Raeesah Khan insists Pritam had told her to keep up her lie and take it to the grave

(23-12-2021, 10:46 AM)RichDad Wrote:  She didn't say "take lie to the grave". She said "take the information to the grave ".

Information became lie. That's the power of ET's suggestion and MSM biased reporting.

RK disagree with PS allegation he never say "Take it to the grave"
She give evidence these word came out from PS mouth directly...
This evidence from RK is as clear as crystal...

So what has PS to say now? 
He should admit this is his own words to RK and explain what is the "it"..
If it is true he told her personally "Take it to the grave"...

(23-12-2021, 12:29 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  All his rubbish posts which I don't even be bothered.  Only trying to create attention just becos no one wish to respond to him.

You seem very unhappy just because another member exposed you to be a jhk and you lied at that forum.....and all I did was to advise you to turn over a new leaf.

u guys all missed one impt pt: she is the daughter of a billionaire, not just any billionaire. u expect someone of her status in society to reveal to everyone she had been SA before ? If she use her own example then there will be no prob BUT CAN SHE ?

Yet she wanted very much to help these SA minority group, so she thought she can do it by using an ancetode or whatever lying in parliament.

Key fact is SL already asked her to seek legal advice when SL come to knew RK lied.

A person who lied once might not be a habitual liar but on the contrary could b someone desperately trying to cover up the first lie when exposed by Shanmu.

(23-12-2021, 12:33 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  u guys all missed one impt pt: she is the daughter of a billionaire, not just any billionaire. u expect someone of her status in society to reveal to everyone she had been SA before ? If she use her own example then there will be no prob BUT CAN SHE ?

Yet she wanted very much to help these SA minority group, so she thought she can do it by using an ancetode or whatever lying in parliament.

Key fact is SL already asked her to seek legal advice when SL come to knew RK lied.

A person who lied once might not be a habitual liar but on the contrary could b someone desperately trying to cover up the first lie when exposed by Shanmu.

Just to check she is daughter of which billionaire?
Apologies I did not check. Some people here cannot see the difficulty of some one telling the public she is a SA victim..even if she is an ordinary person she should not be forced to tell public of this.

Ininitially ahe spoke of disappointment of WP leadership with her then their compassion. ET slowly guide and guide  until she entertained the suggestion they ask her to lie.

(23-12-2021, 12:31 PM)moonrab Wrote:  RK disagree with PS allegation he never say "Take it to the grave"
She give evidence these word came out from PS mouth directly...
This evidence from RK is as clear as crystal...

So what has PS to say now? 
He should admit this is his own words to RK and explain what is the "it"..
If it is true he told her personally "Take it to the grave"...

The IBs are now trying to dismiss RK's evidence citing that she lied before, and therefore, what she told the COP...about Singh having told her to take it (narrative/lie) to the grave should not be believed.

(23-12-2021, 12:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Just to check she is daughter of which billionaire?
Apologies I did not check. Some people here cannot see the difficult of some one telling the public she is a SA victim

U just google it...just remember one impt thing: she will not join SA support group for nothing. I believe she was an SA victim becos i can simply tell the sadness in a person's eyes..e.g a person can be laughing happily but the eyes are not laughing. Very easy to tell as her eyes are so big.

(23-12-2021, 12:40 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  U just google it...just remember one impt thing: she will not join SA support group for nothing. I believe she was an SA victim becos i can simply tell the sadness in a person's eyes..e.g a person can be laughing happily but the eyes are not laughing. Very easy to tell as her eyes are so big.

A person can pretend to be sad also!  Tongue

(23-12-2021, 12:36 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The IBs are now trying to dismiss RK's evidence citing that she lied before, and therefore, what she told the COP...about Singh having told her to take it (narrative/lie) to the grave should not be believed.

u mayb right but this "take it to the grave" phrase only the 2 of them know. The other 2 gongkias SL & FMM have no real idea, my opinion only.

The rare MUSLIM billionaire daddy was so proud of his MP daughter and u wan her to tell her family she is an SA victim ? Now the family can easily sue whoever for ruining her reputation. Worse is...I dun wanna comments la....

(23-12-2021, 12:30 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think they only  realise the extent of her problems after going through the whole saga

Earlier, some IBs argued that it was hard for her to tell the whole wide world about her SA case.  Why?  Because her father was a billionaire wor/

Balls!

