It is wrong to be gay

In my honest opinion, it is not wrong to be gay. However, homosexual activists in the United States are willing to intimidate, suppress and attack any person or organisation that opposes their way of life. Militant gays seek civil rights, marriage for their same gender partners and the right to adopt children. An important part of furthering their agenda is to indoctrinate younger generations to oppose traditional family values.  Most S'poreans are willing to embrace diversity, but there are limits to what we can tolerate. Rational adults possess the mental capacity to decide what is appropriate for our children. Engaging in a sexual relationship with a partner of the same gender is unnatural no matter which way one look sat it.

(03-03-2024, 08:15 AM)winbig Wrote:  If everyone is homosexual then that's the end of mankind. No procreation, humans will just die off.

It is obvious that the growing gay-rights movement seeks to normalise the homosexual lifestyle here. First, they refer to their annual event as Pink Dot, which is a play on the nickname of our country - the Little Red Dot; it appears that their intention mirrors that of the American militant gay movement, which seeks to raise a generation of homosexuals. Second, they infiltrate the Comprehensive Sex Education programme in our schools by making insidious calls to our children to regard homosexual practices as normal.  Third, they try to impose the gay lifestyle on others in the name of tolerance and the freedom to love in our society.

(03-03-2024, 08:26 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The logic is very simple.  Common sense tells you that it is pin into socket and not pin into pin or socket into socket. So in the natural scheme of things, it will always kkj into meow meow and anybody who says otherwise is either deranged or needs his kkj potong gao gao

Since gays are free to lead their lives and enjoy their homosexual - themed plays, bars and clubs as well as public and web discussions, their freedom can hardly be considered severely curbed in this country. In spite of Pink Dot’s claim to advocate inclusivity and celebrate diversity, what is clearly evident is their prejudice, emotional outbursts, sweeping generalisations about so-called support from mainstream S'poreans and a propensity to condemn views of the pro-family lobby. 

Some like perverted lao gay could be making a living by providing those services

(11-03-2024, 01:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Some like perverted lao gay could be making a living by providing those services

I don't see anybody protesting at public places against the LBGTQ community in SG

[Image: Protest.jpg]

(11-03-2024, 01:43 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I don't see anybody protesting at public places against the LBGTQ community in SG

[Image: Protest.jpg]

Today din brag about car and condo bought 24yrs ago?

A condo bought 24yrs ago shd hv many defects already. Headache or not?

(08-03-2024, 11:37 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Please refrain from putting words in my mouth. I didn't say that it is wrong - just not normal for people of the same gender to have sexual relations. Kindly also stop bringing religion into this discussion. In fact, Christians may not approve of homosexuality, but we are taught not to condemn anyone. As to whether homosexuality is genetically determined or a lifestyle choice/preference, no one knows for sure.

Is sex outside of marriage wrong according to Christianity? Surely yes. So, why are 2 men having sex outside of marriage not wrong according to you?

(11-03-2024, 02:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Today din brag about car and condo bought 24yrs ago? A condo bought 24yrs ago shd hv many defects already. Headache or not?

Is the mere mention of a private property or car so easily construed to be bragging? For your own good, don't join the insecure and jealous low life that fester in this forum. Surely, you are not so vindictive.

(11-03-2024, 02:32 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Is sex outside of marriage wrong according to Christianity? Surely yes. So, why are 2 men having sex outside of marriage not wrong according to you?

You fail to understand basic English. Just because I did not mention that being gay is wrong, it does not mean that I believe it to be morally right.  

(11-03-2024, 02:34 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Is the mere mention of a private property or car so easily construed to be bragging? For your own good, don't join the insecure and jealous low life that fester in this forum. Surely, you are not so vindictive.

I din say it's wrong to brag, just ask if you'd bragged today

in fact if you brag a bit about what you had worked so hard to achieve shd be ok.

Actually I noticed Gay don't have much hidden agenda like backstab you leh . Most of them are like dam friendly very social like that.

(11-03-2024, 02:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually I noticed Gay don't have much hidden agenda like backstab you leh . Most of them are like dam friendly very social like that.

They backstab each other with their meaty knives

(11-03-2024, 02:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I din say it's wrong to brag, just ask if you'd bragged today in fact if you brag a bit about what you had worked so hard to achieve shd be ok.

Only envious and insecure people use the word "brag" instead of "mention". Be careful not to join the low life on SG Talk. 

(11-03-2024, 02:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually I noticed Gay don't have much hidden agenda like backstab you leh . Most of them are like dam friendly very social like that.

Maybe they are into you or want to "get into you". LOL!

Of cos they are friendly because eventually all they want is to stuff your sausage inside their shit hole! Big Grin

(11-03-2024, 02:43 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Only envious and insecure people use the word "brag" instead of "mention". Be careful not to join the low life on SG Talk. 

So today you din mention car and condo? Why?

(11-03-2024, 02:45 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Of cos they are friendly because eventually all they want is to stuff your sausage inside their shit hole! Big Grin

Besides that what else they're are looking for?

(11-03-2024, 02:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So today you din mention car and condo? Why?

No relevant thread to mention either.

[Image: Commonsense.jpg]

wow you all talk " as if " you are like Andy Lau or Arron K like that handsome Kor kor har?

Gay also see one hor , think you ugly , fat , they will pick u meh just like tiko uncle see pretty sexy girl they got see those ugly fat aunties meh?

(11-03-2024, 02:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Besides that what else they're are looking for?

A.i.D.S? Big Grin

(11-03-2024, 02:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  wow you all talk " as if " you are like Andy Lau or Arron K like that handsome Kor kor har?

Gay also see one hor , think you ugly , fat , they will pick u meh just like tiko uncle see pretty sexy girl they got see those ugly fat aunties meh?

True.,.that is why most gays always hang out or look for their preys in the gym!

(11-03-2024, 02:45 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Of cos they are friendly because eventually all they want is to stuff your sausage inside their shit hole!

They don't mind getting into deep shit for other men they hardly know. 

(11-03-2024, 02:50 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  True.,.that is why most gays always hang out or look for their preys in the gym!

That is why we often see them in gym clothing

[Image: Cheek.jpg]

(11-03-2024, 02:36 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You fail to understand basic English. Just because I did not mention that being gay is wrong, it does not mean that I believe it to be morally right.  

Sorry if I misunderstood you. You said "I didn't say it is wrong" and you said, "just not normal..." which implies you don't think it is wrong.

So, is it wrong or not?

We must welcome and love gays. They help take out the male population so we can have more gals!

We must KO lesbians cos they usually have very pretty girlfriends...

(11-03-2024, 02:50 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  True.,.that is why most gays always hang out or look for their preys in the gym!

Dynamite Kor kor always go Gym one.

[Image: IMG-5158.webp]

(11-03-2024, 02:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So today you din mention car and condo? Why?

You're very lucky he didn't call you low ses. Maybe he got some feel for you  Laughing

(11-03-2024, 04:56 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You're very lucky he didn't call you low ses. Maybe he got some feel for you  Laughing

It doesn't matter what ses lah. Most importantly must hv a roof as shelter. The rest are easier to settle. Sometimes brag a bit shd be alright, can ward off negative energy.

(11-03-2024, 03:13 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Sorry if I misunderstood you. You said "I didn't say it is wrong" and you said, "just not normal..." which implies you don't think it is wrong. So, is it wrong or not?

Something that is abnormal goes against the laws of nature, but to the LGBTQ community a man having sexual relations with a woman is "abnormal".