HSI rise above key 20K ... Trump tariffs fears subside as DeepSekk drive tech

Gurus hor lang lut liao lah LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

(08-10-2024, 10:32 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Look to buy my 7th

okkk…..keep having wet dreams is okkk Laughter-13

(07-10-2024, 11:23 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Market is not so straightforward dude. Watch out lol

Everytime come in help u, bet u did not heed my advice. Straightforward?

(08-10-2024, 11:39 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  okkk…..keep having wet dreams is okkk Laughter-13

You got how many? All in geylang? Laughing

[Image: xKJSkjH.jpg?e=1689510397&s=88rvan-zzTGGWhO-gEBeTw]

(08-10-2024, 11:39 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  okkk…..keep having wet dreams is okkk Laughter-13

Ofc all must start with dreams lah, then work hard to realise them one by one.

Traders like myself wrong footed today due to unexpectedly weak China NDRC ecnomic plan.

Very hard now for market to recover as confidence is shattered due lack of commitment shown by China govt.

Investors should adopt wait and see attitude befoee investing.

Normally when economy is bad govt comes out with plan that exceed expectations to win market confidence needed to boost economy.

Unfortunately  China govt is not able to win market confidence causing stocks to drop

(08-10-2024, 02:27 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Traders like myself wrong footed today due to unexpectedly weak China NDRC ecnomic plan.

Very hard now for market to recover as confidence is shattered due lack of commitment shown by China govt.

Normally when economy is bad govt comes out with plan that exceed expectations to win market confidence needed to boost economy.

Unfortunately  China govt is not able to win market confidence causing stocks to drop

I knew based on your frequency of bullish china stocks posts the past few days, especially yesterday you were already preparing to cash out and bring all your newbie but clueless fans here to horland.   Rotfl

Better set a cut lose target before sinking further

[Image: 1.584713819586885E9.gif]

(08-10-2024, 02:27 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Traders like myself wrong footed today due to unexpectedly weak China NDRC ecnomic plan.

Don’t despair. If u think so bad then u short. Luckily u cut today. Already told u watch out at 23k

Im curious

How did TS keep editing thread title without "This post was last modified on..." appearing on the first thread?

Does he have admin rights?

(08-10-2024, 03:46 PM)Bw2023 Wrote:  Im curious

How did TS keep editing thread title without

He is here to stir shit

don't understand why people want to be hero and predict market.
anyway, guess this makes the 90% of the crowd.

i have spoken

Sgbutt is wrong on China stocks today and wrong on Nvidia short.

Bullshite trader LMFAO!

To consistently make money from the market needs very high intelligence lah. If everyone could do it then nobody wants to work already. So nature has ways to prevent that from happening

(08-10-2024, 03:52 PM)Rainforest Wrote:  don't understand why people want to be hero and predict market.
anyway, guess this makes the 90% of the crowd.

i have spoken
Nothing wrong to predict n share. 
Something wrong with those who buy without doing due diligent. 
Then blame other for their own decision to follow.

(08-10-2024, 02:56 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I knew based on your frequency of bullish china stocks posts the past few days, especially yesterday you were already preparing to cash out and bring all your newbie but clueless fans here to horland.   Rotfl

Sgbuffett is really betting big on today he even 5x leverage but too bad he admitted wrong footed. He plan to make big today and did not expect to lose so badly. He decided to sell only when market crash so badly which is totally out of his expectations as he is 100% confident today super rally. 

The only problem I believe is about he sell quietly without tell his fans here, cos maybe some bought following his call.

(08-10-2024, 03:59 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett is really betting big on today he even 5x leverage but too bad he admitted wrong footed. He plan to make big today and did not expect to lose so badly. He decided to sell only when market crash so badly which is totally out of his expectations as he is 100% confident today super rally. 

The only problem I believe is about he sell quietly without tell his fans here, cos maybe some bought following his call.

Actually he already sold yesterday.  Sgbuffet's pattern is when he is about to buy or sell, he will keep on posting non stop news (depending whether he long or short) to lure his newbie fans to horland.  Heng I am in for the longer term and not distracted by his noises Laughing

Very sayang. Almost becum a millionaire.

