I got a bad feeling on 16th September 2021.

Mark your calendars...I think many will cry.

Huh simi dai ji

Just one of my premonitions...

Lock down???

(24-08-2021, 08:22 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Lock down???

Not sure, my vision is that someone big will collapse....so it is either someone uplorry, or some sad events coming soon.

16 sep is oldman's birthday

This is serious! Last prediction in old forum was zhun... bookmarked

(24-08-2021, 12:34 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  This is serious! Last prediction in old forum was zhun... bookmarked

wat was his zhun last prediction?

(24-08-2021, 12:40 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  wat was his zhun last prediction?

Sumthing big n we became refugees 

[Image: cry-5-1.gif]

(24-08-2021, 12:55 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Sumthing big n we became refugees 

[Image: cry-5-1.gif]
Not so cham lah....just that I cannot go sit down alone jiak breakfast that's all.

Old man getting up from the grave as promised ???

(24-08-2021, 02:49 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Old man getting up from the grave as promised ???

[Image: giphy.gif]

Getting nearer...

(24-08-2021, 08:38 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Not sure, my vision is that someone big will collapse....so it is either someone uplorry, or some sad events coming soon.

You mean big guy die from Covid? If big guy die then sure  CB and no more open border or simi lanpar resilient liao. Sure go-stan......... Rolleyes

(07-09-2021, 09:44 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  You mean big guy die from Covid? If big guy die then sure  CB and no more open border or simi lanpar resilient liao. Sure go-stan......... Rolleyes

Not sure....fingers crossed.

(24-08-2021, 02:49 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Old man getting up from the grave as promised ???

He did promise Singapore and her citizens, so naturally people will want him the founding father to honor his words.

so clever can know future, then u can go join God, faster dies then..

You need to delay it by one week or so, to get my 2nd dose by then...

[Image: IMG-20210907-153538.jpg]

Singapore to welcome afghanistan?

16 Sep? Let's wait. So in SG or whole world?

You see many people crying?

Living n dying r part of the natural life cycle of all mortals ..

Mine kia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2QEEyiB3g8k

(07-09-2021, 06:19 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2QEEyiB3g8k

An earthquake will be more probable than a tsunami as the sea in this area is too shallow.

[+] 1 user Likes sgxin's post

Last night Taiwan experienced a 5 over Richter scale earthquake….and most part of Taiwan felt the tremor.

(07-09-2021, 08:40 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  Last night Taiwan experienced a 5 over Richter scale earthquake….and most part of Taiwan felt the tremor.

I think most probably it is over 7 on the ritcher open ended scale that is coming on 16 Sep. 2021.

(07-09-2021, 08:47 PM)debono Wrote:  I think most probably it is over 7 on the ritcher open ended scale that is coming on 16 Sep. 2021.

This will bring back the 1999 May 21 earthquake of 7.6 Richter scale that shook the whole Taiwan causing major catastrophe across the whole island.

Japan warns its citizens in Southeast Asia of possible terrorist attack
https://www.independent.co.uk/asia/east-...19085.html
Thinking

2 more days to count down.  I think bo tai chi, mai kia.

If you keep thinking bad, then bad things will happen to you. Be warned.

So is gov announcing something today? If not, then my prediction not accurate, admin pls close this thread. Laughing

Jp so kiasi.

must have done a lot of bad things in the past.