Raeesah Khan insists Pritam had told her to keep up her lie and take it to the grave

(23-12-2021, 05:48 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  what is SA? secret agent?

SA refers to Sexually Assaulted. 
Why don’t the COP put her under hypnosis to find the truth. This CoP is a laughing show for the whole world to see. It’s now she says he says they say. Waste of time and resources.

[+] 2 users Like surfer's post

(23-12-2021, 05:36 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Raeesah Khan says Pritam Singh never told her clearly to own up before she lied again on Oct 3

http://www.asiaone.com/singapore/raeesah...=mobileapp&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=native-share

Now it is PS words against RK words.  What had really happened  in closed doors only the  two knows...... crying Big Grin

(22-12-2021, 10:57 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...-the-grave

Minister for Culture, Community and Youth and Second Minister for Law Edwin Tong, who sits on the committee, then sought to confirm that the words "take it to the grave" had come from Mr Singh, who is Leader of the Opposition, and were spoken in the presence of Ms Lim and Mr Faisal.

"Are you very clear about that? Is that your recollection?" he asked.

Ms Khan said: "Yes, I'm very clear… It is not a phrase that I would usually use. So it did not come from me."

Be careful of RK. This type of lady will do much damage to any corporation or groups. Baotoh Queen

Even if PS lied that's outside parliament. Who don't tell lies. But she was the one who lied in Parliament. So what's all the witch hunt about wasting public resources?
[+] 2 users Like Harry Lee's post

(23-12-2021, 05:56 PM)debono Wrote:  Now it PS words against RK words.  What had really happened  in closed doors only the  two knows...... crying Big Grin

If the COP really wants to find out the truth why not put RK, PS and the rest of those called up under a lie detector tests to get to the truth and only to answer questions relevant to this topic.

(23-12-2021, 06:02 PM)surfer Wrote:  If the COP really wants to find out the truth why not put RK, PS and the rest of those called up under a lie detector tests to get to the truth and only to answer questions relevant to this topic.

Lie detector tests are not accurate, cos it can be faked, and therefore not admissible in court..... Clapping

(23-12-2021, 06:08 PM)debono Wrote:  Lie detector tests are not accurate, cos it can be faked, and therefore not admissible in court..... Clapping

I think lie detector plus hypnotism can dig out the truth ..... Rolleyes

(23-12-2021, 05:52 PM)surfer Wrote:  SA refers to Sexually Assaulted. 
Why don’t the COP put her under hypnosis to find the truth. This CoP is a laughing show for the whole world to see. It’s now she says he says they say. Waste of time and resources.

Yes.. COP is like a circus. The more they drag this saga, the more people hate it, laugh at it .. no more credibility soon
[+] 1 user Likes happyharvest's post

(23-12-2021, 06:08 PM)debono Wrote:  Lie detector tests are not accurate, cos it can be faked, and therefore not admissible in court..... Clapping

then throwing lots of hypothetical questions are accurate way to find if they are lying?

Knn, just ask God lah, since they took oath under the bible to tell the truth

What a mockery, why take the oath to tell the truth when a group of mere mortals hv to dig the truth out of them anyway, right or not?

Should just swear by God the bible this way:

I will tell the truth and nothing but thé truth so help me God and should i not tell the truth, strike me dead with lightning on the spot

(23-12-2021, 05:56 PM)debono Wrote:  Now it is PS words against RK words.  What had really happened  in closed doors only the  two knows...... crying Big Grin

Precisely, how to decide the penalty for RK?
She lies continuously Or being misled by WP leaders?

(23-12-2021, 07:06 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  then throwing lots of hypothetical questions are accurate way to find if they are lying?

ET is trying to put WP is a net, using RK as the bait, thus ET is closing the gap to trap PS and company..... Clapping Laughing

Tomorrow she will come up with another juicy story, who knows
Look at her fashion dress and ugly hair
Do you remember Singapore sex case years ago, all tgose hiao char bor entered court with branded sunglasses
Opportunity for them to become popular internationally, but now, where are they?

(25-12-2021, 03:02 PM)jameslee58@hotmail.com Wrote:  Tomorrow she will come up with another juicy story,  who knows
Look at her fashion dress and ugly hair
Do you remember Singapore sex case years ago, all tgose hiao char bor entered court with branded sunglasses
Opportunity for them to become popular internationally,  but now, where are they?

That is  a wrong thing to do, to be popular internationally and wear off-beat dresses and sunglasses... Laughing

(23-12-2021, 05:56 PM)debono Wrote:  Now it is PS words against RK words.  What had really happened  in closed doors only the  two knows...... crying Big Grin

Worst still now they ask their Dr who is a pap cadre to lie in their court of justice where they play judge

(23-12-2021, 06:21 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Actually she quoted PS as saying "take the information to the grave". But ET suggested "take it, ie, the lie to the grave".

