![[Image: IMG-5564.webp]](https://i.ibb.co/2Z3VcNG/IMG-5564.webp)
It is wrong to be gay
13-03-2024, 04:15 PM
![[Image: IMG-5564.webp]](https://i.ibb.co/2Z3VcNG/IMG-5564.webp)
13-03-2024, 04:16 PM
![[Image: IMG-5565.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/txbFJ4b/IMG-5565.gif)
13-03-2024, 04:28 PM
(13-03-2024, 04:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Jesus Christ is coming back on Judgement Day lah!Believe it or not up to you lah!
Yes, Mr Lee. (I forgot but I think your name is Lee coz you told me once a long time ago).
Yes, I believe Jesus will return soon. And according to the book of Luke, he will kill his enemies. And who are enemies? The answer is also in the book of Luke where Jesus gave us the description of his enemies, the ones who don't want to believe the son of Mary is the promised Messiah.
Who are the people who refused to accept Jesus as the Messiah? The Jews that EvertonDiehard supports.
13-03-2024, 05:43 PM
(13-03-2024, 04:28 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Yes, Mr Lee. (I forgot but I think your name is Lee coz you told me once a long time ago).
Yes, I believe Jesus will return soon. And according to the book of Luke, he will kill his enemies. And who are enemies? The answer is also in the book of Luke where Jesus gave us the description of his enemies, the ones who don't want to believe the son of Mary is the promised Messiah.
Who are the people who refused to accept Jesus as the Messiah? The Jews that EvertonDiehard supports.
Sorry lah Ali Imran, but I can't remember when I told you all that lah!

13-03-2024, 05:52 PM
(13-03-2024, 05:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Sorry lah Ali Imran, but I can't remember when I told you all that lah!I just came in here not long ago lah! By the way, what will Jesus do when He comes again I don't know lah!
He will kill his enemies. Who are his enemies? Those who don't want Jesus to be their king. Read Luke 19.
Now as for those enemies of mine who did not want me as their king, bring them here and slay them before me.
13-03-2024, 05:54 PM
13-03-2024, 06:04 PM
(13-03-2024, 04:28 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Yes, Mr Lee. (I forgot but I think your name is Lee coz you told me once a long time ago). Yes, I believe Jesus will return soon. And according to the book of Luke, he will kill his enemies. And who are enemies? The answer is also in the book of Luke where Jesus gave us the description of his enemies, the ones who don't want to believe the son of Mary is the promised Messiah. Who are the people who refused to accept Jesus as the Messiah? The Jews that EvertonDiehard supports.
You can really lie through your teeth without batting an eye! I categorically state that I do not support Israel or Jews. I only abhor the terrorists which you, Ali Imran, refer to as "freedom fighters" and fighting "a noble cause". You are a supporter of terrorism.
13-03-2024, 06:32 PM
(13-03-2024, 01:00 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: 100% agree. The only right guidance is the guidance from God.
So, how is Jesus guiding you? I hope you're not hearing voices in your head saying he is Jesus and he is guiding you. How to tell others to get the same guidance from Jesus?
Surprisingly in prison..many converted to Christianity. If one is kept in solidary confinement, how is one manage to find faith in God. the Holy spirit needs to come into play

Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. ... “Keep on asking, and you will receive what you ask for.
13-03-2024, 07:04 PM
13-03-2024, 07:23 PM
(13-03-2024, 06:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Surprisingly in prison..many converted to Christianity. If one is kept in solidary confinement, how is one manage to find faith in God. the Holy spirit needs to come into play..be a guidance...
Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. ... “Keep on asking, and you will receive what you ask for.
Not just to Christainity but to other religions. Because when you're in trouble, it's always good to find solace with someone higher than you.
13-03-2024, 07:32 PM
(13-03-2024, 07:23 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Not just to Christainity but to other religions. Because when you're in trouble, it's always good to find solace with someone higher than you.
I don know but usually when you read articles or see some videos...the impression was these convicts choose Christianity....hardly anyone says they have found Buddha or Allah...and those that found faith in Christ are the atheists.
13-03-2024, 07:47 PM
(13-03-2024, 07:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: I don know but usually when you read articles or see some videos...the impression was these convicts choose Christianity....hardly anyone says they have found Buddha or Allah...and those that found faith in Christ are the atheists.
Got some convicts convert to Buddhism. You can search for Rev JingKong's videos on this.