I for one don't treat a rich man better than someone who is poor.  So what if he is a billionaire?  I don't worship someone just because he is rich, tell him to come in and have a seat, while the poor man is to stand outside the house, rain or shine.

So if a rich man's daughter had been raped before, it is a loss of some freaking repu for this to be made known, but if it was the daughter of a working class man, then it's OK to tell everybody?

What kind of fooking logic is that?

And Singh...it's OK for him to now tell the whole wide world that RK, the daughter of a billionaire, is a mental case, and therefore nobody should believe a mad woman's word.  Nice.

(23-12-2021, 12:43 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  A person can pretend to be sad also!  Tongue

i agree, but if it is fake u cannot do it constantly 24 hours.

(23-12-2021, 12:49 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  i agree, but if it is fake u cannot do it constantly 24 hours.

Where got 24 hours?

Only in front of camera and in the presence of some people!  Tongue

(23-12-2021, 12:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Just to check she is daughter of which billionaire?
Apologies I did not check. Some people here cannot see the difficulty of some one telling the public she is a SA victim..even if she is an ordinary person she should not be forced to tell public of this.

Ininitially ahe spoke of disappointment of WP leadership with her then their compassion. ET slowly guide and guide  until she entertained the suggestion they ask her to lie.
Her father is Farid Khan, the guy who ran for last Presidential election but Fatimah took the seat. Not a billionaire but newly minted millionaire. Currently head of Bourbon Asia, a French offshore company. On his own he have shares in a few small small companies as far as I heard....... Rolleyes

(23-12-2021, 12:48 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  u mayb right but this "take it to the grave" phrase only the 2 of them know. The other 2 gongkias SL & FMM have no real idea, my opinion only.

The rare MUSLIM billionaire daddy was so proud of his MP daughter and u wan her to tell her family she is an SA victim ? Now the family can easily sue whoever for ruining her reputation. Worse is...I dun wanna comments la....

And Singh just told the whole wide world that this MUSLIM woman, whose father, a billionaire, was so proud of....is a siao chabor.

I am sorry to say, your narrative just don't jive.

(23-12-2021, 12:49 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Earlier, some IBs argued that it was hard for her to tell the whole wide world about her SA case.  Why?  Because her father was a billionaire wor/

Balls!

I for one don't treat a rich man better than someone who is poor.  So what if he is a billionaire?  I don't worship someone just because he is rich, tell him to come in and have a seat, while the poor man is to stand outside the house, rain or shine.

So if a rich man's daughter had been raped before, it is a loss of some freaking repu for this to be made known, but if it was the daughter of a working class man, then it's OK to tell everybody?

What kind of fooking logic is that?

And Singh...it's OK for him to now tell the whole wide world that RK, the daughter of a billionaire, is a mental case, and therefore nobody should believe a mad woman's word.  Nice.

i agree totally wif what u said BUT nobody knows she is a SA victim until she lied in parliament. This is the real deal. If u think there is no diff betw someone who hid they r a SA victim for years vs someone who have been forced to expose publicly...then u r dead wrong.

i dunno.. i just have been very restless past few days..i hope the COP made the right conclusion.

(23-12-2021, 12:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  And Singh just told the whole wide world that this MUSLIM woman, whose father, a billionaire, was so proud of....is a siao chabor.

u dun get wat i m trying to say la...wat u said is the real deal.

Why RK wasn't grilled? looks more like a set up 

Unless she can show proof , what she said has no credibility now but ET and the rest of the puppets and blind followers choose to believe her.  Laughing

(23-12-2021, 12:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  And Singh just told the whole wide world that this MUSLIM woman, whose father, a billionaire, was so proud of....is a siao chabor.

F...k la.. is WP A BILLIONAIRE PARTY ?

WHO GOT MORE MONEY TO LAST A BATTLE ?

USE UR BRAIN LA...I thought u r stupid...BUT U R REALLY A GONGKIA LIKE SL & FMM. But I dun blame them or u..u r just WORKING CLASS.....WTF

(23-12-2021, 12:58 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  Why RK wasn't grilled? looks more like a set up 

Unless she can show proof , what she said has no credibility now but ET and the rest of the puppets and blind followers choose to believe her.  Laughing

F...k la......it is not a set up la....

RK was not grill becos COP already knew the answer la....not my remit..my opinion only la

(23-12-2021, 12:54 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  i agree totally wif what u said BUT nobody knows she is a SA victim until she lied in parliament. This is the real deal. If u think there is no diff betw someone who hid they r a SA victim for years vs someone who have been forced to expose publicly...then u r dead wrong.

i dunno.. i just have been very restless past few days..i hope the COP made the right conclusion.

