500 dead after Israel bomb Gaza hospital in retaliation for Hamas attacks

(18-10-2023, 01:20 PM)victortan Wrote:  Palestine is not about religion. It is all about land politic. Hamas attk Israel n Israel take revenge. 

Please don’t involve religion. No religion call ppl to kill.

I don't know how many more times I have to say that if you read the events which unfolded with a secular mind, nothing makes sense.

Never mind. You shan't understand and I am not going to waste time arguing with you.  Rolleyes

(18-10-2023, 08:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But insisting on beliefs will lead to war. If you insist that Israel is the ancestral home of the Israelis and so they have more rights than others, they will face endless bloodshed and violence. Why not win over others by giving them some dignity and space to live in?

hope everyone like you, then peace is a sure thing, share the land,

(18-10-2023, 10:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I don't know how many more times I have to say that if you read the events which unfolded with a secular mind, nothing makes sense.

Never mind. You shan't understand and I am not going to waste time arguing with you.  Rolleyes

This makes sense?

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-500-dead-after...#pid737001

[Image: bow-down-dustin-tavella.gif]

(18-10-2023, 08:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But insisting on beliefs will lead to war. If you insist that Israel is the ancestral home of the Israelis and so they have more rights than others, they will face endless bloodshed and violence. Why not win over others by giving them some dignity and space to live in?

Israel is the ancestral home of Israelites. It is the land promised to them by God. As to why they no let Palestinians co-exist there in peace, it is more complicated dan what we think. There is actually a good number of arabs who live in Israel and oso help defend Israel against invaders. Official figure is 2 mill or 21% of the pop. You see how crazy radicals have tried to attack Sinpwn even though we are not involved in their fight just tells you the existential threat  Israel faces in its history and why they rule lidat. They do not have friendly neighbours just remember dat.  The middle eastern ideology for both Jews and Muslims  is kill or be killed.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arab_citizens_of_Israel

(18-10-2023, 10:23 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Israel is the ancestral home of Israelites. It is the land promised to them by God. As to why they no let Palestinians co-exist there in peace, it is more complicated dan what we think. There is actually a good number of arabs who live in Israel and oso help defend Israel against invaders. Official figure is 2 mill or 21% of the pop. You see how crazy radicals have tried to attack Sinpwn even though we are not involved in their fight just tells you the existential threat  Israel faces in its history and why they rule lidat. They do not have friendly neighbours just remember dat.  The middle eastern ideology for both Jews and Muslims  is kill or be killed.

That is why I made the comment that I have made much earlier. Doesn't anybody see that this is the root cause of the conflict?

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-actually-why-d...#pid729792

(18-10-2023, 10:23 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Israel is the ancestral home of Israelites. It is the land promised to them by God. As to why they no let Palestinians co-exist there in peace, it is more complicated dan what we think. There is actually a good number of arabs who live in Israel and oso help defend Israel against invaders. Official figure is 2 mill or 21% of the pop. You see how crazy radicals have tried to attack Sinpwn even though we are not involved in their fight just tells you the existential threat  Israel faces in its history and why they rule lidat. They do not have friendly neighbours just remember dat.  The middle eastern ideology for both Jews and Muslims  is kill or be killed.

IDF releases audio recording of Hamas talking about misfired rocket causing Gaza hospital blast
https://youtu.be/5M8FZVCnD5M?si=VUWw005E9SFIOgwp

Evidence has emerged that the American “brainless” GBU-31 bomb hit a Gaza hospital

https://www.mk.ru/politics/2023/10/18/po...gbu31.html

(19-10-2023, 12:28 AM)Dan Wrote:  Evidence has emerged that the American “brainless” GBU-31 bomb hit a Gaza hospital

https://www.mk.ru/politics/2023/10/18/po...gbu31.html

That's JDAM. The so-called evidence is a sound video but question is, do you think bombs actually have sound? Bombs actually don't have sound, these sound are created by a installed whistler. The kind of whistler and how the bomb fell will affect the sound of the whistle. There is no conclusive evidence that a uncontrolled broken rocket which basically spinning uncontrollably cannot produce similar whistle of a JDAM. Also due to doppler effect, the sounds will also be different from different angle and position to you.

JDAM is a kit to turn unguided bomb into a guided bomb. It has a weight ranging from 230kg to 910kg. Now, let say Israel use the lowest payload at 230kg, do you think 230kg will not leave any crater? The shockwave won't destroy any flimsy thing within 50 meters of it?

Sgbuffet never get its news sources correct.

PORMA him.

(18-10-2023, 10:14 PM)Dan Wrote:  
Bwahahahaha 
It makes sense because my mother says so. 

