Threads: 488

Likes Given: 111

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412
(18-10-2022, 01:00 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: good to be banned. don't waste too much time on forums 
That’s very true, actually forums are mainly supported by die hard supporters.

Threads: 10,835

Likes Given: 12
(18-10-2022, 01:55 PM)wendychan Wrote: temp ban ok lah
moi
pban
chill rah, I also PBAN don't even bother.

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 50
Hahaha!
I think they put me in Wendy's club already.

Threads: 1,815

Likes Given: 10,210
Does not surprise me at all
If a forum frowns on vulgarity, the forumers will end up passive-aggressive and then trapped themselves to be banned finally
There must be a harmless outlet for the soul
I've never believed anyone can live their lives without uttering any vulgarity at all, if they dun utter it aloud, they uttered it in their thoughts and in their hearts
They are hypocrites and this SgTalk forum knows me well enough, I hate hypocrites to the core
While I utter it in my head and mouth but my heart is as pure as the morning dew
IAM
(This post was last modified: 21-10-2022, 12:20 AM by
Sentinel.)

(21-10-2022, 12:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Does not surprise me at all
If a forum frowns on vulgarity, the forumers will end up passive-aggressive and then trapped themselves to be banned finally
There must be a harmless outlet for the soul
I've never believed anyone can live their lives without uttering any vulgarity at all, if they dun utter it aloud, they uttered it in their thoughts and in their hearts
They are hypocrites and this SgTalk forum knows me well enough, I hate hypocrites to the core
While I utter it in my head and mouth but my heart is as pure as the morning dew
IAM
I did not use any vulgarity .
Maybe they consider the word "Singaporean " a vulgarity.... then guilty .
And it was a temporary ban for few days. Now I think it's permanent...
What happened in between ?
Nothing except that I came here and started thus thread.
Means what? They spying here ?

Threads: 1,815

Likes Given: 10,210
(21-10-2022, 12:27 AM)Ahnya Wrote: I did not use any vulgarity .
Maybe they consider the word "Singaporean " a vulgarity.... then guilty .
And it was a temporary ban for few days. Now I think it's permanent...
What happened in between ?
Nothing except that I came here and started thus thread.
Means what? They spying here ?
Means they dun like you
Simpur as that
Why insist in getting yourself slapped and shafted?
Got gold there to pick meh?

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,155
aiya ban jiu ban lah, what the problem

Eh . I managed to go in just now.
So it was temporary.
Anyway, just peeped in only before I go off to zzzz.

(21-10-2022, 01:27 AM)Ahnya Wrote: Eh . I managed to go in just now.
So it was temporary.
Anyway, just peeped in only before I go off to zzzz.
thing is with temp ban. you cant get in to see what you banned for till AFTER ban lifted....

Likes Given: 332
(18-10-2022, 11:02 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Is HWZ controlled by CECA?
You use slang on CECA you will get 6 NTUC points, but if you use slang on AT you get 3 NTUC points. If you use slang on Sinkie you won't get points. Control or not hard to say, but kind of show HWZ current stance.

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 0
i kana tban for 3 days for using ceca words
(This post was last modified: 21-10-2022, 04:12 PM by
chickenrice.)

mods who think they are gods working for HIGHER gods

Likes Given: 332
(18-10-2022, 01:25 PM)Ahnya Wrote: Temporary .Saw it this morning . Will be lifted on 20th night.
That warning was the first time ever . In thousands of posts.
Cos I'm well behaved, as Jac says.
Not only don't use vulgar language but never scold anyone unless they scold me first. Like call me brainless, I call you back stupid.
But the post that admin objected to was absolutely nothing.
(I checked the list of my posts, and realised which one had been deleted)
Nothing to do with scolding or vulgarity. As long as HWZ think the slangs you use ish offensive you get points.
Like moi got 6 NTUC points before for saying "when in Rome do wat rome do so in CECA land do wat CECA do".
And moi also got 3 NTUC points for posting something like "only a wumao or little pink will think so".
Also get 6 NTUC pts before for saying peace and harmony.
And etc etc etc.
(This post was last modified: 21-10-2022, 04:16 PM by
Soulhacker.)

Threads: 2,631

Likes Given: 230
foreveralone was from there
he got banned
so he make his home here ever since...lol

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 0
(21-10-2022, 04:17 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: foreveralone was from there