Nobody knew she was "allegedly" a SA victim when:

1.  she stood for election last year.

2.  when she lied about CHC leaders, mosque leaders and rich Chinese

3.  when she lied in Parliament about the police and having escorted the victim to the police station.

Her supposedly ALLEGED SA did not for a second constrain her to do all of the above.

And suddenly. when she has to confess her lie in Parliament, her "alleged" SA became a big deal.

All she needed to say was:  I spoke about the police making some remarks about the victim's dressing.  I said I accompanied the victims to the police station.  I lied on both.

Finished.

What has her own SA case got to do with making such a simple confession?

(22-12-2021, 11:31 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  This Khan is a clear liar.

I fully agree with you.
think about it: would you say something good about the party who disown you and not supporting your lie publicly?
then what next you will do: would you lie further to drag all of them down with you because you are .........

The incredible part is: PAP still believe in her?? What is her credibility?? do you think she is going to sit on WP"s fence after being expelled??

I can only said the whole episode is really incredibly foolish
[+] 1 user Likes kc172021's post

u want my real view ? I think SL is the smartest gongkia becos at the minimum she asked RK to seek legal advice...at least she knew what could b coming. the other FMM and I dun blame him since he is a counsellor, is focused only her emotional well being.....

while e GREATEST FOOL was focus only on her LIE..since the fool is not a survivor of the SA GROUP...so the FOOL cannot resonate la.....

(23-12-2021, 01:01 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  F...k la......it is not a set up la....

RK was not grill becos COP already knew the answer la....not my remit..my opinion only la

lol.. that is just bias and assuming.. the COP should be neutral and just investigating .. now the whole world know how they operate and backfired on them. no amount of smearing and damage control can erase what was seen and heard. GL to ET too
[+] 2 users Like happyharvest's post

(23-12-2021, 01:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Nobody knew she was "allegedly" a SA victim when:

1.  she stood for election last year.

2.  when she lied about CHC leaders, mosque leaders and rich Chinese

3.  when she lied in Parliament about the police and having escorted the victim to the police station.

Her supposedly ALLEGED SA did not for a second constrain her to do all of the above.

And suddenly. when she has to confess her lie in Parliament, her "alleged" SA became a big deal.

All she needed to say was:  I spoke about the police making some remarks about the victim's dressing.  I said I accompanied the victims to the police station.  I lied on both.

Finished.

What has her own SA case got to do with making such a simple confession?

correct lor...and this is COP remit correct ? that is why it is there.
Thumbs Up 

(23-12-2021, 12:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Where got 24 hours?

Only in front of camera and in the presence of some people!  Tongue

mayb u r right

(23-12-2021, 12:58 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  Why RK wasn't grilled? looks more like a set up 

RK was not grilled because she replied plainly.  And to begin with, what's there to grill when she already admitted to lying?

In contrast, Singh was dicing with words, rephrased ET's words, went off tangent, giving answers to questions which were not asked, which caused the proceedings to be dragged on and on.  I will not say he was "grilled" but he was not easy to deal with.

(23-12-2021, 12:48 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  u mayb right but this "take it to the grave" phrase only the 2 of them know. The other 2 gongkias SL & FMM have no real idea, my opinion only.

Please don't misquote her. She said "take the information to the grave",  not "take it to the grave".  Information could be the sexual assault that she just told PS. Or could be the lie.

[ET twisted her words and make her agree that she meant "take the lie to the grave".]

Which one, if it were ever spoken in the first place? We will never know. Only the 2 of them know.

(23-12-2021, 01:11 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  lol.. that is just bias and assuming.. the COP should be neutral and just investigating .. now the whole world know how they operate and backfired on them. no amount of smearing and damage control can erase what was seen and heard. GL to ET too
Has any one asked if RK was really SA ?? or she make up to save herself during the COP??
[+] 1 user Likes kc172021's post

She is now the darling of PAP providing the ammunitions needed to blow up WP's fort in return for lighter sentence.

借刀杀人 : 孙子兵法
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

Raeesah Khan says Pritam Singh never told her clearly to own up before she lied again on Oct 3

http://www.asiaone.com/singapore/raeesah...=mobileapp&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=native-share

(23-12-2021, 01:35 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  Has any one asked if RK was really SA ?? or she make up to save herself during the COP??

what is SA? secret agent?