It is wrong to be gay

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l56IdoPHmKc&ab_channel=YuvalNoahHarari

true,, it is religion that fail,,it is the law of nature... gay was there before God.
some day most leading religion will disappear like thousand in history after mankind become smarter.

one day we will know where we come from... we dont want frictional story , about God make the world in 7 days, when science prove we are 4.5 b yr old..
[+] 2 users Like victortan's post

Religion are suppose to bring harmony and peace. but they are broken religion..

they bring us nothing but more suffering, and religion cause more death than anything on earth..

in fact, today high inflation are indirectly make by religion.. if most major relgion disappear over ngiht
we will have immediate peace.

Based on his own arguments being gay is wrong only because of rules invented by humans on unfounded belief of God and supernatural.

Actually our entire civilisation is build on such man made rules.

His problem is he needs to argue against the rest of humans and their beliefs.

The difficulty is as hard as telling people God does not exist is scientific truth.

Trying to do this creates tensions and opposition.

Instead of trying to change beliefs an approach to allow different beliefs to coexist will be better. 

Just look at religions...it is better to co exists peacefully then to try to argue why your religion is better than the other person's religion and beliefs. History shows the later leads to war.

Most of the problems being gay today stems from gays activism trying to tell others being gay is okay and natural mmmand they want children to be explicitly taught this as the truth. This draws people to counter attack. If they go about their lives and live it the way they want there are no issues.

If everyone is homosexual then that's the end of mankind. No procreation, humans will just die off.

In china its ok to be in prostitution but register as 陪读妈妈....

Gay means F...k backside. How can fucking a hole for shitting be right?       Thinking

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

The logic is very simple.  Common sense tells you that it is pin into socket and not pin into pin or socket into socket.

So in the natural scheme of things, it will always kkj into meow meow and anybody who says otherwise is either deranged or needs his kkj potong gao gao Smile

[+] 3 users Like p1acebo's post

Yalo, like power plugs, they're male and female plugs, you cannot anyhow insert a male plug into another male plug, that's not they're designed to work

(03-03-2024, 08:26 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The logic is very simple.  Common sense tells you that it is pin into socket and not pin into pin or socket into socket.

So in the natural scheme of things, it will always kkj into meow meow and anybody who says otherwise is either deranged or needs his kkj potong gao gao Smile

My guess is in the beginning the first anal porn spark off the question of why not f a guy ass. Then the entire gay thing became fashionable...

(03-03-2024, 08:42 AM)Sticw Wrote:  My guess is in the beginning the first anal porn spark off the question of why not f a guy ass. Then the entire gay thing became fashionable...

Guess it was way much earlier... Maybe it has to do with alpha male hierarchy and so there was homosexual activity...

2400 BCE – Khnumhotep and Niankhkhnum are believed to be the first same-sex couple in recorded history, though critics argue that they were brothers.

(03-03-2024, 08:25 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Gay means F...k backside. How can fucking a hole for shitting be right?       Thinking

Some guys also like anal sex with woman. So cannot really say fucking a shit hole is not correct. Gays are not aroused by neh neh, I think that's the major difference.

(03-03-2024, 05:19 AM)victortan Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l56IdoPHmKc&ab_channel=YuvalNoahHarari

true,, it is religion that fail,,it is the law of nature... gay was there before God.
some day most leading religion will disappear like thousand in history after mankind become smarter.

one day we will know where we come from... we dont want frictional story , about God make the world in 7 days, when science prove we are 4.5 b yr old..

AngMoh God is god created the world.(神创人)
Chinese God is god created by human lah.(人创神)
Nature is our Chinese biggest God. 
We called 老天爷。
神in Chinese definition means 明了。
To understand 老天爷 better, we need to learn I Ching.

Time is running out. I really hope the rise of China will get us out from this climate change crisis.
We need to save the Earth by practising I Ching wisdom.

Gay is against law of nature. 
It shd not be existed in the first place.
It is a bug in our nature, need us to find the solution one day to correct it.
How this bug is created still unknown?

If you can accept homosexual...then you sure can accept beastiality. Big Grin

God didn’t create Adam and Steve

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

According to Bible, all gays go to hell unless they acknowledge that gay is a perverted thinking and repent of their sin

(03-03-2024, 09:10 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If you can accept homosexual...then you sure can accept beastiality. Big Grin

and necrophilia Big Grin

Here got one perverted old gay. He always karchng itchy

nothing wrong.

live with it.

Homosexuality occurs in the natural world so there's nothing wrong about it.

(03-03-2024, 08:40 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Yalo, like power plugs, they're male and female plugs, you cannot anyhow insert a male plug into another male plug, that's not they're designed to work

so last night success or failure? Rotfl

(03-03-2024, 12:06 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Homosexuality occurs in the natural world so there's nothing wrong about it.

Beastiality also occur in the natural world whereby the owner and dog develop feelings over a period of time  Big Grin.....so there is nothing wrong about it too ??

(03-03-2024, 05:19 AM)victortan Wrote:  one day we will know where we come from... we dont want frictional story , about God make the world in 7 days, when science prove we are 4.5 b yr old..

both are right
God make the world in 7 days
and
science prove we are 4.5 b yr old..
both are right

God days and man years are difference
the science YOU know it or YOU came across IS NOT COMPLETE

(03-03-2024, 12:50 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  so last night success or failure? Rotfl

Why you so impatient, kept shouting fai did lah, fai did lah? As if I didn't pay you like that Laughing

Nothing is perfect
Nothing wrong
It just like cancer in our body.something spoilt in a normal function body.

(03-03-2024, 12:50 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  so last night success or failure? Rotfl

老基基,yr 塞康 free tonight? Let's make it a success 😁

LKY used to say " something cannot control lor let it be . "

(03-03-2024, 08:25 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Gay means F...k backside. How can fucking a hole for shitting be right?  

Since homosexuals are going against the laws of nature, then they are abnormal. They must not be discriminated against, but educated to enter and exit at the correct hole.

(07-03-2024, 09:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LKY used to say " something cannot control lor let it be . "

Why quote LKY? He tells you go jiak sai, you jiak la.      Big Grin

(03-03-2024, 12:06 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Homosexuality occurs in the natural world so there's nothing wrong about it.

So there is also nothing wrong with humans screwing dogs, cats and pigs?

religion christianity was created to control the masses
it came out with the heaven hell concept to control ppl
it started at 327Ad at the council of nicea