Female IDF soldiers posed for photographs amidst the death and destruction of Gaza

[Image: IMG-2756.png]
[+] 2 users Like LittleBirdStreet's post

(22-02-2024, 03:11 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote:  [Image: IMG-2756.png]

Looks like photoshop leh! Big Grin

(22-02-2024, 03:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Looks like photoshop leh! Big Grin

It is real photo lah, below is the source.

https://www.thetimes.co.uk/article/brazi...-2g5nsmj3h
[+] 1 user Likes LittleBirdStreet's post

(22-02-2024, 03:49 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote:  It is real photo lah, below is the source.

https://www.thetimes.co.uk/article/brazi...-2g5nsmj3h

Then it must be once in a lifetime captured lah! Big Grin They might not live to see it lah!

(22-02-2024, 03:58 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Then it must be once in a lifetime captured lah! Big Grin They might not live to see it lah!

We all know many Israeli don't get to see the truth in the media lah...

[Image: gaza1ff0.jpg]

en images ou en image

(22-02-2024, 04:05 PM)Manthink Wrote:  We all know many Israeli don't get to see the truth in the media lah...

en images ou en image

ALL censored liao lah! Big Grin

(22-02-2024, 04:09 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  ALL censored liao lah! Big Grin

There is a lot of censorship in Israeli and SG media - not a surprise.

Try showing those IDF soldiers behaving like tourists in the ruin of Gaza on ST.. Rolleyes

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

Israeli women are very fierce.

(22-02-2024, 04:05 PM)Manthink Wrote:  We all know many Israeli don't get to see the truth in the media lah...

en images ou en image

That looks fricking photoshopped.  Why the bodies looked so clean? 

Straight off a movie stage ?

(22-02-2024, 06:05 PM)exhwz23 Wrote:  
en images ou en image

That looks fricking photoshopped.  Why the bodies looked so clean? 

which "movie" stage are you referring to ?

Speaking of "movie" - I learn Israel-Hollywood relation runs deep....esp in $ .

10 years ago when Hollywood event promoted funding of IDF...

2014 - Barbra Streisand, Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger and Pamela Anderson were among the 1,200 guests who attended the annual Friends of the Israel Defense Forces event at which the unprecedented sum was raised.  “It is incredibly touching to see how advocacy for the FIDF has grown in Los Angeles,” said Haim Saban, the American-Israeli philanthropist who chaired the gala.

https://www.timesofisrael.com/hollywood-...n-for-idf/

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

And in the early days after 7 Oct Hamas attack, Hollywood openly declare its support for Israel...

https://www.timesofisrael.com/hollywood-...2-million/

Then within a month after 7 Oct, this open support of Israel and IDF by US's entertainment industry, the industry internal cracks quickly appear as Gaza destruction and death becomes MORE REAL than the we see in Hollywood reels...

" the ways Hollywood leaders have retaliated against any criticism of the Israeli government during the ongoing conflict could start to resemble a new Hollywood blacklist. First came top CAA agent Maha Dakhil, who was demoted from her post as co-chief of the powerful talent agency’s motion pictures department after sharing an Instagram post calling Israel’s bombardment of Gaza “Genocide.

https://www.rollingstone.com/tv-movies/t...234896903/

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

(23-02-2024, 11:07 AM)Manthink Wrote:  which "movie" stage are you referring to ?

This 'movie'  .....  Cool

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OUMl58i4m0w

[Image: IMG-0888.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Most of the gruesome photographs are photoshopped to mislead the news viewers and to suit the newspaper political agenda

(22-02-2024, 03:58 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Then it must be once in a lifetime captured lah! Big Grin They might not live to see it lah!

If the photo is real it maybe their last shot before being relegated to comfort women or dead corpse. From this angle let them take a photo for remembrance for their offspring of future. Give them a break.

(25-02-2024, 11:52 AM)sgh Wrote:  If the photo is real it maybe their last shot before being relegated to comfort women or dead corpse. From this angle let them take a photo for remembrance for their offspring of future. Give them a break.

At least they're brave enough to go there lah! Big Grin You dare or not leh? Thinking

(22-02-2024, 06:05 PM)exhwz23 Wrote:  That looks fricking photoshopped.  Why the bodies looked so clean? 

Disgusting. You're a Gaza Holocaust Denier is it? I've reported your post.

(25-02-2024, 02:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Disgusting. You're a Gaza Holocaust Denier is it? I've reported your post.

Don't be stupid! This is not Hardwarezone for God's sake. Hahaha!

(25-02-2024, 02:47 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Don't be stupid! This is not Hardwarezone for God's sake. Hahaha!

Dun make SgBluffett break the last straw on his camel back

You will regret deeply, you stoopid fool!

Rolleyes

(25-02-2024, 02:51 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun make SgBluffett break the last straw on his camel back. You will regret deeply, you stoopid fool!

This photo of the female IDF soldiers looks fake, and if you believe that it is authentic, then you must be the biggest fool on this planet. Judging from your posts, that is already painfully obvious, you "terrorist lover". 

[Image: Bpj8H_IIUAA7y7R.jpg]

(25-02-2024, 02:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Disgusting. You're a Gaza Holocaust Denier is it? I've reported your post.

Are you dumb or something ? 

You are accusing the mods here of being a islamic terror sympathizers ? 

Maybe look at yr language instead. Lest you got reported instead. 

For your info, "there is no 'occupation' at all.  Just some lies Yasser Arafat & PLO create to cover their evil intention to wipe all jews off"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KP-CRXROorw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9f64YFwRc6c

(22-02-2024, 03:11 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote:  [Image: IMG-2756.png]

(25-02-2024, 02:55 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  This photo of the female IDF soldiers looks fake, and if you believe that it is authentic, then you must be the biggest fool on this planet. Judging from your posts, that is already painfully obvious, you "terrorist lover". 

The background is so blur compared to the girls so clear and sharp that's why I thought it looks like photoshopped lah! Big Grin

https://youtu.be/hABb5JiiOLo?si=xlO_Ff-PhjO-Z4eL

(25-02-2024, 03:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The background is so blur compared to the girls so clear and sharp that's why I thought it looks like photoshopped lah! 

Hamas supporters aka supporters of terrorism will claim such photos to be authentic, but all images of Palestinian civilians used as human shields in Gaza to be fake. That is pure selective reasoning.

(25-02-2024, 03:45 PM)exhwz23 Wrote:  Are you dumb or something ? 

You are accusing the mods here of being a islamic terror sympathizers ? 

Maybe look at yr language instead. Lest you got reported instead. 

For your info, "there is no 'occupation' at all.  Just some lies Yasser Arafat & PLO create to cover their evil intention to wipe all jews off"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KP-CRXROorw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9f64YFwRc6c

You can spew any sheet you like, but you're reported

Who's the dumb one, you wait and see

(25-02-2024, 02:55 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  This photo of the female IDF soldiers looks fake, and if you believe that it is authentic, then you must be the biggest fool on this planet. Judging from your posts, that is already painfully obvious, you "terrorist lover". 

You can spew any sheet you like, but you're reported

Who is the terrorist lover, you wait and see

Israehell is a terrorist state, you genocide denier!

[Image: Missile.jpg]