MOH : Sinovac has highest death rate among infected Modena lowest

To be clear Sinovac I believe is meant to be used with zero covid policy like in China and HK.

[Image: 1200x-1.png]

https://www.bloombergquint.com/coronavir...kers-chart
[+] 2 users Like BigBossX's post

How about side effect? NB

actually no harm to aso publish the actual numbers since there are so low in per hundred thousand
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

It will help by publishing together the following:

1. Numbers who died due to takíng which vaccine

2. How many doses taken bef caught Covid and died

3. Age of all who died 

4. Any underlying medical condition?
[+] 3 users Like Sentinel's post

In life, one can choose what to disclose and what not to disclose. How to convince the reader?

医道
https://www.bilibili.com/s/video/BV1ZD4y1d7Mm

However, this is normally the job of the lawyer or debater.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

How high is high?
How Low is Low?

No one massaging/hiding the data?

(11-01-2022, 07:54 AM)BigBossX Wrote:  To be clear Sinovac I believe is meant to be used with zero covid policy like in China and HK.

China and Hong Kong need to insist on Zero Covid Policy in order to hide the truth that Sinovac doesn't work at all ?  Else the number of death will be so big, their people automatically realize that they been cheated by the Communists ?  Clapping Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes way's post

Enough of China propaganda and untruths in this forum.

Impressed by 许浚 for some reasons :

(1) His learning attitude and perseverance. He was obviously learning in the harshest conditions. In a society where cast-system was practiced, how could he possibly raised from a 贱民 to become a 御医? He did!

(2) His strong principles. Even when threatened with his own death, he was never moved, although he can walk out of the trouble with a simple denial. Yet he chose to be truthful and bravely faced the consequences. With a clear conscious there is no fear, perhaps. How true!

(3) His benevolence. He was fully aware of how some people had tried to bring him down by all means. Yet he did not just maintain a neutral attitude towards them, but more than once, tried to help and safe them. That was how he managed to cleanse off 道知’s hatred / jealousy towards him. How Cool!

(4) His compassion towards his patients. Just look at him and what he had done, you would understand better what’s 『心医』 : a doctor who can feel his patient’s pain as his own and always put his patient as top priority, regardless of social status. That's the way!

(5) His loyalty to his master(s). His master 柳义泰 "donated" his body to him. Hence, apparently he is the first to have done dissection. Throughout his journey as a doctor, his late master has always been his driving force, especially during very difficult times. He always remembers what he promised his master. Just admirable.

(6) His filial piety to his mother and his unwavering love for his wife and his son. Beside his patients, there is another big aim in his life. That is to give his family a good life. Rather touching.

And so on..

http://nanzidao.blogspot.com/2006/08/ano...drama.html
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

Not that I don't trust Sinovac manufacturer.

It's I don't trust the people handling Sinovac transport at the beginning.

But not should be OK.... Coz they most probably are familiar with the routine already.

(11-01-2022, 09:10 AM)milo178 Wrote:  Not that I don't trust Sinovac manufacturer.

It's I don't trust the people handling Sinovac transport at the beginning.

But not should be OK.... Coz they most probably are familiar with the routine already.

The survey shows that those who are vaccinated with Sinovac has the  most death - MOH.

(11-01-2022, 09:12 AM)debono Wrote:  The survey shows that those who are vaccinated with Sinovac has the  most death - MOH.

Any news report before? Nil.   

When the vaccination just started, there were 2 cases of Pfizer death. One Andrew Tan's healthy mother died 1 day after jab. They declared "died of heart attack, nothing to do with vaccination. Another one was a retired doctor who died 1 month after vaccination at his condo swimming pool. Same statement given.   

If they died after taking sinovac, they would made it big news pointing at vaccine.  

So you believe their story?   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

In Sg, Sinovac and Sinopharm mostly taken by very old people and those with serious conditions and can't take m-RNA vaccines!

(11-01-2022, 09:05 AM)way Wrote:  China and Hong Kong need to insist on Zero Covid Policy in order to hide the truth that Sinovac doesn't work at all ?  Else the number of death will be so big, their people automatically realize that they been cheated by the Communists ?  Clapping Laughing

Yes, and now they also try to come up with mrna vaccine because they buay tahan already cannot be locking down forever.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

Only communists sympathisers here believe in Sinovac
Hope they take only Sinovac and suffer from it

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 2 users Like Bluebull's post

(11-01-2022, 10:03 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  In Sg, Sinovac and Sinopharm mostly taken by very old people and those with serious conditions and can't take m-RNA vaccines!

