Many Singaporean are very dumb

Alot in 40s to 60s no savings
Living off parents and in their house
Most loiter around

Even those with degree are just as dumb 

Many not digitally savvy

At least I am capable of picking up myself almost anything if I want to and need to though I am lazy to learn

I have to teach them step by step 
They totally clueless in handling handphone
Manage and tidy handphone data

Sth I look over their phone
I see can faint 

No wonder many prefer to employ FT

Even our gov
Grow successful using people's money
One day this will collapse
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(22-04-2024, 05:21 PM)Talent Wrote:  I have to teach them step by step 

I see can faint 

They want to get close to you lah!  Laughing

U want hack their phone?

Many buying T-Bill with cash...Tens of thousand $🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

Many property agents also very dumb
Some I see don't have what it takes to succeed
They are wasting their time
They should quickly go and work for others
Build up their CPF
Some only in 20s 30s

Property agent Not an easy job
Your brain too simple slow
No one wants to engage you

Better to build up your character, self confidence and work flow first

Some of basic things need to pick up through experience and interacting with many different types of people
But some are naturally smart like me
No need to learn, can pick up myself

(22-04-2024, 05:30 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Many buying T-Bill with cash...Tens of thousand $🤣

You are saying me

(22-04-2024, 05:33 PM)Talent Wrote:  Many property agents also very dumb
Some I see don't have what it takes to succeed
They are wasting their time
They should quickly go and work for others
Build up their CPF
Some only in 20s 30s

Property agent Not an easy job
Your brain too simple slow
No one wants to engage you

Better to build up your character, self confidence and work flow first

Some of basic things need to pick up through experience and interacting with many different types of people
But some are naturally smart like me
No need to learn, can pick up myself

you don't know what you don't know.
[+] 1 user Likes gordongekko's post

See bei how Lian eh

(22-04-2024, 05:21 PM)Talent Wrote:  Alot in 40s to 60s no savings
Most loiter around

Many not digitally savvy

At least I am capable of picking up myself almost anything if I want to and need to though I am lazy to learn

I see can faint 

Are you a Singaporean or not leh? Thinking

(22-04-2024, 05:34 PM)Talent Wrote:  You are saying me

No I don't know you at all. 🤭

The Singaporean uncles and aunties all learning from me, buying T Bills getting 3.7%...🤣
That you considered dumb unfortunately..😆

(22-04-2024, 05:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  See bei how Lian eh

Another seow one..😆
[+] 2 users Like moonrab's post

Smile I see more Stupid like you , so call " Over confident as if know everything BUT ALL ARE JUST BASIC "

You must be working as those helper help those aunty and uncle don't know how to use smartphone

(22-04-2024, 06:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I see more Stupid like you , so call " Over confident as if know everything BUT ALL ARE JUST BASIC "

You must be working as those helper help those aunty and uncle don't know how to use smartphone

If can make smartphone comes out instant cash that is smart

(22-04-2024, 06:04 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  If can make smartphone comes out instant cash that is smart

Got what PAYLAH what PAY HERE LOR

Most loiter around

your report and the govt MOM report are totally different.

you said that many singaporeans are jobless and they are not trained and employers prefer trained FT.

MOM said that Singapore has full employment.
Singapore needs FT because we are shortage of manpower.

Look like Lawrence Wong's feedback forum is a total failure.

Singapore needs people like you to feedback to the new Prime Minister.

Ok, now I understand you call yourself TALENT

Aunty Talent is v rich ok...her inheritance easily in the millions! Big Grin

Most loiter around

Many not digitally savvy

I see can faint 

Why so hao lian? There will always be people more dumb than you n people smarter than you.

No need to hao lian
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

(22-04-2024, 05:21 PM)Talent Wrote:  Alot in 40s to 60s no savings  Living off parents and in their house  Most loiter around Even those with degree are just as dumb  Many not digitally savvy At least I am capable of picking up myself almost anything if I want to and need to though I am lazy to learn

It seems that you are also unemployed. LOL!

(22-04-2024, 05:34 PM)Talent Wrote:  You are saying me

It is clear that your talent doesn't lie in mastering the English language. LOL!

(22-04-2024, 05:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  See bei how Lian eh

She just not appreciative.Without these ppl she may be a beggar now.😅

Most loiter around

Many not digitally savvy

I see can faint 

you are right that they are very dumb to pay a trainer who says the trainees are dumbass !

Most loiter around

Many not digitally savvy

I see can faint 

What job need to have employee handing phone every day.

(22-04-2024, 08:12 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Why so hao lian? There will always be people more dumb than you n people smarter than you.

No need to hao lian

Honestly I don't know who is smarter than me
Even I went Shanghai
Whole office lose to me

(22-04-2024, 08:56 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  It is clear that your talent doesn't lie in mastering the English language. LOL!

Ha you think my English is bad
I can write well if I want to 
But I just lazy 
Writing well for me I need to put in effort

(22-04-2024, 11:39 PM)Talent Wrote:  Ha you think my English is bad
But I just lazy 

If u r really smart, then u can write well without putting in much effort.  Laughing
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

Ish true. I no put effort also speakering and writering goot engrish.

This is a sibei how lian thread. At aunty’s age, should already be retired heypi heypi liao.

Why need to make condescending remarks on others leh? You are stills ish depend on them to earning a living hors Smile

See my tok kong engrish? Hor seh boh Big Grin

(22-04-2024, 11:39 PM)Talent Wrote:  Ha you think my English is bad
But I just lazy 

Writing well does not naturally come to you Smile

Old people always like to claim they ate salt more than the young 
If u joke or wrote something that  touch their hatred against the white they will bash u till 9696
Can see old and old box against each other in public 
Seldom see young and young wrestle against each other in public 
Tio boh?