13-03-2024, 10:17 PM
(13-03-2024, 02:04 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I'm sorry if you feel offended or hurt by my questions. I don't mean to do that.
The cure for ignorance is to question and if we don't question, that means we will remain ignorant. If you don't question your faith, you should allow others to question it for you. That way, you can gain more knowledge as you seek answers to the pertinent questions I'm asking about your faith.
So, I opined that the Holy Spirit is made up because everything we are told the Holy Spirit will do in the Bible didn't happen. We are told the HS will tell us more coz Jesus didn't have enough time to tell us everything. But till now, the Holy Spirit hasn't told us anything new. I'm referring to the verse in John 16.
I have yet many things to say unto you, but ye cannot bear them now. Howbeit when he, the Spirit of truth, is come, he will guide you into all truth: for he shall not speak of himself; but whatsoever he shall hear, that shall he speak: and he will shew you things to come.
Why until now not a single Christian denomination can offer Christians the truth? Isn't the Holy Spirit supposed to guide the Christians to the truth? What we see instead is the increase in confusion, so much so that Christians are leaving the faith en masse.
Do u know why God destroyed the Tower of Babel n caused man to speak in different languages ?
Do u know why Jesus said the kingdom of God belongs to little children?
Do u know why Adam n Eve were chased out of the garden of eden?
Do u know why Jesus has to come down to earth to be crucified?
Do u know why u need to be reborn?
Do u know why if u friend the world, u are an enemy of God?
Do u know why lucifer was casted out of heaven?
14-03-2024, 10:37 AM
(13-03-2024, 06:04 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: You can really lie through your teeth without batting an eye! I categorically state that I do not support Israel or Jews. I only abhor the terrorists which you, Ali Imran, refer to as "freedom fighters" and fighting "a noble cause". You are a supporter of terrorism.
Well, you said you don't support Israel but you believe everything they tell you about Hamas. You are standing on their side.
I wonder why?
14-03-2024, 10:45 AM
(13-03-2024, 10:17 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Do u know why Adam n Eve were chased out of the garden of eden?
No, I don't know. Why were they chased out of the garden of Eden? We don't have a similar narrative in the Quran. According to the Quran, God forgave their sins and erased their mistake.
What about the biblical narrative? Were Adam and Eve forgiven for their mistakes?
14-03-2024, 11:04 AM
(13-03-2024, 07:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: I don know but usually when you read articles or see some videos...the impression was these convicts choose Christianity....hardly anyone says they have found Buddha or Allah...and those that found faith in Christ are the atheists.
If They accept Allah,
They cannot eat pork, drink Alcohol ,wear half naked that is why
Have to pray 5 times a day
Fast during Ramadan
Give compulsory charity 2.5%
14-03-2024, 11:14 AM
(14-03-2024, 10:37 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Well, you said you don't support Israel but you believe everything they tell you about Hamas. You are standing on their side. I wonder why?
You support Hamas. Why do you support terrorists who use their own civilians as human shields, who are known murderers, rapists, kidnappers? Why? Is it because you share a common religion with them?
14-03-2024, 11:18 AM
(14-03-2024, 11:14 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: You support Hamas. Why do you support terrorists who use their own civilians as human shields, who are known murderers, rapists, kidnappers? Why? Is it because you share a common religion with them?
Ok. So you are not disputing your stand with Israel. Thank you.
Why I support Hamas? Well, I don't really support Hamas but I support the oppressed people and Hamas is fighting for the freedom of the oppressed people. If you have any heart in you, you would be standing with the people oppressed, not the oppressor people.
14-03-2024, 12:24 PM
(14-03-2024, 12:20 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: If they are forgiven, Jesus need not come to earth to save mankind
Yes, exactly.
In our narrative, God is most forgiving. In your narrative, God is unforgiving and demand payment by blood. Surely that is not the God of Jesus because Jesus portrays God as most forgiving, like in our narrative.
14-03-2024, 12:28 PM
(14-03-2024, 12:24 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Yes, exactly.
In our narrative, God is most forgiving. In your narrative, God is unforgiving and demand payment by blood. Surely that is not the God of Jesus because Jesus portrays God as most forgiving, like in our narrative.
For God so loves the world that He gave His only begotten son that whoever believes in Him would be saved
God is merciful
14-03-2024, 12:37 PM
(14-03-2024, 12:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: For God so loves the world that He gave His only begotten son that whoever believes in Him would be saved
God is merciful
There is no forgiveness of sin without the shedding of blood - Hebrews 9
See, there is no forgiveness without payment, according to St Paul of Tarsus.
