Threads: 220

Likes Given: 6,448
(22-09-2021, 09:37 AM)dynamite Wrote: This whole thing still seems very fishy.
As fishy as a mei mei smelly unwashed meow meow
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,063
In their own words, Not unexpected.
They will blame everyone and everything, but themselves.

Threads: 2,437

Likes Given: 4,129
Unvaccinated : died due to Covid-19
Vaccinated : died due to existing conditions!

Threads: 2,222

Likes Given: 740
(22-09-2021, 09:42 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Unvaccinated : died due to Covid-19
鬼话连篇。
不怕有报应,愚弄百姓。
(This post was last modified: 22-09-2021, 09:52 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 11

Likes Given: 6,581
(22-09-2021, 09:18 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Now we start to see deaths among vaccinated
But pre existing conditions like high blood pressure and cholesterol is so common. Those above 60 who don't have are exceptions!
Situation is not okay to say death of vaccinated but have pre existing condition. Because such conditions are prevalent among our elderly.
We cannot play down the risk. That is not responsible.
The vaccine is not conferring sufficient protection to say people are safe.
They like to play blaming game. Failures to acknowledge mistakes and wrong-doings. We can conclude this vaccine is not effective against delta variants. They shd collaborated with WHO to shed more light. Don’t treat Singaporeans life worthless and taking us for a joy ride. And stop the bludy blaming game.

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,218
(22-09-2021, 09:42 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Unvaccinated : died due to Covid-19
Yes, that's their template statement.

Threads: 2,319

Likes Given: 1
PAP MPs will not get infected because they suspend physical MPS

Threads: 521

Likes Given: 48
(22-09-2021, 09:35 AM)Yin yang Wrote: Latest news from.experts...
Our shoes in the house must b disinfected thoroughly ...cos once in publuc places, we step on all kinds of dirt, mucus, spit, saluva , shitt , urine etc
This kind of things need experts to tell meh ....... WTF
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 1,955

Likes Given: 187
did the teen who was paid 250k connected in some way?
how come so easy paid out
but other peasants droping dead like flies din get a cent
(This post was last modified: 22-09-2021, 11:30 AM by
person6502.)

Threads: 1,955

Likes Given: 187
these are called 'weaponised narrative/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIHtndi5rp8&t=289s

Likes Given: 248
seems like template answer.
1) the man died of pre-existing condition
2) the women death due to underlying condition
3) old man died of complication ...
expect more death down the road with more borders opened.
(This post was last modified: 22-09-2021, 11:04 AM by
wulala.)

Threads: 37

Likes Given: 124
(22-09-2021, 10:51 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: did the teen who was paid 250k connected inn some way?
how come so easy paid out
but other peasants droping dead like flies din get a cent
Isn't it only for those who died after vaccination? He is the only one who gets it and is not dead??
(This post was last modified: 22-09-2021, 11:31 AM by
person6502.)

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 742

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 83
Seniors got lots of poisons in their bodies.
"vaccines" push them over.
Is the fiqures 62 now?
Check the Blood. You find your answer.
IAM an old man got toe swollen.
Know what i did?
I use baking soda to adjust the acidiosis so detox will go on.
Now normal again. Last cannot walk ang ang cheng cheng
No knowledge whole foot kena cut. I watch carefully the whole process
from inflammation to tightness due to poisoned blood cells.
(This post was last modified: 22-09-2021, 02:17 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 11

Likes Given: 6,581
(22-09-2021, 10:47 AM)forum456 Wrote: PAP MPs will not get infected because they suspend physical MPS
All ministers wil be very safe and wil not be infected. They live in enclosed pte property chauffeured-driver and maids to do their groceries shopping. Don’t take mrt and buses. Becos million dollar pay can afford all these.

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 524
(22-09-2021, 02:11 PM)singlon Wrote: Seniors got lots of poisons in their bodies.
Is the fiqures 62 now?
Know what i did?
besides yr regular intakes of star anis drink, cupping is very effective for leg problems.

(22-09-2021, 02:33 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: besides yr regular intakes of star anis drink, cupping is very effective for leg problems.
Idea is similar. Blood flow. Allow poisons to leave the blood veins into the interstitual fluids so normal detox thr. pansai sweat vapours etc. Those that involve charges u know - + . That why VitC works.
(This post was last modified: 22-09-2021, 02:59 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 207

Likes Given: 737
Your body, your responsibility.
Want to eat rich food, char kway teow shiok shiok, nasi lemak,...
When sickness fall, all others fault.
Who suffer?

(22-09-2021, 03:15 PM)Migrant Wrote: Your body, your responsibility.
Want to eat rich food, char kway teow shiok shiok, nasi lemak,...
When sickness fall, all others fault.
Who suffer?
IAM now going to eat iHUM chuway2 char kuay teow baipok ai
Why iam going/
To buy kangkong to grow on my aquarium that kill all fishes becos the experiment is a resounding success no change water allowed. Toxicity no main2 one.
(This post was last modified: 22-09-2021, 03:42 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 16

Likes Given: 891
yeah yeah... it's never government fault la... hehehe

Threads: 652

Likes Given: 93
Just by comparing the stats before covid and now will give many clues. But whether the accuracy of the stats will be important.

Threads: 41

Likes Given: 52
Earlier of year and covid 19, elderly not inject the dead cases little only....once beginning of the year also very few...less than 30 cases...how come not become 100 % more ? and 82% vaccinated ..

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,063
HC blaming the delta virus, when run out of excuses.
(This post was last modified: 01-10-2021, 09:46 AM by
Alice Alicia.)

Threads: 50

Likes Given: 188
(22-09-2021, 02:11 PM)singlon Wrote: Seniors got lots of poisons in their bodies.
Is the fiqures 62 now?
Know what i did?
You mean you have blood infection then use soda to rub yr swollen toe ?

Threads: 20,100

Likes Given: 24
Someone already point out, majority will be infected. That is the projection within 18 months.
(This post was last modified: 01-10-2021, 10:10 AM by
theold.)

(01-10-2021, 09:48 AM)Ernesto Wrote: You mean you have blood infection then use soda to rub yr swollen toe ?
Long story need Doctor
Short use PH paper on your urine.
Low 1 teaspoon of baking soda to adjust.
Hi like 9~10 beri good.