4 teen girls who gang up to beat up one in viral videos assisting in police

one attacker neh neh not big yet wear big size bra , I think those guys can see her neh neh

https://goodyfeed.com/wp-content/uploads...pchamp.gif

(22-11-2023, 03:42 PM)sgh Wrote:  It depends. Last time I got a NS buddy whose children study in neighborhood schools. He say his child school ppl catch one student ger long hair so call parents. The parents turn up with mother even longer hair and dye color. The father whole body got picture. So you see such kind of parents come out what kind of teachings?

Not all parents can teach the kids and there is no recipe how to teach a good kid as all kids are individual and unique.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

4 youths assisting with police investigations after video of teenage b... | constance quek | TikTok
https://www.tiktok.com/@sataysource/vide...6480783618

High time to whack such young gangster. Taking law into their hands.
Jail, shame plus cane if possible. 

Our older generation went through tough laws punishment and become law abiding citizens. 

This younger generation is spoilt brats. Chey!
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

Where got fighting.. it is one way bashing.

And the xmm in white top 不讲武德, sneak behind and pull hair.

As for victim, wtf are u friends doing? Stand there see u kena hantam?

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(23-11-2023, 06:45 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  We have been influenced by the Chao Ang Moh culture of no caning. 
(It is so barbaric to use cane on kids for punishment.)
When the kids end up in jail, it will be too late.
Definitely, they will be some parents will cane the kids extremely harsh. This must be controlled and curbed.

Sadly, we are raising a generation of "little monsters" by sparing the rod and spoiling the children. Parents must never go to extremes, punishment must serve as a lesson but not go overboard.

(22-11-2023, 12:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Something wrong with our society and education system

These things happen in China all the time. Ask cityhantum. He reads Chinese news in Chinese.

(23-11-2023, 09:08 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Sadly, we are raising a generation of "little monsters" by sparing the rod and spoiling the children. Parents must never go to extremes, punishment must serve as a lesson but not go overboard.

Look at Observer's forum conduct.

Intelligent enough to start a forum. But his conduct is due to nature or nurture? Genetic mental illness or simply bad upbringing?

(22-11-2023, 01:52 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Last time was parents teach. Now is smart phone and tablet teach.

Law should have keep up with time and ensure parents teach instead of merely enjoying the manufacturing process of the fetus.

Last time the mother and a cane were at home.

Now the woman in the house is a maid.

And shops don't sell canes because nobody buys.

I am not toking about China I am toking about Sg and this cases happen in Sg not china.

So what went wrong with our Sg education system and kid upbringing.

Over influence by social media, western culture & other  countries influence or parents over pamper.

what happened to our education system?

(23-11-2023, 10:33 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  what happened to our education system?

Yup lor it is obnoxious and our Sg education system fail

(23-11-2023, 06:33 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  These are char bor paikia lah. Last time also got wat. Remember got one gang where they tattooed a butterfly on their legs or sum where. Some also see water in kinjiokar.     Big Grin

Of course I know lah! Big Grin

(23-11-2023, 11:18 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Of course I know lah! Big Grin

I think the butterfly women's' gang was around your generation.      Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(23-11-2023, 06:54 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  one attacker neh neh not big yet wear big size bra , I think those guys can see her neh neh

https://goodyfeed.com/wp-content/uploads...pchamp.gif
I concur with your findings

(23-11-2023, 09:39 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Last time her mother dare not watch

Now she wants to join in

[Image: fLxooFU.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(23-11-2023, 11:21 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think the butterfly women's' gang was around your generation.      Big Grin

Some got butterfly on backside one lah! Big Grin Some in front lah! Some back and front lah!

(22-11-2023, 05:40 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  today

4 CHEEBYS see 1 CHEEBY NO UP!

[Image: O1M0DKH.gif]

This bugger absconded. He's a wanted man. 39% love him deep deep.

(23-11-2023, 01:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  畜生sgtalk.net/User-Oyk的一家人