https://www.google.com/search?q=heparin&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8
Heparin is an anticoagulant/ blood thinner that prevents the formation of blood clots
12-04-2022, 07:35 AM
Heparin is an anticoagulant (blood thinner) that prevents the formation of blood clots. Heparin is used to treat and prevent blood clots caused by certain medical conditions or medical procedures. It is also used before surgery to reduce the risk of blood clots.
12-04-2022, 07:43 AM
Heparin is derived from mucosal tissues of slaughtered meat animals such as porcine (pig) intestines or bovine (cattle) lungs.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heparin
12-04-2022, 07:47 AM
Too much blood thinner can cause bleeding stroke.
12-04-2022, 08:42 AM
Any tablets that have a "rin" at the end are mostly blood thinners like Asprin, Cardiprin and Heparin. Some people take a tiny amount daily to prevent sudden disasters caused by blood clot like stroke, heart attack.......
12-04-2022, 08:57 AM
plant based remedy like blue pee flower drink very effective, aso gd for the eyes
12-04-2022, 08:57 AM
12-04-2022, 09:15 AM
Cheapest one is wayfaring which was previously used to kill rats. Now used as anti clot.
12-04-2022, 09:19 AM
12-04-2022, 09:23 AM
12-04-2022, 09:38 AM
Chinese herb 田七 also blood thinner........
12-04-2022, 09:40 AM
The easiest way to turn your blood is to eat less veggies and lower your Vitamin K.
Vitamin K is needed for clotting.
12-04-2022, 09:47 AM
(12-04-2022, 09:40 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: The easiest way to turn your blood is to eat less veggies and lower your Vitamin K.Eat less vege is your grandmother recipe or got any scientific basis?.......
12-04-2022, 10:02 AM
(12-04-2022, 07:35 AM)theold Wrote: Heparin is an anticoagulant (blood thinner) that prevents the formation of blood clots. Heparin is used to treat and prevent blood clots caused by certain medical conditions or medical procedures. It is also used before surgery to reduce the risk of blood clots.pharmacy can buy?
12-04-2022, 10:05 AM
this is another excellent blood thinning plant. sometimes available at sheng shiong
12-04-2022, 10:38 AM
There are many dangerous advice in this thread. Be careful.
12-04-2022, 11:25 AM
12-04-2022, 11:36 AM
Best dont take angmo meds. It will 100% kill u faster.
Ive 2 HA since 15 yrs ago. I stop all heart related meds 10 yrs ago. Regular tests recently all ok.
Before my release from NUH 5 mths ago. They issued me with all the heart meds again...I reply no thanks.
Ive 2 HA since 15 yrs ago. I stop all heart related meds 10 yrs ago. Regular tests recently all ok.
Before my release from NUH 5 mths ago. They issued me with all the heart meds again...I reply no thanks.
12-04-2022, 11:56 AM
12-04-2022, 12:00 PM
(12-04-2022, 11:36 AM)Notdumb Wrote: Best dont take angmo meds. It will 100% kill u faster.
this is a real gd advice
12-04-2022, 03:52 PM
(12-04-2022, 07:35 AM)theold Wrote: Heparin is an anticoagulant (blood thinner) that prevents the formation of blood clots. Heparin is used to treat and prevent blood clots caused by certain medical conditions or medical procedures. It is also used before surgery to reduce the risk of blood clots.
You are right.
12-04-2022, 03:54 PM
12-04-2022, 04:10 PM
(12-04-2022, 03:54 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Warfarin can make you bleed leh non-stop be careful hor!
You dun Walaneh any more ah?......
12-04-2022, 04:11 PM
12-04-2022, 04:14 PM
12-04-2022, 04:15 PM
12-04-2022, 04:21 PM
dat ok thinner a little bit
but....
if the hemoglobins angang pian pink
chongTU oxygen alarm on
yeow che mo pan?
u push tube intubation also no use
cells begin to die as 'power plants' mitochondria stops.
but....
if the hemoglobins angang pian pink
chongTU oxygen alarm on
yeow che mo pan?
u push tube intubation also no use
cells begin to die as 'power plants' mitochondria stops.
12-04-2022, 04:24 PM
12-04-2022, 04:36 PM
(12-04-2022, 04:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Why you keep on saying that leh?
Because your name cheekopekman very unique like Walaneh.....
12-04-2022, 04:59 PM