HSI rise above key 20K ... Trump tariffs fears subside as DeepSekk drive tech

HSI expected to plunge again
[Image: b9GG4Nu.jpeg]

(11-10-2024, 11:23 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Bro maybe try to change yr narrative to ‘afternoon selling will accelerate to close’ better?

Told u right?

(11-10-2024, 10:25 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI is. close for trading today. But Shanghai and Shenzhen market remains open

Once China market opened today the selloff continues.
[Image: IeiRaX6.jpeg]

China A50 Index as expected crash down ugly
Congrats to all who shorted.

[Image: k5VpSX2.jpeg]

Aiya right no make money, wrong lost money. What to congrats?

SSEC Likely to test 3,100 on its way down

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
[+] 1 user Likes revealer's post

(11-10-2024, 02:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:   China A50 Index as expected crash down ugly
Congrats to all who shorted.

[Image: k5VpSX2.jpeg]

Sometime yr luck really jialat. Now cheong to moon

If no good news of stimulus, then ???

(11-10-2024, 11:45 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Sometime yr luck really jialat. Now cheong to moon

He's a very zhun reverse indicator. How can u say he's luck jialat?  Laughing

(12-10-2024, 05:13 AM)victortan Wrote:  If no good news of stimulus, then ???

If you look at China market yesterday sinking fast ...you already know stimulus will be inadequate.

That is why investors were selling.

Nobody know what happen tomorrow

So ah butt wun regret if you miss this gigantic huat kueh?

(12-10-2024, 09:00 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So ah butt wun regret if you miss this gigantic huat kueh?

He will later prata again and praise Ah Xi to high heaven  Rotfl

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(12-10-2024, 09:19 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  He will later prata again and praise Ah Xi to high heaven  Rotfl

Better buy a bit and keep quiet first.

China taking action to stimulate the stock market. 

Buy more to wait for the upward trend

Quiet Quiet Huat Huat Ahhhh!!!! Big Grin

Monday Market open..cheong arh!

I bet up on Monday. ....  Rolleyes

I stopped trading after Tuesday.
Will resume today.

The new narrative is China stimulus is lacking in details and insufficient to revive the economy.

Based on this look for opportunities to SHORT.

Flip prata day in day out Laughing

Last Friday's 2% drop in SSEC and the disappointment in China FM's briefing will send HSI down today.  Let's hope it can stay above 20,800. Investors were waiting for China FM to unveil the details of the 2 Trillion Yuan packages

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(14-10-2024, 07:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I stopped trading after Tuesday.
Will resume today.

The new narrative is China stimulus is lacking in details and insufficient to revive the economy.

Based on this look for opportunities to SHORT.

U really think still can short?

(14-10-2024, 08:08 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Last Friday's 2% drop in SSEC and the disappointment in China FM's briefing will send HSI down today.  Let's hope it can stay above 20,800.  Investors were waiting for China FM to unveil the details of the 2 Trillion Yuan packages
Sort of suspected there will be no details
But many investors cheong in because they believe in details coming. ....they will dump today

Follow Sgbuffet to go horland together Laughing

(14-10-2024, 08:16 AM)Zannn Wrote:  U really think still can short?

See the time of my posting? Sgbuffett now start to doubt if really can short or not

HSI looks poise to surge.      Rolleyes

(14-10-2024, 09:09 AM)Zannn Wrote:  See the time of my posting? Sgbuffett now start to doubt if really can short or not

Sgbuffett did u heed my warning?

https://youtu.be/zW6lF5DT2EU?si=IgUENqgk2u638B_8

See what ML said in the closing minutes of his beedio. Do not listen to Sgbuffet’s lies Big Grin

HSI "tries" ti rally but rally is doom to fail as most analysts and top experts like Master Leomg  already said over the weekend investors are disappointed. 

Master Leong project a 3% fall.

I am using this chance to short at high price.

SHORT....
[Image: yU8U6QS.jpeg]

Short lived rally has peaked and coming down.

Congrats to all who shorted

[Image: XuoIUyu.jpeg]

The news about the 2 Trillions stimulus was 2 weeks ago. China market surged more than 10% then. Unlikely it will surge again unless China can release the details the investors were waiting 4. Too many false promises b4.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.