Information is vague. Could mean her sexual assault or lie. Clever lawyer leading questioning trick.

This is dragging too long. I thought they said almost finished?  WP will likely be found guilty of wrong doing lah. Only thing is the penalty....

Assuming that PS and RK had meant "her own SA" when she said "take the information to the grave", and ET switched it to "the lie she told in Parliament", I am sure RK is old enough AND smart enough to correct him, and would not keep quiet.

However, if you wish to portray her as a 15-year-old schoolgirl who is gullible and so easily led by the nose by ET, I wonder what kind of a lawmaker you buggers had elected into Parliament and even having paid her S$16K a month! You buggers think that GE is a game of cards?  Can simply vote a little girl to be the MP of Sengkang ah?

It's quite obvious that you IBs are running out of ammo, and still trying to defend WP for what is obviously a messy situation....and the more you buggers try to mess with it, the more smelly the shit is.

(25-12-2021, 03:51 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Worst still now they ask their Dr who is a pap cadre to lie in their court of justice where they play judge

Can you show proof that Dr Cheok is a PAP cadre?
Brick 

(23-12-2021, 06:00 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Be careful of RK. This type of lady will do much damage to any corporation or groups. Baotoh Queen

But you still addressed her as "lady"????

"Ladies and gentlemen" should not be used to refer to people of ill repute.

You don't say "That gentleman is serving a long jail sentence for rape."  Nor do you say "That lady stole a Chanel bag from that shop there."

(25-12-2021, 04:28 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Can you show proof that Dr Cheok is a PAP cadre?

[Image: IMG-20211225-165409-325.jpg]

He said since August, she's ok.
He saw her since August?
Puzzling.
Quote:
In his assessment, Ms Khan also did not suffer from any significant or material dissociation between Aug 3 and Dec 3.

(25-12-2021, 04:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  He said since August, she's ok.
He saw her since August?
Puzzling.
Quote:
In his assessment, Ms Khan also did not suffer from any significant or material dissociation between Aug 3 and Dec 3.

He said he watched the videos of her speaking before the COP, and read the written transcripts.

He did not say he saw her since August....

Based on the materials he was given by the COP, and the two occasions he saw her, he expressed a professional opinion that she did not suffer from dissociation as used in a strict medical context.

(25-12-2021, 04:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  He said since August, she's ok.
He saw her since August?
Puzzling.
Quote:
A super doc that can forsee what is her conditions when he don’t even accessed her condition during aug. Is just like mirror mirror on the wall, pls tell me Raesah conditions in Aug?

(25-12-2021, 04:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20211225-165409-325.jpg]

Simi ranjiao ish thish?

(25-12-2021, 05:02 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Simi ranjiao ish thish?

His ranjiao lor...if he is not a pap man ..

(25-12-2021, 05:01 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  A super doc that can forsee what is her conditions when he don’t even accessed her condition during aug. Is just like mirror mirror o the wall, pls tell me Raesah conditions in Aug?

Is like some fortune stall teller can predict the first prize number hor dun play play wait he set up stall at bugis or Chinatown before CNY

(25-12-2021, 05:01 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He said he watched the videos of her speaking before the COP, and read the written transcripts.

He did not say he saw her since August....

Based on the materials he was given by the COP, and the two occasions he saw her, he expressed a professional opinion that she did not suffer from dissociation as used in a strict medical context.

So he is not his diagnosis doctor . From that couple of hours and 2 days can clear he mental issues . Mean RK mental doctor is fake and during that couple of month rk no mental or personality disorder...wow really a good doctor. Give oral evidence still need to seek approval from ET or TCJ .plus TCJ also need to come in to help .... really not stage or rk being use as a proxy's subject to fix WP?🤔🤔🤔🤔

Mean this doctor talk to his patient at IMH also er er er...power ...

https://youtu.be/aBph52PjPj8

It's a simple case
RK lied twice in parliament
The first one she admitted, 100% on her culpability
The 2nd one she blamed it on PS who instructed her (PS should have told her to jump)
Now the prosecutor (ET) has to prove beyond reasonable doubt
with concrete evidence not hearsay or assumption
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(25-12-2021, 04:36 PM)Oyk Wrote:  But you still addressed her as "lady"????

"Ladies and gentlemen" should not be used to refer to people of ill repute.

You don't say "That gentleman is serving a long jail sentence for rape."  Nor do you say "That lady stole a Chanel bag from that shop there."

Thank English teacher. U know sarcasm?  Thinking Clapping