Hahaha . HWZ...

... banned me.
For what?
First anyhow said that I used inappropriate language / insulted someone,  which I didn't do that .
Then i posted that fact .
Then someone threatened that I'll get banned .
So now they banned me... big deal !!
[+] 1 user Likes Ahnya's post

LOL forget HWZ rah . All are LOSERS INSIDE.

Is HWZ controlled by CECA?

Opinion on HWZ forum - it operates like person laosai, with deluge at high speed of short spurts of comments/texts filled venting emotions, youngpunkish lingo with strange acronyms, many of them swear words. Occasionally can come across in-depth, highly knowledgeable comments but must wait long long

(18-10-2022, 10:57 AM)Ahnya Wrote:  ... banned me.
For what?
First anyhow said that I used inappropriate language / insulted someone,  which I didn't do that .

temporary or permanent ban?

there is a lot of culling going on

HWZ forumers are protected species.
Cannot accept insulting and offensive words.

Look like most of them never serve NS… Rotfl

After listening to more insulting and offensive words, you will be immunised lah.

以后面对什么LJ Lang or Sai Leng Cart 都会处变不惊。

good to be banned. don't waste too much time on forums  Blush
[+] 2 users Like TalkingRabbit's post

(18-10-2022, 12:59 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Old grandmother like you

They also ban?

I don't think it was because

You used vulgar language

Because over here

You well behaved

I didn't use vulgar language.  I don't use vulgar language at anybody. Not online.  Not in real life . Never ever.

i use FOOing with a
(Disclaimer : cannot type the "K' as lover boy will report me)

also mods and other PAP groupies take offence

(18-10-2022, 12:04 PM)wendychan Wrote:  temporary or permanent ban?

there is a lot of culling going on

Temporary  .Saw it this morning . Will be lifted on 20th night.
That warning was the first time ever . In thousands of posts.
Cos I'm well behaved, as Jac says.
Not only don't use vulgar language but never scold anyone unless they scold me first.  Like call me brainless,  I call you back stupid. 
But the post that admin objected to was absolutely nothing. 
(I checked the list of my posts,  and realised which one had been deleted)

Actually HZW Want traffic , this is why HZW FULL OF Ads.

The admin last time even act blur quite angry when people use ad blocker

In fact some ads in HZW you cannot block partly they inject on the forum , Hard to explain in technical terms.
So is quite " cunning ". Summary you visit more HZW = more money for them.

(18-10-2022, 12:59 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Old grandmother like you

They also ban?

I don't think it was because

You used vulgar language

Because over here

You well behaved

My, you are an alert one. 
Everyone keeps referring to me as bro.
Until I got fed up of correcting them.

For what?

HWZ is owned by members of the PAP cock sucking party

they practice 160th news media like those state control CCP media

For what?

You're welcome here lah, Ahnya! Big Grin

temp ban ok lah
moi
pban

(18-10-2022, 01:00 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  good to be banned. don't waste too much time on forums  Blush

That’s very true, actually forums are mainly supported by die hard supporters.

(18-10-2022, 01:55 PM)wendychan Wrote:  temp ban ok lah
moi
pban

chill rah, I also PBAN don't even bother.

Hahaha!
I think they put me in Wendy's club already.

Does not surprise me at all

If a forum frowns on vulgarity, the forumers will end up passive-aggressive and then trapped themselves to be banned finally

There must be a harmless outlet for the soul

I've never believed anyone can live their lives without uttering any vulgarity at all, if they dun utter it aloud, they uttered it in their thoughts and in their hearts

They are hypocrites and this SgTalk forum knows me well enough, I hate hypocrites to the core

While I utter it in my head and mouth but my heart is as pure as the morning dew

IAM

(21-10-2022, 12:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Does not surprise me at all

If a forum frowns on vulgarity, the forumers will end up passive-aggressive and then trapped themselves to be banned finally

There must be a harmless outlet for the soul

I've never believed anyone can live their lives without uttering any vulgarity at all, if they dun utter it aloud, they uttered it in their thoughts and in their hearts

They are hypocrites and this SgTalk forum knows me well enough, I hate hypocrites to the core

While I utter it in my head and mouth but my heart is as pure as the morning dew

IAM

I did not use any vulgarity  .
Maybe they consider the word "Singaporean " a vulgarity.... then guilty .

And it was a temporary ban for few days.  Now I think it's permanent...
What happened in between ?
Nothing except that I came here and started thus thread.
Means what? They spying here ?

(21-10-2022, 12:27 AM)Ahnya Wrote:  I did not use any vulgarity  .
Maybe they consider the word "Singaporean " a vulgarity.... then guilty .

And it was a temporary ban for few days.  Now I think it's permanent...
What happened in between ?
Nothing except that I came here and started thus thread.
Means what? They spying here ?
Means they dun like you

Simpur as that

Why insist in getting yourself slapped and shafted?

Got gold there to pick meh?

aiya ban jiu ban lah, what the problem

Eh . I managed to go in just now.
So it was temporary.
Anyway, just peeped in only before I go off to zzzz.

(21-10-2022, 01:27 AM)Ahnya Wrote:  Eh . I managed to go in just now.
So it was temporary.
Anyway,  just peeped in only before I go off to zzzz.

thing is with temp ban. you cant get in to see what you banned for till AFTER ban lifted....

(18-10-2022, 11:02 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Is HWZ controlled by CECA?

You use slang on CECA you will get 6 NTUC points, but if you use slang on AT you get 3 NTUC points. If you use slang on Sinkie you won't get points. Control or not hard to say, but kind of show HWZ current stance. Sad

i kana tban for 3 days for using ceca words
[+] 1 user Likes chickenrice's post

mods who think they are gods working for HIGHER gods

(18-10-2022, 01:25 PM)Ahnya Wrote:  Temporary  .Saw it this morning . Will be lifted on 20th night.
That warning was the first time ever . In thousands of posts.
Cos I'm well behaved, as Jac says.
Not only don't use vulgar language but never scold anyone unless they scold me first.  Like call me brainless,  I call you back stupid. 
But the post that admin objected to was absolutely nothing. 
(I checked the list of my posts,  and realised which one had been deleted)

Nothing to do with scolding or vulgarity. As long as HWZ think the slangs you use ish offensive you get points.

Like moi got 6 NTUC points before for saying "when in Rome do wat rome do so in CECA land do wat CECA do".

And moi also got 3 NTUC points for posting something like "only a wumao or little pink will think so".

Also get 6 NTUC pts before for saying peace and harmony.

And etc etc etc.

foreveralone was from there
he got banned
so he make his home here ever since...lol

(21-10-2022, 04:17 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  foreveralone was from there
he got banned
so he make his home here ever since...lol

oh, tan yak chin