HSI rise above key 20K ... Trump tariffs fears subside as DeepSekk drive tech

Kateks die pain! pain! Laughing

Peaked for the day. Afternoon session sell down coming..

Smart traders will take profits.

[Image: qHllSkY.jpeg]

Buy more on dip. HK stocks trending up and up,

Reverse indicator

Sinking fast if I were you and long this market I would get out now ....as it has peaked for the day.

Congrats to all who shorted

Profits rolling in....
[Image: VXd6DoD.jpeg]

Downtrend confirmed..

Will just sink all the way to the close

[Image: queeGNq.jpeg]

Sinking rest of the after session....
Short to profit from the selldown
[Image: RF7tyfD.jpeg]

(10-10-2024, 10:21 AM)Zannn Wrote:  When sgbuffett is very confident, mean the double top will be taken out and go higher. But this does not mean will not fall near 21500

Sgbuffett, how many times u need to Tikam the top? Those follow u short morning at 21070, now still loss le don’t be excited. I told u will break above yr double top and drop pt 21500. One posting enf.

(10-10-2024, 02:29 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett, how many times u need to Tikam the top? Those follow u short morning at 21070, now still loss le don’t be excited. I told u will break above yr double top and drop pt 21500. One posting enf.

Not very interesting drop though. Can take profit lo

Poor Sgbuffet, forever the reverse indicator Laughing

Another proof it’s impossible to predict the market. Why torture oneself when there’re many easy jobs out there?

(10-10-2024, 02:21 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Sinking rest of the after session....
Short to profit from the selldown
[Image: RF7tyfD.jpeg]

Market accelerated down towards the close today after peaking.

Congrats to all who shorted.

Today is just another one of those 1 days temporary rally that fizzles out .....

Same predictable pattern of HK /China market no follow through buying.

(10-10-2024, 04:41 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Market accelerated down towards the close today after peaking.

Today is just another one of those 1 days temporary rally that fizzles out .....

Thank you Ah Butt...you are the financial guru lah  Big Grin

(10-10-2024, 04:41 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Market accelerated down towards the close today after peaking.

Where got accelerate?

Bloody Sg butt where got go down you shorted your pant down today HK market all green
Bloody reverse indicator

His sifu ml went into hiding?

We may not know the direction the market is taking, but we definitely know which direction Ah Jac is heading...which is eternal grilling of Ah Butt! Big Grin

HSI is. close for trading today. But Shanghai and Shenzhen market remains open

Once China market opened today the selloff continues.
[Image: IeiRaX6.jpeg]

(10-10-2024, 05:19 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  lj masterbation talk

knnbccbai, you shameless masterbating moron

Nobody cares about your Alibaba stock which you hope will continue to rally

Just suck you own dick in silence, under your mother's bed

Nobody here is interested in your lj masterbation talk lar, just shut the F...k up!

If you trade, show us the money and let us congratulate you

You must not shamelessly congrats your own self

Get it you fcuking moron?

Your scold sgbuffet every time but yet u followed his call and lost money.  Laughing

A50 Index hitting new session lows now can short to make quick buck...as itvweakens and lose more ground.

[Image: UBjrA70.jpeg]

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2024/o...h-concerns

Forever the reverse indicator. Listen to Sgbuffet and let him lead you to horland again Laughing

(11-10-2024, 10:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  A50 Index hitting new session lows now can short to make quick buck...as itvweakens and lose more ground.

[Image: UBjrA70.jpeg]

Bro maybe try to change yr narrative to ‘afternoon selling will accelerate to close’ better?

HSI no trade this morning and Shanghai shred and dropped about 1.4% at noon. R the investor really expecting China to set up 2 Trillion Yuan or USD 283 billion stimulus this weekend? If so, it will b a surprise rather than an expectation.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...epage-asia

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

(11-10-2024, 11:33 AM)revealer Wrote:  HSI no trade this morning and Shanghai shred and dropped about 1.4% at noon.  R the investor really expecting China to set up 2 Trillion Yuan or USD 283 billion stimulus this weekend?  If so,  it will b a surprise rather than an expectation.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...epage-asia

1. 10 out of 10 such announcements disappoint investors. Because expectations always too high.

2.  Pro traders will always take advantage of thjs pattern to short forst and make profits.

3. Last announcement cause 10% plunge on tues

So would you still follow master bet guru leong’s green dragon calls?

(11-10-2024, 12:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So would you still follow master bet guru leong’s green dragon calls?

Novice Leong is dumb but honest and sincere in his calls.  Sgbuffet is deceitful and dishonest.  Who would you rather listen to?  Rotfl

The problem is ah butt follows too many gurus. When they hv different views he has to tikam

I just took a peep at HSI and it is green green. I looked further and saw that the Bollinger Bands are tight like virgin setting to burst upward.       Big Grin

(11-10-2024, 12:43 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I just took a peep at HSI and it is green green. I looked further and saw that the Bollinger Bands are tight like virgin setting to burst upward.       Big Grin
Going to cum liao ah?  Laughing

China stock sink as weekend announcement expected tk cause a selloff.on Monday.

I am tempted to short HSI CFD...though.i promised myself.to take a break after Tues plunge

[Image: 2VAjVNA.jpeg]