S'porean Annabel Chong ex porn star makes it big in Hollywood

[Image: IMG-8064.jpg]

[Image: IMG-8063.jpg]

(12-12-2023, 04:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-8064.jpg]

[Image: IMG-8063.jpg]

Her dotters.

(21-06-2022, 09:27 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Did she studied @ NUS?

Ang mo Uni la. That's where she learnt pornography.
You can master it in Aussie Uni. Good luck..🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(13-12-2023, 11:36 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Ang mo Uni la. That's where she learnt pornography.

From what I read, she was raped in the angmo country. Then she start to change. She also mention hooking up with an angmo man and how they do it multiple times over a day. This lead to her exploring she actually enjoy s*x alot so later it is a matter of time she join the porn industry. She explore various scenario like many man f her, one below she on top then man on top again. She also explore ger on ger where she put on a strap-on to penetrate an angmo lady as she is not as pretty so she is the poker instead of being poked. 

It seem later she get married but I wonder if her hubby know her past? Imagine the meow meow is used so many times by many stranger man and woman already should be la kopi situation. But maybe she go for surgery to make it tighter who knows.
[+] 3 users Like sgh's post

(13-12-2023, 11:36 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Ang mo Uni la. That's where she learnt pornography.

(13-12-2023, 11:40 AM)sgh Wrote:  From what I read, she was raped in the angmo country. Then she start to change. She also mention hooking up with an angmo man and how they do it multiple times over a day. This lead to her exploring she actually enjoy s*x alot so later it is a matter of time she join the porn industry. She explore various scenario like many man f her, one below she on top then man on top again. She also explore ger on ger where she put on a strap-on to penetrate an angmo lady as she is not as pretty so she is the poker instead of being poked. 

It seem later she get married but I wonder if her hubby know her past? Imagine the meow meow is used so many times by many stranger man and woman already should be la kopi situation. But maybe she go for surgery to make it tighter who knows.

If not wrong, her name is Grace Quek from HCJC last time lah! Big Grin She was gangraped while in UK for overseas studies lah! Then she took revenge lah!

(13-12-2023, 11:51 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If not wrong, her name is Grace Quek from HCJC last time lah! Big Grin She was gangraped while in UK for overseas studies lah! Then she took revenge lah!

Such revenge is no good. She should go kena Aids or maybe some other STD and then spread the STD to more man then that is true revenge. Many cases happen around the world and I think this is the best kind of revenge. I die or suffer I bring more man die or suffer together with me.

(13-12-2023, 11:51 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If not wrong, her name is Grace Quek from HCJC last time lah! Big Grin She was gangraped while in UK for overseas studies lah! Then she took revenge lah!

In Ang Mo liberal countries, rape is common la..
Scy should know very well..

She's my mother's friend's daughter. Supposed to be a very clever person.

(21-06-2022, 10:28 AM)winbig Wrote:  Should be with rubber otherwise the last few guys very cham.

3 pencils were lying side by side. 
The centre pencil got pregnant. 
Who was responsible? 
The one without the rubber. LOL!

(13-12-2023, 11:40 AM)sgh Wrote:  It seem later she get married but I wonder if her hubby know her past? Imagine the meow meow is used so many times by many stranger man and woman already should be la kopi situation. But maybe she go for surgery to make it tighter who knows.

(13-12-2023, 02:25 PM)babygirl Wrote:  Rotfl

The same concept applies to prostitute. When they hang up their boots and give up her trade and marry will she tell her hubby her past? If say her hubby is one of her former customer then ok but what if the hubby is a goody good person will she tell him her past. My gut feel is this is 50-50 gamble like casino table play big small. Some are smart if in bed notice you are very skillful already can guess your past. Some are plain stupid maybe even help other man feed other man children he also dunno blur blur feed thought is his child.

(13-12-2023, 02:19 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  3 pencils were lying side by side. 
Who was responsible? 

Knnbccb your wife got pregnant by a pencil without rubber?
How many children you have from that pencil? Knnbccb!

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED

(13-12-2023, 02:19 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  3 pencils were lying side by side. 
Who was responsible? 

(13-12-2023, 05:32 PM)starbugstk Wrote:  Knnbccb your wife got pregnant by a pencil without rubber?

Pencils inside sharpener must be very sharp already lah! Big Grin

(13-12-2023, 05:32 PM)starbugstk Wrote:  Knnbccb your wife got pregnant by a pencil without rubber?

You are in urgent need of English lessons.  May I suggest that you register for language classes immediately to help with your command of English so that your lexicon/vocabulary extends beyond vulgar terminology. 

(14-12-2023, 09:53 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You are in urgent need of English lessons.  May I suggest that you register for language classes immediately to help with your command of English so that your lexicon/vocabulary extends beyond vulgar terminology. 

Knnccb do you speak a lot of good English when fuucking someone's mother?

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED

Ahbutt admire LOL
https://media.tenor.com/ES0uPrKfTtcAAAAM...-biden.gif