[Image: bow-down-dustin-tavella.gif]

(19-10-2023, 12:26 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  IDF releases audio recording of Hamas talking about misfired rocket causing Gaza hospital blast

Weapons are never 100% working at all times. This is true for all machines and equipment or any man-made factory made thing.

Even a simpur thing like a light bulb, you might bring home a faulty one from the shop but you can get a replacement. 

Will a GBU bomb turn errant and misfire, who can say?

This incident is an unfortunate collateral damage which nobody wanted and neither side intended for it to happen. What makes it poignant is that it's a horsepeter, a place where peepur save lives and not kill.

What to do? This is war and this is a war accident.  Rolleyes

https://www.trtworld.com/magazine/why-th...-0F2s8Ht24

(19-10-2023, 12:26 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  IDF releases audio recording of Hamas talking about misfired rocket causing Gaza hospital blast
Israel Hamas terror war... Sad

Egypt's president has agreed to open up a crossing to allow up to 20 trucks of aid into Gaza

US Joe Biden visited Israel in a show of support where he backed Israel's strong denial of any involvement in an explosion at a hospital in Gaza

Local officials say 471 people were killed when a huge blast ripped through a crowded area at the hospital where Palestinian civilians were sheltering.
Israel blamed the militant group Hamas, the military says blast was caused by a misfiring rocket In fighting which began with Hamas attack on Israel on 7 October, crying

IDF releases audio recording of Hamas talking about misfired rocket causing Gaza hospital blast

This is the most unreliable form of evidence, as audio, everyone knows, can be fabricated and there is no context. Even video evidence is low grade evidence, as that too can ve fabricated. What a bunch of conniving evil bastards!

《谦言谦语》 赖岳谦 第一百八十七集 公開版|加沙医院都敢炸!想闹事又要哭,加军方真是的!华为首战报捷!|

Terrorists are liars just like Putin. They miscalculated the location and accidentally bombed the hospital. And then start pushing blame to Israel.

還原空襲醫院現場 目擊者目睹後大喊真主|全球各地舉行聲援巴勒斯坦示威 以色列和平主義者呼籲停火|【全球現場】 20231019 @Global_Vision

[Image: image-4.png]

This is the real stuff
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-500-dead-after...#pid737001

Bhwahahahaaaaaa!!!!!
[Image: laugh-emoji.gif]

Putin's spokesperson has asked Israel to show UNEDITED satellite images that claimed Hamas' rocket misfired and hit the Gaza Hospital. Israel claimed Biden had seen the images.

Putin's spokesperson tells Israel, " Prove it or it didn't happen!"

Please do not simply believe western main stream media! All are lying!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

Now you also wonder whether US, EU and western MSM are lying about Russia Ukraine war!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

(19-10-2023, 03:17 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Now you also wonder whether US, EU and western MSM are lying about Russia Ukraine war!

During World War II, Winston Churchill made his now famous statement: "In wartime, truth is so precious that she should always be attended by a bodyguard of lies." Laughing

[Image: Israelis-army-admitted.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

https://www.nytimes.com/2023/10/19/us/st...rk%20Times

Even if Israel is later found out to have lied and that it actually did bomb the Gaza hospital causing 500 deaths, it will usually come back to argue that among the 500 deaths, at least 495 are Hamas militants in disguise and in hiding at the hospital, that justify the bombing

If push come to shove, it will say that in war, civilians are collateral damage, cant be helped

If shove come to punch, it will say the Palestinians had it coming, for having Hamas attack Israel, like it's a tit for tat

Can't beat these evil bastards one lah

(19-10-2023, 10:32 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Israel Hamas terror war... Sad

Egypt's president has agreed to open up a crossing to allow up to 20 trucks of aid into Gaza

US Joe Biden visited Israel in a show of support where he backed Israel's strong denial of any involvement in an explosion at a hospital in Gaza

Local officials say 471 people were killed when a huge blast ripped through a crowded area at the hospital where Palestinian civilians were sheltering.
Israel blamed the militant group Hamas, the military says blast was caused by a misfiring rocket In fighting which began with Hamas attack on Israel on 7 October, crying
12th day. Israel Hamas terrori war video news.
https://youtu.be/Ht-LKTfnVMg?si=GlgmNjbtm93-UkqB

(18-10-2023, 10:15 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Buddha and Muhammed need Jesus, the Messiah, who can give them eternal life.

(18-10-2023, 10:41 AM)Oyk Wrote:  In the beginning, there were just God and Adam and Eve, and the rest of His creation.  There were not candles, no religious robes, no head gear, no 7th Month, no Friday prayers, no chanting of sutras, no nothing.  Just God and His creation.

Laughing Laughing