时不我予,奈何?投不逢时,非赌之过

(08-10-2024, 04:13 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Actually he already sold yesterday.  Sgbuffet's pattern is when he is about to buy or sell, he will keep on posting non stop news (depending whether he long or short) to lure his newbie fans to horland.  Heng I am in for the longer term and not distracted by his noises Laughing

This guy is really full of craps. This morning or rather since last night he was barking like non stop praising Leong with a strange title of "Guru Master" meaning he is the guru of all masters and full of confidence of this day, 8Th October, which he predicted since June 2023 to make a once in a lifetime astronomical rally. He even loaded full with several CFD accounts with no stop-loss but just a stop button he kept somewhere. 

After the market went South he disappeared the whole day and all those earlier bullish barking stopped. He appeared after market closed and start scolding Xi again saying he was wrong footed by Xi today due to China's weak NDRC economic plan. So, now his confidence is shattered by Xi's lack of commitment. Thus, he cut loss and is out of China market. Following his cut loss, he started posting news of China's economy collapse again.      Laughing

(08-10-2024, 04:13 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Actually he already sold yesterday.  Sgbuffet's pattern is when he is about to buy or sell, he will keep on posting non stop news (depending whether he long or short) to lure his newbie fans to horland.  Heng I am in for the longer term and not distracted by his noises Laughing

U may be right but this infers he is that good and sell at highest/ knew CCP highest plan. He also know by posting here, the crowd like us can’t move a needle. So he is honest in his long short but zhun or not is another matterSmile

(08-10-2024, 05:12 PM)Zannn Wrote:  U may be right but this infers he is that good and sell at highest/ knew CCP highest plan. He also know by posting here, the crowd like us can’t move a needle. So he is honest in his long short but zhun or not is another matterSmile

It only shows that he is very devious.  After so many up days, about 6-7 days, of course the HSI will start dipping.  If it goes up in a straight line then it is more worrisome Big Grin

(08-10-2024, 05:04 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This guy is really full of craps. This morning or rather since last night he was barking like non stop praising Leong with a strange title of "Guru Master" meaning he is the guru of all masters and full of confidence of this day, 8Th October, which he predicted since June 2023 to make a once in a lifetime astronomical rally. He even loaded full with several CFD accounts with no stop-loss but just a stop button he kept somewhere. 

After the market went South he disappeared the whole day and all those earlier bullish barking stopped. He appeared after market closed and start scolding Xi again saying he was wrong footed by Xi today due to China's weak NDRC economic plan. So, now his confidence is shattered by Xi's lack of commitment. Thus, he cut loss and is out of China market. Following his cut loss, he started posting news of China's economy collapse again.      Laughing

So he can buy lower again and then later scream good news to send peepur to horland one more round  Laughing

(08-10-2024, 03:46 PM)Bw2023 Wrote:  Im curious

How did TS keep editing thread title without "This post was last modified on..." appearing on the first thread?

Does he have admin rights?

Some said Ah Butt is the owner of this forum...primary sources came from Ah Jac  Big Grin

China govt again disappointed failing to sustain confidence causing markets to fall sharply.

Many who supported Chinese stocks and invested got burned.

[Image: s4hxtts.jpeg]

Gurus LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif

(08-10-2024, 06:36 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Some said Ah Butt is the owner of this forum...primary sources came from Ah Jac  Big Grin

If he's not denying it, you're on to something here

(08-10-2024, 06:45 PM)Bw2023 Wrote:  If he's not denying it, you're on to something here

Why do you want to know or confirm if he is the owner of the forum? He is just an alien

IAM not saying it is aliens, but it is aliens

(08-10-2024, 06:41 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  China govt again disappointed failing to sustain confidence causing markets to fall sharply.

Many who supported Chinese stocks and invested got burned.

[Image: s4hxtts.jpeg]

Harlo,

You will realize it is pointless to bring out the reasons, as it is not the reason

The rally has run for a week, in the usual scheme of things, it had to pullback

That does not mean the stimulus is not attractive

Tomorrow you shall see, the jury is still out there

It's ok, you win some, you lose some

This is name of the game