Scripture readings for Christmas

(25-03-2025, 07:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Many moslems are converting time is near
If that old man convert with his family he will become my fren 
But he very stubborn leh

Tell me. According to Jesus, how many person is the true God?

The answer is clear, and you know it, but why is it that you refused to answer? Because it will falsify your faith.

I will tell you  Big Grin

Jesus refers to the Father as "the only true God," which emphasizes the oneness of God while also affirming His unique relationship to the Son.... Thus, while Christians believe in one true God, they also believe that this one God is revealed in three persons...

We can agree to disagree...it is a simple solution .
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

Attention naggy old man read

“Philip said, “Lord, show us the Father and that will be enough for us.” Jesus answered: “Don’t you know me, Philip, even after I have been among you such a long time? Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father. How can you say, ‘Show us the Father’?
‭‭John‬ ‭14‬:‭8‬-‭10‬ ‭NIV

You are one being but we would like to say you are consisted by a body, soul and spirit...
This might never be the best analogy because we can never understand God...but this is the basic interpretation

(25-03-2025, 07:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You are one being but we would like to say you are consisted by a body, soul and spirit...
This might never be the best analogy because we can never understand God...but this is the basic interpretation

He  always ask same question and refuse to believe the answers given
He is merely attacking the Bible and make fun of Christians 
Maybe hoping to get the 72 v 
He too poor to marry 4 wives?

Wonder how his old wife can tarhan him always ask same n never want to listens!
Stubborn old man, maybe his wife pow ru Liao.

(25-03-2025, 08:19 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Wonder how his old wife can tarhan him always ask same n never want to listens!
Stubborn old man, maybe his wife pow ru Liao.

Rotfl  He needs the help of The Holy Spirit to guide him to the truth....what we say will not make sense to him...

Like I said...they have not felt the presence of God for thousands of years... remember the chain of communication is Allah to angel to prophet to people..

(25-03-2025, 08:26 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl  He needs the help of The Holy Spirit to guide him to the truth....what we say will not make sense to him...

Like I said...they have not felt the presence of God for thousands of years... remember the chain of communication is Allah to angel to prophet to people..
He needs to repent in order for the Holy Spirit to dwell in him.
I think hopeless his hati smells bad.😊unless miracles happens.lol

(25-03-2025, 07:23 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Praise the Lord, good job lah ...Subhan Yeshua, AlhamduliYeshua..

THe moslem must have experienced The Holy Spirit and He must have guided his whole family

To God be the glory lah! Big Grin We are just tools and vessels for the Lord to use lah! The power of the Holy Spirit cannot be underestimated lah! Jesus said to His disciples in Acts 1:8 "But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit comes on you; and you will be my witnesses in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the ends of the earth." The Holy Spirit Himself will convict sinners to repent lah!
[+] 3 users Like cheekopekman's post

Funny joke don’t take it seriously lol

Hati busok: hey sayang (his old wife ) where r u gg?
Hati wife: gg market lah
Hati busok: buy apa?
Hati wife: buy fish lah,Halimah said fish cheaper.
Hati Busok: buy chicken I like Ayam curry.
Hati wife: money not enough lah
Hati busok: I think I better marry another young working wife to support us.
Hati wife : u dare I chop u cook curry!
Hati busok: don’t angry lah n ask again sayang what are u buying?
Hati wife very angry buy your head lah n stomp out of the house angrily.
😊

(25-03-2025, 08:29 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He needs to repent in order for the Holy Spirit to dwell in him.
I think hopeless his hati smells bad.😊

Never underestimate what the Holy Spirit can do lah! Big Grin Just keep on praying for them lah!

(25-03-2025, 08:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Never underestimate what the Holy Spirit can do lah! Big Grin Just keep on praying for them lah!

U think I never pray for them? lol

A Muslim gal came to stay with us for two weeks holiday
Never saw her pray but slept most of the day till we brought her out for dinner n outings.
Very young n adventurous only 20 yo old.
She asked to come when met abroad for job assignment
Don’t know why maybe God wanted us to share the gospel
Not sure she converted but she told us her father was sick n pray to Jesus.
Amazing she is not stubborn like the 2.😂
Since we changed new phone n number, lost contact.

(25-03-2025, 08:39 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Funny joke don’t take it seriously lol

Hati busok: hey sayang (his old wife ) where r u gg?
Hati wife: gg market lah
Hati busok: buy apa?
Hati wife: buy fish lah,Halimah said fish cheaper.
Hati Busok: buy chicken I like Ayam curry.
Hati wife: money not enough lah
Hati busok: I think I better marry another young working wife to support us.
Hati wife : u dare I chop u cook curry!
Hati wife very angry buy your head lah n stomp out of the house angrily.
😊
Hati wife very angry and said " makan Tahi" Big Grin

(25-03-2025, 08:02 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He  always ask same question and refuse to believe the answers given
He is merely attacking the Bible and make fun of Christians 
Maybe hoping to get the 72 v 
He too poor to marry 4 wives?

Please refer to my conversation with SimTan.

I've argued against the analogy he has given. I've also falsified the "my Father is in me" proof he used to say Jesus is God.

Now, why is it you cannot answer me when I asked you a simple question. According to Jesus, how many person is the true God? If you answer correctly according to the scriptures, you will automatically agree that the Trinity is false. That's why you won't answer me. Your ignoramus friend tried but he didn't address the question.

