Malaysian Traitor: 150 Reminders Born Citizens NEVER to vote for PAP

He didn’t smell flower this few days.

Fart King does not have any of the qualities he lied about

Yet PAP invited him to be a Robber of SG

to mock at us again

(27-06-2025, 08:46 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You Must Have Have These In Your Life To Enjoy A HAPPY Life Here:

1. A job with CPF contributions for those below PAP's retirement age

2. At least a MILLION in your CPF accounts, if you are a retiree, whatever your age. You must set aside the full ERS in your CPF Retirement Account and opt for the Basic Plan when you reach age 65 to ensure you will have enough CPF Life payouts until you die. See example below, 5354's GOLD STANDARD CPF Statement for PATRIOTIC Singaporeans to EMULATE.

In 2025, the Enhanced Retirement Sum (ERS) is set at 4 times the Basic Retirement Sum (BRS). This change provides CPF members with the opportunity to voluntarily top up their Retirement Account (RA) to receive higher monthly payouts from age 65. The ERS was previously 3 times the BRS. 

3. A FAMILY preferably with a son to serve NS if you are a new Citizen like 5354

4. A BTO HDB flat which you must view as FREE LIFETIME PUBLIC HOUSING + Nett Profits thanks to PAP 

5. FAITH & GRATITUDE in GOD & PAP

[Image: XlmbTjP.png]

[Image: UTSxkT8.png]

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Malaysian Traitor came with bad STPM results and got into NUS

Failed NUS and was kicked out

Failed marriage and wife divorced him

Failed in Skills Future Course and still jobless

Failed in his Temp job in the Healthcare and was sacked

How many Foreign TRASH did PAP import? 

(29-06-2025, 07:33 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  sgbuffett has been whining for as long as I can remember, in sgtalk.net and sgtalk.org, since I joined sgtalk.org about 12 or 13 years ago, so long already, cannot remember, getting old

how the fcuk can his fcuking miserable jobless foreveralone life bunking under his mama's 3rm HDB flat improve when he refuse to work for a living, spending his time masterbating the stock markets and playing oppie politics or envy and whining like a little shit here?

MalaySAI Traitor said a McDonalds job

will make you miserable so must learn to be Foreign TRASH like him

to ask PAP to give us good jobs to have fat CPF like him

(29-06-2025, 08:13 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You complained your fcuking miserable foreveralone life bunking with your mama in he 3rm HDB flat did not improve the past 15 years because you gave up your fast food job to play stocks and play politics of envy

PAP Betrayed us with FTS #1 POLICY

Malaysian Traitor said PAP is good to him

But PAP is not good to us

Born- Citizens mut vote for Oppositions while

Foreigners Vote for PAP

(05-07-2025, 05:11 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  The PAP government is not GOD

GOD turned my miserable life around, from a retrenched, unemployed, divorced BANKRUPT to an overnight MILLIONAIRE

Born Singaporeans must not WHINE for their MAMA's TITS in PAP

Or throw their votes to WP thinking Pritam will offer his nipples to replace their mama's tits if he become the PM in the future

To be a WINNER and be HAPPY, Singaporeans must work hard, never give up and have faith in GOD and PAP

Don't believe me? Just ask the more than 330,000 MILLIONAIRES here in Singapore and the 65.57% who voted for PAP in GE2025

These WINNERS are no whiners and they all embrace the MERITOCRATIC principles and policies that has helped Singapore become the most succesful nation in SEA and perhaps the whole world

Malaysian Traitor says PAP gave him 3 THINGS 

1) Backdoor into NTU

2) Allow him to rob jobs

3) Citizenship when he was jobless

So he MUST be grateful. So why he refused to do NS?

As a FREE Rider, will his IQ60 son be eligible for NS? 

Hypocrite.

Malaysian Traitor reminding us again

PAP is good to Foreigners like him, so Foreigners must be grateful and Thankful

while the rest of us who are deprived and marginalized, do NOT need to be grateful and Thankful

OK. Well NOTED with Thanks, too.

