Scripture readings for Christmas

(26-03-2025, 12:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  What is the use to attack the Bible ?
It’s your only soul that needs help
Once lost is gone forever
Forever in pain u want?

Does the Bible say that those who believe in Jesus and his God will be forever in pain in the hereafter?

Jesus believed the same as you? But do you believe the same as Him! He said baptise all nations in the name of the Father, The Son ạnd The Holy Spirit..

Are you baptised? Does the Holy Spirit dwell in you?
The evidences of the Holy Spirit is real...you need to disprove The existence of the Holy Spirit before you win your case...

Old man

You are too prideful to accept Christ as saviour

Old man

The Bible says those unbelievers are already condemned

The Bible is very clear...the answers as below  Big Grin

Galatians 1:8-9: The Apostle Paul writes, "But even if we or an angel from heaven should preach to you a gospel contrary to the one we preached to you, let him be accursed. As we have said before, so now I say again: If anyone is preaching to you a gospel contrary to the one you received, let him be accursed."

2 Corinthians 11:14-15: Paul also mentions that "Satan disguises himself as an angel of light," highlighting the possibility that what may appear to be a divine message could actually be deceptive.

.Matthew 24:24: Jesus warns of false messiahs and false prophets who will arise and perform great signs and wonders to lead people astray.

Deuteronomy 18:20-22: The Old Testament law warns about prophets who speak in the name of the Lord but do not make true predictions: "But the prophet who presumes to speak a word in my name that I have not commanded him to speak, or who speaks in the name of other gods, that same prophet shall die. And if you say in your heart, 'How may we know the word that the Lord has not spoken?' when a prophet speaks in the name of the Lord, if the word does not come to pass or come true, that is a word that the Lord has not spoken."
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

(26-03-2025, 12:32 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old man

You are too prideful to accept Christ as saviour

Who is Jesus's saviour? His God. 

I believe in Jesus and his God. I will take as my saviour the God of Jesus. 

Can or not?

Old man
Every day come n lecture us
What for ?
Demanding who is smarter what for?
It’s about yourself is your soul saved?
The other partner post Koran what for? 
Is her soul saved?

Jesus is the only truth way  life 
U don’t believe what is the use of arguing 
Argue for what?

(26-03-2025, 12:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The Bible is very clear...the answers as below  Big Grin

Galatians 1:8-9: The Apostle Paul writes, "But even if we or an angel from heaven should preach to you a gospel contrary to the one we preached to you, let him be accursed. As we have said before, so now I say again: If anyone is preaching to you a gospel contrary to the one you received, let him be accursed."

2 Corinthians 11:14-15: Paul also mentions that "Satan disguises himself as an angel of light," highlighting the possibility that what may appear to be a divine message could actually be deceptive.

.Matthew 24:24: Jesus warns of false messiahs and false prophets who will arise and perform great signs and wonders to lead people astray.

Deuteronomy 18:20-22: The Old Testament law warns about prophets who speak in the name of the Lord but do not make true predictions: "But the prophet who presumes to speak a word in my name that I have not commanded him to speak, or who speaks in the name of other gods, that same prophet shall die. And if you say in your heart, 'How may we know the word that the Lord has not spoken?' when a prophet speaks in the name of the Lord, if the word does not come to pass or come true, that is a word that the Lord has not spoken."
He knows lah just iron teeth lol

How do you know that you speak the truth when you have absolutely no evidences of His existence? This Islamic Allah is not the creator.....The Bible God is the real creator because it is the Living God...we have many people attesting to the truth everyday...how do you deal with that?

Old Man U r already 63?
No time to consider
Anything can happen within secs
Once gone is always gone hopeless liao
To accept Christ is not difficult it’s some more free salvation fully paid
When fall into hell it’s your eternal home no way of getting out
Lazarus pleaded for a drop of water to cool his tongue  also don’t have

(26-03-2025, 01:02 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old Man U r already 63?
No time to consider
Anything can happen within secs
Once gone is always gone hopeless liao
To accept Christ is not difficult it’s some more free salvation fully paid
When fall into hell it’s your eternal home no way of getting out
Lazarus pleaded for a drop of water to cool his tongue  also don’t have

I'm still 62.

Anyhow, I ask you one question.

I believe in Jesus and his God. My saviour is the God of Jesus, the same as Jesus whose saviour is the same One God that I worship.

Can or not?

Old man
The bible already says In John 3-16
Whoever believe in the son of God will be saved
Jesus came n bear our sin.
both Father n Son Are One
In the beginning bible says in OUR image man are created

Argue again same old question !
u must be boring need someone to chat ?
Not the bible ?
U need frens no wonder like to call us frens
U need frens u no need saviour?
now I know why u are so nagging..

