-06-2024, 06:56 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by RiseofAsia - 17-06-2024, 07:18 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Clyde - 17-06-2024, 06:56 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by webinarian - 17-06-2024, 07:11 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by CHAOS - 17-06-2024, 10:58 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by webinarian - 17-06-2024, 07:17 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by winbig - 17-06-2024, 07:25 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Blasterlord2 - 17-06-2024, 09:36 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by cityhantam - 17-06-2024, 09:58 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by webinarian - 17-06-2024, 02:42 PM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Clyde - 17-06-2024, 07:30 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by EvertonDiehard - 17-06-2024, 06:34 PM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by sgbuffett - 17-06-2024, 07:39 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Blasterlord2 - 17-06-2024, 09:38 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by aiptasia - 17-06-2024, 11:53 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by WhatDoYouThink! - 17-06-2024, 08:29 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by FangFang - 17-06-2024, 08:31 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by sporeguy - 17-06-2024, 08:36 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Sharexchange - 17-06-2024, 08:38 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by sporeguy - 17-06-2024, 08:41 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Ola - 17-06-2024, 09:28 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by moonrab - 17-06-2024, 09:30 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by WhatDoYouThink! - 17-06-2024, 09:33 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Alice Alicia - 17-06-2024, 09:40 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by RiseofAsia - 17-06-2024, 02:20 PM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Huliwang - 17-06-2024, 09:53 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Clyde - 17-06-2024, 12:40 PM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by SoundofSilence - 17-06-2024, 11:01 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Niubee - 17-06-2024, 11:24 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by WhatDoYouThink! - 17-06-2024, 12:34 PM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Rainforest - 17-06-2024, 01:58 PM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Omnipresent88 - 17-06-2024, 02:05 PM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by cheekopekman - 17-06-2024, 02:57 PM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by cityhantam - 17-06-2024, 03:55 PM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by cheekopekman - 17-06-2024, 07:03 PM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by ROFLMAO - 18-06-2024, 02:49 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by cheekopekman - 18-06-2024, 05:44 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by CHAOS - 18-06-2024, 08:34 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by EvertonDiehard - 17-06-2024, 06:39 PM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by RiseofAsia - 18-06-2024, 07:02 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by p1acebo - 18-06-2024, 07:26 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by K88 shu shu - 18-06-2024, 08:01 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by ODA TETSURO - 18-06-2024, 08:27 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Geneco - 18-06-2024, 11:05 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by WhatDoYouThink! - 18-06-2024, 11:07 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by K88 shu shu - 18-06-2024, 11:40 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by WhatDoYouThink! - 18-06-2024, 11:55 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Ernesto - 18-06-2024, 11:09 AM
RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - by Blasterlord2 - 18-06-2024, 12:04 PM