Scripture readings for Christmas

(25-03-2025, 03:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Chakap Melayu lah! Big Grin

U know how to preach the gospel in Melayu?
Can the Arabs understand Melayu?

(25-03-2025, 03:48 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U know how to preach the gospel in Melayu?
Can the Arabs understand Melayu?

I only know simple ones lah! Big Grin Jumpa lagi lah!

(25-03-2025, 03:19 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yes it’s the remote places where most never heard of Christ unless they have internet to watch utube 
 Videos online spread faster than fire 
when the gospel is preached to the end of the earth the end will come

So far in public no moslems ever approach me to preach their Koran
If they do, I will ask bite your father lapcheong the meaning lol

Rotfl if you just say " go and bite your father lupcheong" to moslems...they will smile and respect you lah...they will say you have good memory and knowledge of what their prophet said

(25-03-2025, 03:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Do you know what did that moslem just replied to me ? It was deleted bef I read it 
🤔

What good can come out from him  Big Grin

(25-03-2025, 03:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I only know simple ones lah! Big Grin Jumpa lagi lah!

You ever convert a muslim girl?

(25-03-2025, 03:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I only know simple ones lah! Big Grin Jumpa lagi lah!

He can dislike Lksm and me for what we do is just saying what we want...but you are literally reducing his kind in numbers when you go on your evangelism..you are his number 1 enemy  Big Grin

(25-03-2025, 04:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What good can come out from him  Big Grin

Never see him delete any reply bef 
lol
If I saw bad post from him again wait I bug him till he go n hide lol

(25-03-2025, 05:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Never see him delete any reply bef 
lol

Maybe he wants to apologise for his bad attitude  Big Grin
but because it was not very sincere...he chose to delete it.  Big Grin

(25-03-2025, 05:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Never see him delete any reply bef 
lol

I currently have only 1 worthy interlocutor. He is SimTan, and he is polite and civil in the discourse.

You are rude and very disrespectful of other people's faith. On top of that, you are not worthy of an intellectual conversation.

That hati busok said I not worthy to debate
He lost mah malu liao
Wolf in sheep clothing trying to trip the believers faith
But fail very badly
Maybe he is crying lol

(25-03-2025, 05:12 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Maybe he wants to apologise for his bad attitude  Big Grin
but because it was not very sincere...he chose to delete it.  Big Grin

Really ?
Bluff one lah

https://youtube.com/shorts/8q4xPHS538Y?s...TTasOpabHJ

(25-03-2025, 05:51 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  https://youtube.com/shorts/8q4xPHS538Y?s...TTasOpabHJ

Very good points...

(25-03-2025, 05:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That hati busok said I not worthy to debate
He lost mah malu liao
But fail very badly
Maybe he is crying lol

You don't even dare to reply to me anymore.

(25-03-2025, 05:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That hati busok said I not worthy to debate
He lost mah malu liao
But fail very badly
Maybe he is crying lol

He is underestimating his opponent....this is failure in the making...

We also find him rude and very disrespectful of other people's faith. On top of that, he is not worthy of an intellectual conversation. Big Grin

We currently have only 1 worthy interlocutor. He is Hope and he is polite and civil in the discourse...he is a good example for Islam and he keeps readers educated with Quranic verses... Big Grin

(25-03-2025, 06:04 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He is underestimating his opponent....this is failure in the making...

We also find him rude and very disrespectful of other people's faith. On top of that, he is not worthy of an intellectual conversation. Big Grin

We currently have only 1 worthy interlocutor. He is Hope and he is polite and civil in the discourse...he is a good example for Islam and he keeps readers educated with Quranic verses... Big Grin

That hope also rude mocks  Jesus is man not God n expressed
how he used toilet damn hati busok both same

I won’t want to defile myself replying to a hati busok old
Man
I like I reply no like I chuck u one corner
Ckpm also gave up zipped mouth lol

Saying our Bible is corrupted
their Koran is copied from the Bible means their book also corrupted?
Got brain or not?

