Atheist Left SPEECHLESS
20-09-2024, 03:41 PM
20-09-2024, 03:47 PM
(20-09-2024, 09:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: The Throne in Heaven
1After this I looked, and there before me was a door standing open in heaven. And the voice I had first heard speaking to me like a trumpet said, “Come up here, and I will show you what must take place after this.” 2At once I was in the Spirit, and there before me was a throne in heaven with someone sitting on it. 3And the one who sat there had the appearance of jasper and ruby. A rainbow that shone like an emerald encircled the throne. 4Surrounding the throne were twenty-four other thrones, and seated on them were twenty-four elders. They were dressed in white and had crowns of gold on their heads. 5From the throne came flashes of lightning, rumblings and peals of thunder. In front of the throne, seven lamps were blazing. These are the seven spirits a of God. 6Also in front of the throne there was what looked like a sea of glass, clear as crystal.In the center, around the throne, were four living creatures, and they were covered with eyes, in front and in back. 7The first living creature was like a lion, the second was like an ox, the third had a face like a man, the fourth was like a flying eagle. 8Each of the four living creatures had six wings and was covered with eyes all around, even under its wings. Day and night they never stop saying:9Whenever the living creatures give glory, honor and thanks to him who sits on the throne and who lives for ever and ever, 10the twenty-four elders fall down before him who sits on the throne and worship him who lives for ever and ever. They lay their crowns before the throne and say:11“You are worthy, our Lord and God,
to receive glory and honor and power,
for you created all things,
and by your will they were created
and have their being.”
in Quran verse I posted, Allah says he created the universe and also expanding it.
now Science also proving that universe is expanding.
Can you show any bible verses similar to Allah’s claim?
“We built the universe with ˹great˺ might, and We are certainly expanding ˹it˺.”Quran 51:47
20-09-2024, 03:50 PM
20-09-2024, 03:54 PM
(20-09-2024, 09:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: The Throne in Heaven
1After this I looked, and there before me was a door standing open in heaven. And the voice I had first heard speaking to me like a trumpet said, “Come up here, and I will show you what must take place after this.” 2At once I was in the Spirit, and there before me was a throne in heaven with someone sitting on it. 3And the one who sat there had the appearance of jasper and ruby. A rainbow that shone like an emerald encircled the throne. 4Surrounding the throne were twenty-four other thrones, and seated on them were twenty-four elders. They were dressed in white and had crowns of gold on their heads. 5From the throne came flashes of lightning, rumblings and peals of thunder. In front of the throne, seven lamps were blazing. These are the seven spirits a of God. 6Also in front of the throne there was what looked like a sea of glass, clear as crystal.In the center, around the throne, were four living creatures, and they were covered with eyes, in front and in back. 7The first living creature was like a lion, the second was like an ox, the third had a face like a man, the fourth was like a flying eagle. 8Each of the four living creatures had six wings and was covered with eyes all around, even under its wings. Day and night they never stop saying:9Whenever the living creatures give glory, honor and thanks to him who sits on the throne and who lives for ever and ever, 10the twenty-four elders fall down before him who sits on the throne and worship him who lives for ever and ever. They lay their crowns before the throne and say:11“You are worthy, our Lord and God,
to receive glory and honor and power,
for you created all things,
and by your will they were created
and have their being.”
That's the vision Apostle John saw which he recorded in Revelation lah!

20-09-2024, 03:55 PM
(20-09-2024, 08:54 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: You just need to look at the Bible! Satan is scare of Jesus ok
But Satan is not scare of Muhammad
So what makes you think you are praying to Allah and not to Muhammad and Satan?
We pray to Allah only. Because our praying method is the same as last 1400 years.
Your 45000 secs have different methods of praying.Some even using music, songs and etc. those are satanic as per your fatwa
20-09-2024, 03:58 PM
20-09-2024, 04:02 PM
(20-09-2024, 03:20 PM)Hope Wrote: We are not asking you to follow prophet Muhammad or Mufti of Singapore.
We are asking you to follow only Allah which is God in English.(God has goddess in English )
Why are you not following prophet Muhammad pbuh...

He is chosen by Allah ...some love him more than they love Allah you know

20-09-2024, 04:03 PM
(20-09-2024, 03:32 PM)Hope Wrote: Have you seen the God?
Jesus N Father God are one
U see Jesus u see God.
20-09-2024, 04:05 PM
(20-09-2024, 03:50 PM)Hope Wrote: Allah is an Arabic word.Bible is in English, u know Arabic meh
Your bible is in English which is a non native language same as Arabic to Jesus.
Why do you insist in English?
20-09-2024, 04:06 PM
20-09-2024, 04:07 PM
(20-09-2024, 03:41 PM)Hope Wrote: In which heaven?
How far from earth?
In third heaven,far very far.
20-09-2024, 04:08 PM
(20-09-2024, 03:58 PM)Hope Wrote: Can they confirm lord Krishna created this universe?
They believe Krishna is a son of God same as your belief.
Hindus and Christians are good friends!

Both religions came earlier than Islam...and we smiled at a Moslem when we see them

20-09-2024, 04:09 PM
20-09-2024, 04:11 PM
20-09-2024, 04:12 PM
(20-09-2024, 08:43 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: He came to say that the Torah and the Injeel were true! Then he goes on to say the Quran is the final revelation from Allah...and the Jews and Christians must follow it!Prophet and Quran both say , there were scriptures before Quran.
They never say what you are holding is 100% true.
20-09-2024, 04:12 PM
(20-09-2024, 04:06 PM)Hope Wrote: Do you believe David, Solomon, Moses, Abraham who were polygamists too?
Moses ? How many wives he had?
20-09-2024, 04:13 PM
(20-09-2024, 08:41 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Very good.. I like your curiosity!
In Islam, hell is temporary. In Christianity it is eternal..
Hell is a prison of everlasting chains from which there is no hope of release (Jude 6). It is a furnace of conscious torment where the fire never goes out (Matt. 13.49-50). It is a place of excruciating misery where the worm does not die (Mark 9.47-48).
Where did Islam say hell is temporary?
20-09-2024, 04:15 PM
20-09-2024, 04:18 PM
(20-09-2024, 03:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: What do you think leh?He asked lots of biblical questions for answers lah!
If you know the answers tell him lah!
He kept denying Paul ‘s teaching what answers he will he accept?
If u agree with him means Paul is a false teacher
20-09-2024, 04:20 PM
(20-09-2024, 04:12 PM)Hope Wrote: Prophet and Quran both say , there were scriptures before Quran.
They never say what you are holding is 100% true.
In chapter 3, verse 3, God says in the Quran, "It is He (God) Who has sent down the Book (the Qur'an) to you (Prophet Muhammad ) with truth, confirming what came before it. And he sent down the Taurat (Torah) and the Injeel (Gospel).”
You don anyhow add and say what we are holding is not true...the Quran does not say that! Muhammad came to confirm the Torah and Injeel...if they are not true, Muhammad will not confirm it...

Of cos we don believe the Quran because it contradicts all the books before

(20-09-2024, 04:15 PM)Hope Wrote: I know him like you know Jesus.
U read the book or saw him in dreams?