If your sins are paid, that means there is no forgiveness. If you owe money and your creditor forgives you, you don't have to pay back what you owe. If you need someone else to pay for you, that means the creditor didn't forgive you coz he got his payment.
And how can you say God is merciful when Jesus begged him for mercy and yet God ignored him. Imagine that, a father being cruel to his son by ignoring his son's plea for help.
14-03-2024, 12:55 PM
So, as you can see from my post above, Christianity puts God in a bad light, making God look cruel, bloodthirsty, and unforgiving. No wonder many people from the traditionally Christian nations have abandoned the idea of God altogether and opted for 'secularism' as a religion.
14-03-2024, 01:22 PM
(14-03-2024, 12:37 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: There is no forgiveness of sin without the shedding of blood - Hebrews 9
See, there is no forgiveness without payment, according to St Paul of Tarsus.
If your sins are paid, that means there is no forgiveness. If you owe money and your creditor forgives you, you don't have to pay back what you owe. If you need someone else to pay for you, that means the creditor didn't forgive you coz he got his payment.
And how can you say God is merciful when Jesus begged him for mercy and yet God ignored him. Imagine that, a father being cruel to his son by ignoring his son's plea for help.
U terok
Jesus scarificed himself on the cross with pierced side, blood 🩸,stripes,thorn crown
N yet u refused to accept Him as your saviour but instead spewed bad words against Him
U are here to show hatred against Christians, nothing else.
U have been doing it for years n never repent.
Cham Liao.
14-03-2024, 01:23 PM
(14-03-2024, 12:55 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: So, as you can see from my post above, Christianity puts God in a bad light, making God look cruel, bloodthirsty, and unforgiving. No wonder many people from the traditionally Christian nations have abandoned the idea of God altogether and opted for 'secularism' as a religion.Don’t talk rubbish lah
14-03-2024, 01:27 PM
(14-03-2024, 10:37 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Well, you said you don't support Israel but you believe everything they tell you about Hamas. You are standing on their side.
I wonder why?
His choice who to support.
14-03-2024, 01:42 PM
(14-03-2024, 01:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U terok
Jesus scarificed himself on the cross with pierced side, blood 🩸,stripes,thorn crown
N yet u refused to accept Him as your saviour but instead spewed bad words against Him
U are here to show hatred against Christians, nothing else.
U have been doing it for years n never repent.
Cham Liao.
I refused to believe in such a horrific portrayal of God. You make God look so bloodthirsty and cruel, cruelly punishing an innocent man for the sins of others.
Jesus told people the way to salvation and it is not via such cruel and heinous act of sacrificing a human at the cross, which btw, is abhor by God. Yes, in Deutronomy, God made it clear that God hates human sacrifice. And yet....
Your faith don't add up man.
14-03-2024, 01:43 PM
14-03-2024, 01:53 PM
(14-03-2024, 01:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I refused to believe in such a horrific portrayal of God. You make God look so bloodthirsty and cruel, cruelly punishing an innocent man for the sins of others.U don’t believe then we have to follow u meh?
Jesus told people the way to salvation and it is not via such cruel and heinous act of sacrificing a human at the cross, which btw, is abhor by God. Yes, in Deutronomy, God made it clear that God hates human sacrifice. And yet....
Your faith don't add up man.
14-03-2024, 01:58 PM
(14-03-2024, 01:53 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U don’t believe then we have to follow u meh?
Aiyoh.. who told you to follow me?
All I'm asking is that you think it through. If you know a Hindu and you believe his religion will lead him to hell, would you be kind enough to tell him?
Think about this. Jesus said you must worship God will all your heart, soul and one more, what's that? Yes, mind. Now, if your mind cannot accept your idea of God, how can we put all our mind into the worship of God?
14-03-2024, 02:01 PM
(14-03-2024, 01:58 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Aiyoh.. who told you to follow me?
All I'm asking is that you think it through. If you know a Hindu and you believe his religion will lead him to hell, would you be kind enough to tell him?
Think about this. Jesus said you must worship God will all your heart, soul and one more, what's that? Yes, mind. Now, if your mind cannot accept your idea of God, how can we put all our mind into the worship of God?
U are the one complain about God it’s your mind can’t accept not me