Hypocrisy and External Show:
Jesus criticized the Pharisees for their outward show of piety while neglecting true righteousness, justice, and mercy.
He accused them of making a show of religious acts and works to be seen and approved of by others, rather than out of genuine faith.
They were criticized for their focus on external rituals and traditions, while neglecting the core values of the Law.
They were accused of piling heavy burdens on others, but not lifting a finger to help them.
Neglect of Justice, Mercy, and Faith:
Jesus condemned the Pharisees for neglecting justice, mercy, and faith, despite their meticulous observance of the Law.
They were criticized for focusing on minor details of the Law while ignoring its core principles.
They were accused of being spiritually callous and exploiting the vulnerable.
Hindering Others' Access to God's Kingdom:
Jesus accused the Pharisees of making it difficult for others to enter God's kingdom.
They were criticized for shutting the door of the kingdom of heaven in people's faces.
They were accused of taking away the key of knowledge, preventing people from understanding God's word and receiving Jesus as their Messiah.
Examples from the Bible:
Matthew 23:
Jesus pronounces "woes" (condemnations) on the scribes and Pharisees, highlighting their hypocrisy and other shortcomings.
Matthew 23:13:
"Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you shut the kingdom of heaven in people's faces; for you neither go in yourselves, nor do you let those who are entering go in."

Attention the two fakies

If I don’t reply u means I don’t treat u as fren 
U r a nobody understand?

(25-03-2025, 06:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That hope also rude mocks  Jesus is man not God n expressed
how he used toilet damn hati busok both same

Rotfl Hope can be a nuisance but he can explain better than his buddy....

https://youtube.com/shorts/JHq8ODU-NRM?s...fhhfor63Nq
See how Christian feels about fasting . Humble
It’s entirely different from the 2 who only attack Christians with pride

(25-03-2025, 07:01 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl Hope can be a nuisance but he can explain better than his buddy....
Maybe that old man only watch porno no read Koran?

I straight forward don’t know how to pretend good
lol if that old man can’t take it just leave here simple lol

(25-03-2025, 07:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Maybe that old man only watch porno no read Koran?

I straight forward don’t know how to pretend good
lol if that old man can’t take it just leave here simple lol

Rotfl  He is very disrespectful to Christianity and especially towards ckpm...so he doesnt deserve to be treated nicely by us lah

(25-03-2025, 04:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You ever convert a muslim girl?

Honestly no lah! Big Grin But my team was invited to a 'Muslim converted to Christian' home in a tribal village and the man of the house was formerly an Islamic religious teacher lah! The whole family is now Christians lah! Praise the Lord!

(25-03-2025, 07:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Honestly no lah! Big Grin But my team was invited to a 'Muslim converted to Christian' home in a tribal village and the man of the house was formerly an Islamic religious teacher lah! The whole family is now Christians lah! Praise the Lord!

Praise the Lord, good job lah ...Subhan Yeshua, AlhamduliYeshua..

THe moslem must have experienced The Holy Spirit and He must have guided his whole family

(25-03-2025, 07:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Honestly no lah! Big Grin But my team was invited to a 'Muslim converted to Christian' home in a tribal village and the man of the house was formerly an Islamic religious teacher lah! The whole family is now Christians lah! Praise the Lord!
Many moslems are converting time is near
If that old man convert with his family he will become my fren 
But he very stubborn leh

(25-03-2025, 07:17 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl  He is very disrespectful to Christianity and especially towards ckpm...so he doesnt deserve to be treated nicely by us lah

True 
If only he behaves himself and be humble
And respect our belief and God

(25-03-2025, 07:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Many moslems are converting time is near
If that old man convert with his family he will become my fren 
But he very stubborn leh

Rotfl if he converts, I will treat him to a spree consisting of pork cutlet, pork chop, pork satay lah ...pork o'clock all day for him lah Big Grin

(25-03-2025, 07:44 PM)Ipinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl if he converts, I will treat him to a spree consisting of pork cutlet, pork chop, pork satay lah ...pork o'clock all day for him lah Big Grin

Wow lmao!
He will puke non stop 😂