HSI rise above key 20K ... Trump tariffs fears subside as DeepSekk drive tech

(14-10-2024, 09:18 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett did u heed my warning?

Sgbuff very naughty did not heed warning again

Reverse indicator quite accurate

(14-10-2024, 09:39 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuff very naughty did not heed warning again

Sad thing is sgbuffet resorts to underhanded lies just to push his agenda.  He doesn’t present the full picture like what ML has said his in his beedios  Rotfl

Plunging ....broke 21100. Congrats to all who shorted.
Now seeing rising profits.

[Image: v4j0Upq.jpeg]

The day is not over yet. Present a balanced peekture and nobody will suan you Laughing

(14-10-2024, 09:41 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Reverse indicator quite accurate

Even Novice Leong did say that retailers will sell off early today  Big Grin

Goner broke key 21K supoort level.
[Image: XWJWgax.jpeg]

(14-10-2024, 09:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Goner broke key 21K supoort level.
[Image: XWJWgax.jpeg]

Today u got it right. Good job bro

I am covering my shorts now as I have arrange to gym for a workout.

Easy win today.

(14-10-2024, 10:05 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Today u got it right. Good job bro

No problem always happy to share.

Can make how much this time? Half a million?

[Image: NoPnYMr.gif]

Even a stopped clock is right twice a day.  If sgbuffet is so convinced he is right, why so early say he cover his shorts lei? Laughing

Those who follow sgbuffet will all be led to horland by him, without fail Big Grin

(14-10-2024, 10:09 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I am covering my shorts now as I have arrange to gym for a workout.

Easy win today.

Wow first time u update exit lol

(14-10-2024, 10:09 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I am covering my shorts now as I have arrange to gym for a workout.

Easy win today.

Sibei heng arr sgbuffett, yr gym save you. Else knowing you will hold on shorts and say more fall to come lol

(14-10-2024, 11:34 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Sibei heng arr sgbuffett, yr gym save you. Else knowing you will hold on shorts and say more fall to come lol

Master Leong predicted market will fall 2'-3% and said it is an opportunity to buy once the fall happens.

He is spot on again.

Also his move to position into banks instwad of other stocks dueing the runup endured the 10% fall of HSI and is nownin positive terroritiry.

I think short trade chances are great. My buddies still holding his short position. He got set strict stop. Expert

I no ball. I more on crypto. Now in nice profit for athcoin.

No luck with stock this yrs. hope next yr all good luck. GLTA
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(14-10-2024, 11:38 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Master Leong predicted market will fall 2'-3% and said it is an opportunity to buy once the fall happens.

He is spot on again.

Also his move to position into banks instwad of other stocks dueing the runup endured the 10% fall of HSI and is nownin positive terroritiry.

Just proves that what I indicated earlier as per ML’s latest video was correct.  Sgbuffet really bring newbies to horland  Rotfl

Today China banks doing well and trending upwards
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(14-10-2024, 12:46 PM)Stoki Wrote:  Today China banks doing well and trending upwards

Master Leong loaded up last Monday.many said hebwas wrong when the market plunged....

It turned out his decision process to buy laggards which were the banks ...banks are the best performing categories since his load up.

Sgbuffet’s smelly katek backside split wide open Laughing

Hope next yr no mkt crash. 
Quite worrying so high Liao n no big correction. 
Always no big correction is worrying because the next dip is most likely a big crash. 

I think I guesstimate from chart next crash for S&P is around 50 % to 65%. 

I hv pat down stock. No a call to sell in case u call me sour grape. Just sharing only. Pls fuodd

(14-10-2024, 11:34 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Sibei heng arr sgbuffett, yr gym save you. Else knowing you will hold on shorts and say more fall to come lol

Sgbuffett sibei heng arrr saved by gym. If not his shorts are charcoal now

(14-10-2024, 01:22 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett sibei heng arrr saved by gym. If not his shorts are charcoal now

I actually saved him by posting ML’s latest video where ML said the market can rebound after the initial 2-3% selloff.  Sgbuffet was only looking at the earlier video and harping on the so called disappointment and that the China markets will sure keep falling Laughing 

He missed the latest video and is too proud to acknowledge his faults Laughing

(14-10-2024, 02:02 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I actually saved him by posting ML’s latest video where ML said the market can rebound after the initial 2-3% selloff.  Sgbuffet was only looking at the earlier video and harping on the so called disappointment and that the China markets will sure keep falling Laughing 

ML also just tikam market rebound and Ah Butt bs he short and took profit then go gym lah.   Big Grin

(14-10-2024, 02:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  ML also just tikam market rebound and Ah Butt bs he short and took profit then go gym lah.   Big Grin

Tbh, both of them are equally unreliable. Just that it is always disconcerting to see Sgbuffet hoodwinking newbies repeatedly  Rotfl

(14-10-2024, 02:02 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I actually saved him by posting ML’s latest video where ML said the market can rebound after the initial 2-3% selloff.  Sgbuffet was only looking at the earlier video and harping on the so called disappointment and that the China markets will sure keep falling Laughing 

Rubbish talk again.

(14-10-2024, 02:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Rubbish talk again.

You are unable to refute them!  Rotfl

HSI going ahead js just going to be volatile and directionless

1. If you look at the weekend economic data again inflation is coming weaker. Producer prices fell for 24 straight months....imagine that they cut price 24 months in row when nothing to cut they tell works need to cut wages.

Quote:The consumer price index inched up 0.4% from last year, although that was boosted above zero only by a jump in fresh vegetable prices. Core CPI rose 0.1% in September, the lowest since February 2021, while producer inflation fell for a 24th straight month, according to data from the National Bureau of Statistics on Sunday. Producer inflation

2 On its own the economy trajectory is just downhill.

3. Despite months of denial of economic problems, the govt has no choice but to stepnin to stimulate economy.

4. Now they generate alot of hope there is also expectations 
5. There is no guarantee stimulus will be enough or for that matter work.
6 All this uncertainty creates alot of volatility 

Traders should take advantage of big intraday moves to trade for profits.

350b. No enough. At least 1.2T.