(25-03-2025, 09:04 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hati busok: don’t angry lah n ask again sayang what are u buying?
Hati wife very angry and said " makan Tahi" Big Grin

Wow! Jiak Sai lol

(25-03-2025, 08:55 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  A Muslim gal came to stay with us for two weeks holiday
Never saw her pray but slept most of the day till we brought her out for dinner n outings.
Very young n adventurous only 20 yo old.
She asked to come when met abroad for job assignment
Don’t know why maybe God wanted us to share the gospel
Not sure she converted but she told us her father was sick n pray to Jesus.
Amazing she is not stubborn like the 2.😂
Since we changed new phone n number, lost contact.

A Muslim must pray 5 times a day. If your gal didn't pray, she is not a Muslim or at the very least, not a good Muslim. Simple as that.

(25-03-2025, 08:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U think I never pray for them? lol

Jesus prayed to be saved from the crucifixion. According to your belief, his prayer was rejected. Think about that.

When you resort to name-calling, do you really expect to be treated well? I have never called Hope any names, and neither has Hope call me any. That's how we maintain a good relationship. No Christians here have ever called Hope names.

Let's proceed , shall we

In that day you will know that I am in my Father, and you in me, and I in you." (John 14:20, ESV)

What is so hard to understand? First line no need to explain...

And you in me":Jesus speaks of the relationship between Himself and His disciples.... He implies that believers have a special communion with Him through faith

"And I in you": This denotes the indwelling presence of Christ in the lives of believers. After His resurrection, through the Holy Spirit, Jesus will reside within His followers, guiding and empowering them. This concept speaks to the transformative relationship believers have with Christ.

When faced with the prospect of death, it's only natural for people to cry out to God for salvation, and Jesus was no different. In the end, He surrendered to the Father's will, demonstrating that His sacrificial plan is crucial for salvation......

Scholars generally agree that the death of Jesus is one of the most historically certain events in antiquity......so please don lead us to the great houdini act attempted by Allah

Old man said real Muslim prays 5 times n the gal is not real Muslim
U must know who is the God who lives with us Christians
How to pray to another god inside my home?
When my relative went to tang Kee requested for door talisman
The tang Kee can’t write told her my God is too powerful for him to paste talisman on the main door
My relative not aware I m a Christian
But I know they are gg to paste something on my door
So I prayed “Lord you are the owner of this house let no other god in”
😊

Old man insisted that we Christians believe what he think is correct
Man made belief.

Let God speaks to our heart
The kingdom of God is within us.
Need not answer his silly questions it’s a trap

(25-03-2025, 09:53 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old man said real Muslim prays 5 times n the gal is not real Muslim
U must know who is the God who lives with us Christians
How to pray to another god inside my home?
When my relative went to tang Kee requested for door talisman
The tang Kee can’t write told her my God is too powerful for him to paste talisman on the main door
My relative not aware I m a Christian
But I know they are gg to paste something on my door
So I prayed “Lord you are the owner of this house let no other god in”
😊

Tang kee also give up? Big Grin but still take money for job not done! Big Grin

(25-03-2025, 10:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old man insisted that we Christians believe what he think is correct
Man made belief.

Jesus warned his people that the kingdom of God would be taken away from them and given to a people who will be obedient to God.

Who are the people obedient to God? Certainly not the Christians who have discarded God's law and prefer to live by man-made law instead.

(25-03-2025, 10:10 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Tang kee also give up? Big Grin but still take money for job not done! Big Grin

Business mah 
Second time my relative went to
Meet the tang Kee brought me along 
I followed when our turn I stood in front of the tang Kee 
Wow! The tang Kee suddenly jumped so high up almost reach ceiling and fell down onto his chair 
He was shock I also shock 
😂
Didn’t see him jumped up bef us 
😂

In Matthew 21:43, Jesus states that the kingdom of God will be taken from the religious leaders of Israel and given to a people who will produce its fruit, implying a shift in God's favor towards those who demonstrate righteousness and obedience.

That old man mislead us saying Jesus is talking about the gentiles.

(25-03-2025, 10:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old man insisted that we Christians believe what he think is correct
Man made belief.

let him ask...no answer works in his favour

If the Bible is true, that would mean that the Quran is false ...

And if the Bible is false, that would make the Quran false as well because they were told to believe in the Bible in the article of faith...the Quran also confirms the Bible as a guidance for humanity ..

So it is a lose lose situation for Islam if you look at it...

(25-03-2025, 10:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Business mah 
Second time my relative went to
Meet the tang Kee brought me along 
I followed when our turn I stood in front of the tang Kee 
Wow! The tang Kee suddenly jumped so high up almost reach ceiling and fell down onto his chair 
He was shock I also shock 
😂
Didn’t see him jumped up bef us 
😂

You so daring ..stand before tang kee...wait spirits follow you home

The most amazing vision I saw was two glittering swords fighting against each other on top of my house roof top in the dark sky at nite 
Tot govt put up a free show  for us to view 

Until I read genesis the swords were guarding the tree of life 

“After he drove the man out, he placed on the east side of the Garden of Eden cherubim and a flaming sword flashing back and forth to guard the way to the tree of life.”
‭‭Genesis‬ ‭3‬:‭24‬ ‭NIV‬‬

So many testimonies 
U all got anything to share?

(25-03-2025, 10:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You so daring ..stand before tang kee...wait spirits follow you home

I blurr blurr follow them never think otherwise 
Lol