Old Man U should go mission trip with ckpm help him translate Melayu to the moslems.
😊protect him if any wild moslems came
lol.

(26-03-2025, 01:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old man
The bible already says In John 3-16
Whoever believe in the son of God will be saved
Jesus came n bear our sin.
both Father n Son Are One
In the beginning bible says in OUR image man are created

Argue again same old question !
u must be boring need someone to chat ?
Not the bible ?
U need frens no wonder like to call us frens
U need frens u no need saviour?
now I know why u are so nagging..

John 3:16 is not Jesus's own words. They are the words of John or whoever was the author of that book. I rather take the words of Jesus.

Jesus already showed us how to pray to God and which God to take as our saviour, the only true God.

He even exemplified it at the garden of Gethsemane when he showed his people how to pray to God for salvation. 

You will find it difficult to answer me because everything I said is true according to your scriptures.

This is how Jesus taught his people how to pray for salvation.

[Image: WhBL23Z.jpeg]

He can join the mormon or Jehovah witnesses...they are in line with his beliefs

Aiya prostrate is nothing if your heart is not with Jesus
Bible never said u need to prostrate
U need to go to your closet n pray quietly

(26-03-2025, 01:30 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He can join the mormon or Jehovah witnesses...they are in line with his beliefs

Ya same belief lol

Where did you get the source on how Jesus prayed? I cannot find it in the Quran? Big Grin

(26-03-2025, 01:32 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Aiya prostrate is nothing if your heart is not with Jesus

Jesus prostrated before God to pray for salvation, according to the Gospels.

So, it's wise to follow the examples shown by Jesus, correct or not?

(26-03-2025, 01:36 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Where did you get the source on how Jesus prayed? I cannot find it in the Quran? Big Grin

Bible only says Jesus fell on his face n pray the word prostrate is not there
Fell on face can be anything whole body lie  flat face down

(26-03-2025, 01:51 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Bible only says Jesus fell on his face n pray the word prostrate is not there
Fell on face can be anything whole body lie  flat face down

Have you ever prayed like that, if that is how you believe Jesus prayed to be saved while in the garden?

(26-03-2025, 01:32 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Aiya prostrate is nothing if your heart is not with Jesus

What matters is the attitude of the heart rather than the physical posture.....we don wayang for others to see...some prostrate or pray with big movements, some like to see the figure of the females when they prostrate...some have health or physical problems when prostrating...

We stand to pray and keep it simple

We keep our air clean...how many times have you farted when you prostrated...lol

(26-03-2025, 02:20 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What matters is the attitude of the heart rather than the physical posture.....we don wayang for others to see...some prostrate or pray with big movements, some like to see the figure of the females when they prostrate...some have health or physical problems when prostrating...

Jesus never taught His disciples to pray in certain ways lah! Big Grin You can lie down and pray also lah!

(26-03-2025, 02:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Jesus never taught His disciples to pray in certain ways lah! Big Grin You can lie down and pray also lah!

Yes lah... Big Grin we can pray everywhere ..what God judges is from the heart lah

(26-03-2025, 02:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Jesus never taught His disciples to pray in certain ways lah! Big Grin You can lie down and pray also lah!

We already know how Jesus prayed. Do you think its best to follow the example set by Jesus?

(26-03-2025, 02:20 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What matters is the attitude of the heart rather than the physical posture.....we don wayang for others to see...some prostrate or pray with big movements, some like to see the figure of the females when they prostrate...some have health or physical problems when prostrating...

We keep our air clean...how many times have you farted when you prostrated...lol

lol
Imagine those patients in hospital how to prostrate n pray they already can’t move

Do you also wish to follow the example of your prophet? If a woman expresses a desire to be your captive for 1 day, does that give you the right to engage in sexual relations with her?

Yes.  According to your prophet's example, it seems that would be permissible, as you are allowed to have relations with those whom your right hand possesses Big Grin .

So are you going to follow? Big Grin

A legal adultery is when the third party lady declared that she is your captive...

(26-03-2025, 02:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  lol
Imagine those patients in hospital how to prostrate n pray they already can’t move

Why don't you ask me how we go about doing our obligatory prayer in such a situation?

You will then learn about the Muslims who, even in sickness, are still obedient to God.

(26-03-2025, 02:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  lol

God takes care of its followers....which God wants you to fast or kill animals to show your obedience?  only the Islamic God and that is not the one we are praying to