Poll: Should Oyk apologise to the Admin & Moderator - You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Yes
84.62%
84.62%
No
15.38%
15.38%
* You voted for this item. Show Results

Oyk vs Admin

Since Observer has been banned permanently
Should Oyk apologize for his accusations against the Moderator and Admin.
His accusations and insinuations that the Admin is idle and biased is unfounded and unsubstantiated
He also has cast an evil curse upon them

(10-12-2023, 09:25 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The only mod is also the admin who is also the owner of this forum: lvlrsSTI aka Observer boi aka KIDDOjoi.

(08-12-2023, 11:28 AM)Oyk Wrote:  The owner and Admin himself descended into gutter. He's the champion with all those porn.  Rotfl

(12-12-2023, 11:35 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Hello Admin
It's too early. Xmas is 13 days away.  You can wish me Merry Xmas on 25th December if the latest covid virus hasn't killed you.  I hope it does.   Rolleyes

(04-12-2023, 09:43 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Half the potential members are women.
You'd lose them when you disrespect them by posting porn.
Ahbutthen the owner and Admin started this forum to be his playground. He started it for himself not for you. 

Take it or leave it if you are...
[+] 2 users Like Dan's post

If oyk parents upbringing is good, he will apologize. But then since oyk is adult he may chose not to. If he do not apologize it only just tell ppl his parents upbringing is sub-par lor.
[+] 3 users Like sgh's post

(19-12-2023, 02:43 PM)sgh Wrote:  If oyk parents upbringing is good, he will apologize. But then since oyk is adult he may chose not to. If he do not apologize it only just tell ppl his parents upbringing is sub-par lor.

Well said

@Admin
Can you please pin this thread?
Thank you
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

Yup should be in sticky thread.
[+] 3 users Like sexeyXR's post

Why Observerboi kena pban but KIDDOjoi, Dan, starbugstk, babygirl maciam rike nothing happened, can still continue to post prawn?

lvlrsSTI, please come cream.. so you decided to sacrifice one of your crones by pbanning it ah? You think we don't know you are behind this meh? 

[Image: IMG-20230207-WA0004.jpg]

(19-12-2023, 02:43 PM)sgh Wrote:  If oyk parents upbringing is good, he will apologize. But then since oyk is adult he may chose not to. If he do not apologize it only just tell ppl his parents upbringing is sub-par lor.

I know you surname is Heng.

May I know what do the other 2 lettere "sg" in sgh stand for?

Is it sor gao or siao gao?  Party

(19-12-2023, 05:47 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I know you surname is Heng.

May I know what do the other 2 lettere "sg" in sgh stand for?

Is it sor gao or siao gao?  Party

siao gao kar si lang. ni si si lang?

Oyk accused Admin started this forum as his playground in posting porn

[Image: oE7ehNZ.png]

Nice titties Big Grin

(19-12-2023, 05:47 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Party
[Image: SiPnr.png]

if i work in the pa
if i work in amk grc
if i work under the "ǝʅqɐɹnouoɥ" one
if i took photo with the "ǝʅqɐɹnouoɥ" one

definitely i will power up and be of superiority arrogance

do you guys get it?
&
what do you think?

(19-12-2023, 08:07 PM)Dan Wrote:  Oyk accused Admin started this forum as his playground in posting porn

[Image: QhtUhWW.png]

Hi Admin Rotfl

(19-12-2023, 09:10 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  if i work in the pa
if i work in amk grc
if i work under the "ǝʅqɐɹnouoɥ" one
if i took photo with the "ǝʅqɐɹnouoɥ" one

definitely i will power up and be of superiority arrogance

do you guys get it?
&
what do you think?

Trying to sound smart?  Rolleyes

(19-12-2023, 09:40 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Trying to sound smart?  Rolleyes
[Image: SiPVs.gif]

This oyk is multiversal from hwz?

Last night he was here until about 1:30am after the news of Observer was known
Today he retired very early at 9:30pm.

This thread must have taken its toll on him Sad

didnt know observer banned...

that piece of old príck must be happy like F

anyway the prick got a strong backing

but on second thought that strong backing wldnt be so stupid to back it further if anything....

(19-12-2023, 11:06 PM)Boink! Wrote:  This oyk is multiversal from hwz?

yes

at least 2 different persons using this account currently in sgtalk with different devices
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(20-12-2023, 01:18 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  yes

at least 2 different persons using this account currently in sgtalk with different devices
Maybe is same person using desktop and mobile phone?
[+] 1 user Likes Boink!'s post

(19-12-2023, 10:07 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  [Image: SiPVs.gif]

What gibberish are you on about there nao?  Hmmm?  Vivo Y17? Not 爱phone meh?  Rotfl

(20-12-2023, 01:18 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  yes

Please tell her not to anyhow say things, can?  Rolleyes

(20-12-2023, 01:16 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  didnt know observer banned...

but on second thought that strong backing wldnt be so stupid to back it further if anything....

Who are you trying to BOO here?  Laughing

Observer is ==============> YOU.

You have a stinky reputation for creating truckloads of clones, and sacrificing one clone by banning it is like what they say in China..............一个中国人是龙, 一万个中国人是虫。

Am I smart or not, lvlrsSTI?  Big Grin

(20-12-2023, 02:30 AM)Boink! Wrote:  Maybe is same person using desktop and mobile phone?
could be too
but the writing styles kinda diff
and gps tag abit outta way

(20-12-2023, 08:07 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Who are you trying to BOO here?  Laughing

Observer is ==============> YOU.

You have a stinky reputation for creating truckloads of clones, and sacrificing one clone by banning it is like what they say in China..............一个中国人是龙, 一万个中国人是虫。

Am I smart or not, lvlrsSTI?  Big Grin

lets see when time comes, will pinky back you up, defected human of gods reject

[Image: SiXZh.gif]

(20-12-2023, 08:03 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Rolleyes
so sad....

sgtalk.net/User-Oyk DIED WHILE EATING
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk SHAME TO HUMAN
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk DEFECTIVE BEING
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk a GODs REJECT

(20-12-2023, 01:16 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  didnt know observer banned...

That old gay was jubilant when Observer was banned
His rating is sliding whether with or without backing.

The admin has descended into the gutter arena

[Image: 9A8pXsC.png]

Fark Oyk the Ceca zua🐍