Likes Given: 2,483
(17-12-2023, 03:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: cheekopekman
(Supreme Guru)
![[Image: star.png]](https://sgtalk.net/images/bootbb/star.png)
Registration Date: 28-03-2022
Date of Birth: Not Specified
I only came here last year leh! 
U arrive earlier than me.lol

Threads: 1,675

Likes Given: 9,817
(17-12-2023, 03:41 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: It’s written in the bible lah ah ter!
God so powerful, why need bible? STEWPIG!

(17-12-2023, 04:02 PM)Sentinel Wrote: God so powerful, why need bible? STEWPIG!
Man does not eat on bread alone but by every words that proceed out from the mouth of God that is the Holy Bible. Understood?

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 57
(17-12-2023, 12:40 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: Got good got bad
Most never practise their beliefs in full, less a than half
some said they forgive their own sins
while put up script posts.
Those without religion meanwhile may depend more on laws to discipline themselves.
Worst of all is joining cult eg flg 
How do you know what's good if there is no bad? Knn how do you know 'bad' when then is no 'good'?
How do you know those without religion is dependent on law? What kind of fucking statement is that?
Knnbccb with or without religion we depend on food and water to survive not the fucking law bro!
Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED

Threads: 1,675

Likes Given: 9,817
(17-12-2023, 04:08 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Man does not eat on bread alone but by every words that proceed out from the mouth of God that is the Holy Bible. Understood?
You forgot to take your medicine is it, RETARD!

(17-12-2023, 04:29 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You forgot to take your medicine is it, RETARD!
Wood head !back to my ignore list.