[Image: Be-Grateful-Thankful-to-PAP.jpg]

Malaysian Traitor can rob good jobs

while lousy jobs ie bus driver must be done by us

5354 tells us not to vote for PAP again

OK, Got it.

(20-07-2025, 11:59 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Well done PAP

Those whiny little shits here who are jobless

Like sgbuffett and ola, should follow her footsteps

Get a job here with CPF, find love, get married, buy BTO and have a child

To enjoy a HAPPY and PROPEROUS life, thanks to LTA, CPF & PAP

Song boh?

All Foreigners are grateful will be patriotic like 5354

to serve 10 YEARS of Army and donate blood every year

for the rest of the Born- Citizens, we have no reason to be patriotic like them

(05-08-2025, 11:48 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  I believed most of us, especially the PATRIOTIC  Singaporeans

And the NEW CITIZENS, like me

And the FT immigrants and PRs

Are very THANKFUL & GRATEFUL to PAP

For a GREAT LIFE here

Malaysian Traitor says even FWs have good life here

But not Born- Citizens

So we should Vote PAP OUT !! 

(05-08-2025, 11:53 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Even the maids and the banglas

Are having a good life here

Better than the born Singaporeans

Who are single and jobless

Why?

A Foreigner from 3rd World Country without refrig comes to SG to enjoy his SG Stdd of Living

But Born -Citizens always been here is still at SG Stdd of Living 

There is no improvement for us and should vote PAP OUT

(05-08-2025, 12:33 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  After my breakfast or lunch or dinner

I drink Old Town teh tarik

And I also drink whatever soft drinks or desert my Vietnamese wife buys and put in the fridge

I am definitely enjoying better than Swiss standard of living here in Singapore

Song boh?

[Image: yeTcgAv.jpg]

Malaysian Traitor said PAP scammed us left and right

His Malaysia also got Mee Rebus and Chicken Rice to eat like Swizz Std of Living

So Singapore is FAKE Swizz Std of Living, lor

(05-08-2025, 11:57 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  This morning I had 2 breakfasts

Once at a Malay stall at Commonwealth Crescent

Sambal ikan with 2 types of vegetables

Only $4, thank you PAP

After that I had mee rebus at 49 Stirling Rd

Also $4 only, thank you PAP

Sedap lar

[Image: AC9h4noa1tnUsCnYvFb63m8nlO11JCpqnFfEJj_W...0-h1020-rw]

(05-08-2025, 12:27 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  I tar pau Henry Chicken rice for my son, extra chicken, $5 only, thank you PAP

Normal chicken rice $3.50, so cheap, thank you PAP

[Image: AC9h4nptxDs7ufCSJuwiltAEIuBbFyTF4O-9w166...0-h1020-rw]

He can come to SG to rob a placement in NTU with poor STPM Grades

He can come here to rob our jobs

He has a Big CPF Account

He can Live like a King

Foreign TR live good life and tell us to suffer

Well Done, PAP. You divided Singapore into TWO.

[Image: U-have-more-than-U-deserve-9-Aug-2025.jpg]

PAP gave Foreigners backdoor seat to study, gave him our job and Future

so that he can have a FAT CPF to be rich

while we suffer and remain as Lower Class

VOTE PAP OUT

[Image: Good-homes-and-cars.jpg]

Healthy Fit Body can get a job paying $18k a month

( equivalent to his $8k at that time) ?

Lies from 5354 again as if now is 1980s

where there are no FREE FLOW of CECAs in his era

VOTE PAP OUT.