In your wildest imagination. 

And do you mean old people don't take pfzier and Moderna?

(11-01-2022, 10:06 AM)guffaw Wrote:  In your wildest imagination. 

And do you mean old people don't take pfzier and Moderna?

Proportionally, more old people take Sinovac and Sinopharm. 

And also many are those who have serious underlying conditions and can't take m-RNA vaccines.

You mean you don't know that?  Rotfl

No surprise with lousy China vaccine..

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

(11-01-2022, 10:11 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Proportionally, more old people take Sinovac and Sinopharm. 

And also many are those who have serious underlying conditions and can't take m-RNA vaccines.

You mean you don't know that?  Rotfl

Show data to back up your wild imagination. 

I only know a lot of old folks take pfzier and many has underlying conditions too.

(11-01-2022, 10:17 AM)guffaw Wrote:  Show data to back up your wild imagination. 

I only know a lot of old folks take pfzier and many has underlying conditions too.

You ask your beloved OYK lor!  Rotfl

Total Number of kid tio infected then yesterday tell us.

(10-01-2022, 03:27 PM)kokee Wrote:  what a joke, why omicron is just a normal flu everywhere but china need to lockdown 50-100 millions of people all over china? china lockdown is really no joke, worse than in prison?
sinovac or sinopharm? very good or good luck.
all the moronic commies almjost never get 1 case right eventually, from all the fake &lies of communist sources of news, media & video.

张文宏解释:为什么在国外只是个大号流感的Omicron在中国会咬人

病毒攻破天津!封城在即,1500萬人核檢,冬奧還開嗎?西安又現超級傳播者

already said long ago, sinovac & sinpharm cannot deal with variant & mutation.
almost all commies here jab mRNA. china also panic started to copy cat or steal mRNA technology?
good luck to those.
[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

(11-01-2022, 10:34 AM)kokee Wrote:   china also panic started to copy cat or steal mRNA technology?
China stealing technology from you ah?  Rotfl

The facts speak for themselves, but still some people can spin tales against facts. Even China is trying to develop MRNA vaccines. There is a difference between critical thinking and conspiracy thinking.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

The difference is not a lot. All vaccines are similar if considered as effective.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(11-01-2022, 10:03 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  In Sg, Sinovac and Sinopharm mostly taken by very old people and those with serious conditions and can't take m-RNA vaccines!

They counted into the account of Sinovac if  they took sinovac.   

If died after taking Pfizer, they would say "died of heart attack, nothing to do with vaccine".    

Of course, like that few die due to Pfizer.  

The 16 yo boy who died after 75 days they also don'r count under Pfizer. They say pending autopsy.   

Useless one la...thats why gave so many out free to congo and zimbawer country..
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(11-01-2022, 07:54 AM)BigBossX Wrote:  To be clear Sinovac I believe is meant to be used with zero covid policy like in China and HK.

[Image: 1200x-1.png]

MOH, Pfizer should thank Sinovac. Imagine all those who think they cannot handle mRNA did not insist in waiting for a long time to get sinovac (wonder if the waiting caused any complications..) but all went and listen to govt to take Pfizer shots.. then lagi more death accounted under Pfizer. Of course, the usual liner is still underlying conditions...

Is there a breakdown on hospitalisation by vaccine?
I expect more than 70% Pfizer and Moderna given the total population by vaccine is at this rate or higher. As for serious medical conditions, there should be a much lower figure for Pfizer and Moderna given that they are supposed to be of higher efficacy.

This case of a young boy who died in October last year after taking mRNA.  

This mRNA case is delayed and not counted. Why?    

Did you see any news report of death after Sinovac?  

None.   

[Image: Vaccine08.png]

[Image: Vaccine08-2.png]

It would help if MOH can also share the average age of population that took each type of vaccine. As Pfizer and Moderna are part of the national program from the start, I suspect their age profile would fit that of the overall population.

However for Sinovac and Sinopharm the people willing to go through the hassle to jab due to allergy or fear of mRNA new technology, I suspect the age profile for this group is older than Pfizer and Moderna. When I passed by one of the Sinovac clinics with queues earlier, the "uncles and aunties" crowding there seem to be disproportionately higher than national demographic.

Having an older age profile will increase death rate.
[+] 1 user Likes maxsanic's post