It is wrong to be gay

(17-03-2024, 11:46 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I'm just a warner. I cannot touch your soul.

If what I have been writing here is destroying your soul, it is not me doing it. It is the work of truth. When truth comes, falsehood will crumble.

U refuse to accept Jesus’s salvation where u think u will go ?

(17-03-2024, 11:38 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  The original sin is another thing that wasn't taught by Jesus, or any of the previous prophets and messengers before him.

It would be a gross injustice to put the wrongdoing of one man on me. I didn't do anything to be a part of that transgression. In the Quran, the story of the fall of Adam delivers different lessons. We learn what is mercy and what is forgiveness. What we get from the Bible on the same event is God's injustice.

that why the Satanic Bible the Quran never talks about how sins come about

the Quran know allah has no sins and some how out of no where His creation has sins and had to struggle with sin that POP OUT OF NO WHERE

the nonsense Quran

(17-03-2024, 11:52 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U refuse to accept Jesus’s salvation where u think u will go ?

Let's be clear. I reject St Paul's teachings on salvation. 

The path to salvation has been the same since the time of Ezekiel, all the way to Jesus and Muhammad, peace be upon them all.

St Paul taught a different path to salvation.

(17-03-2024, 11:54 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  that why the Satanic Bible the Quran never talks about how sins come about

the Quran know allah has no sins and some how out of no where His creation has sins and had to struggle with sin that POP OUT OF NO WHERE

the nonsense Quran

Your paradigm on sin is not applicable to us. We sin when we go against God. It is that simple. 

The sin of the father will not be put on the son, nor the sin of the son be put on the father. That is the teaching of all the prophets. And that is just. To make the son pay for the sin of the father is unjust.

(17-03-2024, 11:49 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U better go imh check up n take some medicines to calm your nerves 
From morning till now u try to mislead Christian ‘s  beliefs 

Instead of fasting n pray 5 times u so free to attack us.
I already wanted to ignore u but u kept mentioning my nick

Au contraire. I am trying to lead you back to the straight path.

(18-03-2024, 12:10 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Au contraire. I am trying to lead you back to the straight path.

A Muslim trying to lead a Christian to the straight path
Different belief u must be siao.

(18-03-2024, 12:06 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Your paradigm on sin is not applicable to us. We sin when we go against God. It is that simple. 

The sin of the father will not be put on the son, nor the sin of the son be put on the father. That is the teaching of all the prophets. And that is just. To make the son pay for the sin of the father is unjust.

that why i said
your SINS pop out of no where
why suddenly we can sin and goes against God

(18-03-2024, 12:06 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  We sin when we go against God. It is that simple.

i am not saying  sins goes against God or NOT
i am saying WHY SUDDENLY YOU HAVE SINS and goes against GOD
WHERE YOUR SINS COME FROM!

the quran is too stupidly simple like kindergarden stories telling

(18-03-2024, 12:01 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Let's be clear. I reject St Paul's teachings on salvation. 

The path to salvation has been the same since the time of Ezekiel, all the way to Jesus and Muhammad, peace be upon them all.

St Paul taught a different path to salvation.

So u not happy come here attack Christians because of Paul 
Paul was chosen to preach to the gentiles
N u can only grumble n complain?

(18-03-2024, 12:17 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So u not happy come here attack Christians because of Paul 
Paul was chosen to preach to the gentiles
N u can only grumble n complain?

Exactly the point I'm trying to make. 

Jesus said salvation is repentance, amendments, and obedience to the law. I follow that because our prophet also taught the same.

Why Christians don't follow the same path? Because of St Paul's teachings.

(18-03-2024, 12:12 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  that why i said
your SINS pop out of no where
why suddenly we can sin and goes against God

Sin pops out when God laid down the first rule.

(18-03-2024, 12:26 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  

In that story, Zaccheus achieved salvation because he repented and he promised to make amends. Jesus didn't say "I am going to pay for your sins" to him.

U never watch till the end 
Jesus said He and Father are one!
U hypocrite Pharisee refuse to accept the truth

(18-03-2024, 12:28 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Sin pops out when God laid down the first rule.

so your allah is the culprit of all Sins
cause your allah is fake God
your allah planned the Sins in the rules

where as the bible stated that sins started when adam and eves ate the apple
and it is not God that started the sins
it is adam and eves started or ingested  the poison of Sins not God

(18-03-2024, 12:32 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  In that story, Zaccheus achieved salvation because he repented and he promised to make amends. Jesus didn't say "I am going to pay for your sins" to him.

Don’t talk nuts can or not?

(18-03-2024, 12:48 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  so your allah is the culprit of all Sins
cause your allah is fake God
your allah planned the Sins in the rules

where as the bible stated that sins started when adam and eves ate the apple
and it is not God that started the sins
it is adam and eves started or ingested  the poison of Sins not God

God gives the first rule, "Don't eat that apple.". Adam slipped and broke that rule. Then Adam repented and sought God's forgiveness. And God granted forgiveness.

I'm not sure how you find that difficult to comprehend.

(18-03-2024, 01:01 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Don’t talk nuts can or not?

No, it is true. Zaccheus repented and promised to make amends. Then Jesus gave the good news of salvation for him. No need for blood sacrifice. There is another similar story Jesus gave, about the prodigal son. Same thing. No need for blood sacrifice. Also the story about the sinner at the temple where Jesus said his repentance is accepted. All of them don't need Jesus to die for them.

(18-03-2024, 12:48 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U never watch till the end 
Jesus said He and Father are one!
U hypocrite Pharisee refuse to accept the truth

Jesus also included the disciples to be one with the Father as well. John 17:21

(18-03-2024, 01:13 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  God gives the first rule, "Don't eat that apple.". Adam slipped and broke that rule. Then Adam repented and sought God's forgiveness. And God granted forgiveness.