(12-08-2025, 05:31 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  A jobless born poor Singaporean here, sgbufffett claimed

Good homes, cars, good jobs, starting family gets harder and harder

Although he has a healthy and fit body, as confirmed by a comprehensive medical check up at Gleaneagles JB

For me the only thing that gets harder and harder to attain is multiple orgasms daily, used to get 5 in a day with my voluptuous girlfriend when I was honeymooning with her in Jakarta, after I got retrenched in Feb 2004 at age 42

Had the best time of my life after my retrenchment, fell madly in love, great sex, delicious Indonesian food but no job

Many Foreigner TRASH like 5354 must lie and refused

to admit they are working in SG due to our Currency

NOT because they are patriotic, handicap, scammers or being FREE RIDERS

(12-08-2025, 05:46 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Most PATRIOTIC Singaporeans who is willing to work here, holding jobs with CPF

Will be blessed by PAP with a nice BTO HDB home if they cannot afford private residential property

Which is FREE Lifetime Public Housing + Nett Profits, irrespective of the BTO HDB flat cost over the past 65 years since HDB was set up on 1 Feb 1960

I bought my first HDB flat around end 1991 when I was 29+ years old, bought a 2 bedroom condo at Trevose Park and a privatized HUDC flat at Farrer Court and a 3rm HDB flat around end 1998 after I sold my first HDB flat, a resale HDB maisonette at Teban Gdns Rd

[Image: s6PD7LT.jpg]

Malaysian Traitor reminding us NOT to VOTE for PAP

Bad STPM Results can enter study in SG

to have a good job in the 80s without fighting with CECA

to have good breakfast

[Image: Swizz-Std-Breakfast.jpg]

5354 says PAP Betrayed us by giving him good jobs

and high pay with lots of CPF Savings but not us

Remember- NEVER to Vote for PAP

(16-08-2025, 10:31 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  CPF Life monthly payout from age 65 (in 2 years time, from Jun 2027) is $2,730

More than enough to maintain my BETTER than Swiss standard of living here in Singapore

Thank you CPF. thank you PAP

[Image: jAYyWkk.png]

Malaysian reminding us today not to vote for PAP

He got bad STPM results and got into a lousy NTU

Although NOT recognized in the 80s

to mock at us ie Sgbuf ( got evidence)

[Image: I-got-into-NTU.jpg]

His GP and AO level subjects in the 80s can go NTU, meh? 

This will make more born- Citizens angry with PAP

and remind many NOT to Vote for PAP 

(20-08-2025, 01:09 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  No bullshit lar, see proof below

My GCE A levels cert, no Biology grade because I PONTENG the exams, did not attend, right choice, or else my certificate will be tainted with an F as I hated Biology

[Image: Be1y0bl.png]

PAP treats Foreigners so well

The 100th Good Reason for Born Citizens NOT to Vote for PAP 

(27-08-2025, 05:11 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  When I graduated in 1987, Singapore's economy was really bad, graduate unemployment was high but I managed to get a job within a month after I graduated

Because I wasn't choosy, I grab any job I could get, my 1st job with an aircon company, pay was $850 a month, enough to pay my twin sharing rent $150 a month and my meals

After a few months I switch to a Japanese company, Kuichi Instrumentation, pay was $1,200, worked for a few months before I flew to New York on a 20 weeks internship program sponsored by AT&T

Experienced snow for the 1st and only time in my life, in 1987 while I was in New York

What an experience, thank you PAP for an Engineering degree from NTU and the job opportunities here in Singapore

The Malaysian Hypocrite telling us NOT to be GRATEFUL 

Because PAP did not give Citizens BACKDoor NTU/ NUS MBA certs

no cheap Housing like the 80s 

and did not create good jobs for us like the 80s

[Image: Be-Grateful-Always-29-Aug-2025.jpg]

Malaysian Traitor reminding us that

we can only see basketball court like a 63 year- old handicap old man

but cannot sit around to enjoy and picnic at 20 lakes in SG

So, do NOT vote for PAP

[Image: Play-Basketball-free-29-Aug-2025.jpg]

bumping up

2G era can make residents Happy in the 80s

But 4G failed to make residents happy in 10s

Malaysian Traitor reminding us to Vote 5G and 6G OUT.

[Image: Happy-33-years-ago.jpg]

bumping up

bumping up again

PAP gave them our good jobs

so that Foreign Trash can have a good life to enjoy

Malaysian Traitor reminding us - NOT to vote for PAP

[Image: Happy-at-63-y-o-3-Sept-2025.jpg]

PAP Betrayed us to give a Malaysian with BAD STPM results a place in NTU