I'm not sure how you find that difficult to comprehend.

No it is not about the difficultly to comprehend.

in the quran (kingergarden story telling book) NEVER TALKS about the origin of SINS

what is sins?
Sins is not JUST about transgression of the law or rule
Sins is also about the know how and the thoughts of executing a sin

you must understand before adam and eves ate the apple they knows nothing about sins nor do they have the knowledge to know how to sin
that why God ask them not to eat the forbidden fruit
but the serpent lure them to eat the apple and the origin of sins began

in the bible this sins began when adam and eve ate the apple and the apple has the  poison when ingested give someone the knowledge to know how to sin

but in the quran a person can suddenly just know how to sins or suddenly has the knowledge to know how to sins
and the knowledge came out of no where
so in the quran (kingergarden story telling book) NEVER TALKS about the origin of SINS nor did they know what does the knowledge to know how to sin came from

or the satanic allah make adam and eves to know how to sins from the beginning before they ate the apple
if it is the case
than allah is a satan himself putting sins in mans thoughts from the beginning

the quran is full of kingergarden story telling  and deception

the quran is a satanic bible

(18-03-2024, 01:42 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  No it is not about the difficultly to comprehend.

in the quran (kingergarden story telling book) NEVER TALKS about the origin of SINS

what is sins?
Sins is not JUST about transgression of the law or rule
Sins is also about the know how and the thoughts of executing a sin

you must understand before adam and eves ate the apple they knows nothing about sins nor do they have the knowledge to know how to sin
that why God ask them not to eat the forbidden fruit
but the serpent lure them to eat the apple and the origin of sins began

in the bible this sins began when adam and eve ate the apple and the apple has the  poison when ingested give someone the knowledge to know how to sin

but in the quran a person can suddenly just know how to sins or suddenly has the knowledge to know how to sins
and the knowledge came out of no where
so in the quran (kingergarden story telling book) NEVER TALKS about the origin of SINS nor did they know what does the knowledge to know how to sin came from

the quran is full of kingergarden story telling  and deception

the quran is a satanic bible

It's all the same lah.

The serpent is the satan in the Quran. Satan lured Adam to break that one rule. 

One difference between the Quran and the Bible is the blame on the woman. In the Quran, both the man and the woman are at fault. 

Another difference is in the Quran, the couple was forgiven. In the Bible, the couple was punished and all the descendants of that couple must bear the consequence of that slip by the couple. And also, the punishment seems heavier to the women.

(18-03-2024, 01:55 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  It's all the same lah.

The serpent is the satan in the Quran. Satan lured Adam to break that one rule. 

One difference between the Quran and the Bible is the blame on the woman. In the Quran, both the man and the woman are at fault. 

Another difference is in the Quran, the couple was forgiven. In the Bible, the couple was punished and all the descendants of that couple must bear the consequence of that slip by the couple. And also, the punishment seems heavier to the women.

you motherfarker
it is not about blame
ir is not about forgiveness
 it is not about punishment
it is not about the serpent

it is about how sins came about in the creation

you motherfarker
dont turn and deviate from the subject
the origin of sins

Beware of these 2 stalkers in this forum Rotfl Rotfl
[Image: Hhe-Zi74-Imgur.png]

(18-03-2024, 02:42 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you motherfarker
it is not about blame
ir is not about forgiveness
 it is not about punishment
it is not about the serpent

it is about how sins came about in the creation

you motherfarker
dont turn and deviate from the subject
the origin of sins

Sin came about when Adam broke the law.

(16-03-2024, 12:16 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I have an opinion on why people are irked by Christianity. We have to blame Christians for this, not Jesus or his teachings.

Don't blame Christians lah. All religions are the same in some way. They give people hope so that when they die, at least they feel they won't just disappear forever. That's a very very powerful motivation to believe (even if it is irrational) and it is understandable. After all, we are human.

To each his own but not for me.

If there is really a god, allah or other creator, he/she/it should have already shown themself and remove all doubts. Why hide and create doubts? All mighty and all powerful being, can't be too hard to do that, right?

Think.....

(18-03-2024, 10:13 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Sin came about when Adam broke the law.

so your satanic allah made adam to sin from the beginning
stupid nonsense sinful allah

lucky our God did not made adam and eves to sins from the beginning
in the bible sins begin when adam and eves ate the apple

THE ORIGIN OF SINS

THE QURAN NEVER EMPHASIZE THE ORIGIN OF SINS
SOMETHING FAKE ABOUT THE QURAN

(18-03-2024, 11:05 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  in the bible sins begin when adam and eves ate the apple
Same. I've said it many times already. Sin begin when Adam ate the apple. But in Islam, God forgives.

(18-03-2024, 10:52 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Don't blame Christians lah. All religions are the same in some way. They give people hope so that when they die, at least they feel they won't just disappear forever. That's a very very powerful motivation to believe (even if it is irrational) and it is understandable. After all, we are human.

To each his own but not for me.

If there is really a god, allah or other creator, he/she/it should have already shown themself and remove all doubts. Why hide and create doubts? All mighty and all powerful being, can't be too hard to do that, right?

Think.....

Hi.

Do you believe the universe begin to exist at some point in time? As you know, that is Einstein theory. I just want to know if you believe the same.

(18-03-2024, 11:26 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Once again the serpent created quran deceiving people Adam and Eve ate the apple is not a sin
U no need blood sacrifice ?

When Adam transgressed, he sinned.

But God is most forgiving so when Adam repented, his sin was forgiven.