Scripture readings for Christmas

(26-03-2025, 02:38 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Do you also wish to follow the example of your prophet? If a woman expresses a desire to be your captive for 1 day, does that give you the right to engage in sexual relations with her?

Yes.  According to your prophet's example, it seems that would be permissible, as you are allowed to have relations with those whom your right hand possesses Big Grin .

So are you going to follow? Big Grin

A legal adultery is when the third party lady declared that she is your captive...

My question to the moslems...can or cannot  Big Grin

(26-03-2025, 02:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  My question to the moslems...can or cannot  Big Grin

No answer?

Sex outside of marriage is considered as adultery 
They can? Amazing !

Old man
Tells us how if a dying person unable to speak n move how to pray ?
Force yourself up and prostrate ?

(26-03-2025, 04:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old man
Tells us how if a dying person unable to speak n move how to pray ?
Force yourself up and prostrate ?

As I've said, you don't know how to be courteous. But okay. I know some people just weren't brought up with good manners.

If I cannot pray standing, I must pray sitting. If I cannot pray sitting, I must pray lying on my bed. If I cannot do even that, I must pray with just the movements of my eyes. All this has been laid clearly for us to follow.

Islam is easy and clear. No confusion.

(26-03-2025, 02:45 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  God takes care of its followers....which God wants you to fast or kill animals to show your obedience?  only the Islamic God and that is not the one we are praying to

For Christians Don’t  have 
only kills animals for own consumption 
But the other religion kills both man and animals

(26-03-2025, 04:32 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  For Christians Don’t  have 

Didn't Christianity sacrifice a man? An innocent man?

God commanded burnt offerings and God hates human sacrifice. - Leviticus 18.

(26-03-2025, 04:32 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  For Christians Don’t  have 

Did Jesus command the killing of women, children, and infants? According to your friend, it wasn't Jesus but the other 2 gods that gave that command. Jesus wasn't involved, he said.

Old Man U very courteous meh
U Scold people hati busok when angry
Bible says do not sin when u r angry
U should say sorry to me how many days Liao
Still don’t want to say sorry
Your religion taught that u no need say sorry ?
Bible says u got to say sorry bef the sun goes down

(26-03-2025, 04:39 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old Man U very courteous meh
U Scold people hati busok when angry
Bible says do not sin when u r angry
U should say sorry to me how many days Liao
Still don’t want to say sorry
Your religion taught that u no need say sorry ?
Bible says u got to say sorry bef the sun goes down

You do have a bad heart. You display it often here with your words which you spew just so you can hurt other people's feelings. Mind you, you don't hurt me because when you spewed those hurtful words, it was for Hope, not me. Even if it were for me, it won't matter much. To me, they are not sticks or stones. They won't hurt me.

You should know yourself, as I do know myself.

Old man
U lagi bad hearted
Foul mouth
Pretend nice but the heart black as charcoal
Stick can’t hurt u?
Rubbish if so u won’t scold me

(26-03-2025, 04:44 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old man
U lagi bad hearted
Foul mouth
Pretend nice but the heart black as charcoal
Stick can’t hurt u?
Rubbish if so u won’t scold me

I wasn't scolding you pengyu. I was just telling you what I see about you.

I also said you have cognitive dissonance. You're delusional. And you put your head in the sand.

Old man pretend nice and strong
But weak as jelly
U should not blame me
This is what u reap and sow
No brain pretend got brain
That is why u r dangerous moslem

After that twist and turn
Double headed snake

(26-03-2025, 04:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  No answer?

Sex outside of marriage is considered as adultery 
They can? Amazing !

Our moslem brother follows God's laws Big Grin

Under human laws, sex outside marriage is considered wrong, but in Islam, followers adhere to what they believe are God's laws, which include provisions from Muhammad's teachings that permit sexual relations with captives. Big Grin

So, can we view Muhammad's teachings as morally acceptable in today's time and age?

For decades how many Christians u have offended?
Until Edmw banned you
Good riddance !

(26-03-2025, 04:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  For decades how many Christians u have offended?

None, coz it is not my intention to offend. 

If you are offended by the questions I posed to you, then you should not engage me in a discourse about your faith. You should not be here in this thread.

(26-03-2025, 04:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  For decades how many Christians u have offended?
Until Edmw banned you
Good riddance !

edmw banned me for speaking out loud against the genocide.

(26-03-2025, 04:49 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Our moslem brother follows God's laws Big Grin

Under human laws, sex outside marriage is considered wrong, but in Islam, followers adhere to what they believe are God's laws, which include provisions from Muhammad's teachings that permit sexual relations with captives. Big Grin

So, can we view Muhammad's teachings as morally acceptable in today's time and age?
Cannot accept horny teachings lah 
Or anytime they will go kidnap woman and rape them correct?

Old man
Edmw banned you because they don’t like u lah
Simple as that

(26-03-2025, 04:54 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Cannot accept horny teachings lah 
Or anytime they will go kidnap woman and rape them correct?

Oh yes.. another thing I always say about you is that you're so gullible.

(26-03-2025, 04:55 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old man
Edmw banned you because they don’t like u lah
Simple as that

Okay. I know you don't know what you're talking about. You just angry coz I said you have bad manners.

But it's true isn't it? You should know yourself.

Old man
Lost in debates scold people
N pretend innocent
This type v dangerous to have as frens better beware

Old man
Crying Liao?
Scold again lah
Hati busok such a disgrace as a moslem
Mouth pray but the heart is scolding got use?

(26-03-2025, 04:59 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old man
Lost in debates scold people
N pretend innocent
This type v dangerous to have as frens better beware

I've never lost a debate. At least not here in Sgtalk.

How lian u already lost that is why u r angry n scold bad words
Shame on u!

If a person wins in argument they won’t scold they are happy n smiling
But u different u cannot take it
Only use bad words to attack
This is your true self?

(26-03-2025, 05:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  If a person wins in argument they won’t scold they are happy n smiling
But u different u cannot take it
Only use bad words to attack
This is your true self?

I've been doing this for so long already lah. It doesn't affect me anymore. I don't use emotions to do this.

This moslem behaves inappropriately, possibly due to a lack of food....the oxygen isnt getting to the brain because the body does not have the fuel..stop fasting..you are behaving dangerously...

Initially, you are disrespectful to your friend ckpm who prioritize your friendship and chose not to enage...  then you said something nasty to Lksm, then belittling him and implying that he's not worth engaging with.

Where is the class ? Big Grin

Old man must set good example to let others respect u mah 
For no reason I was not replying to u out of a sudden your foul mouth speaks 
Let people here see your true self 
Mouth pretend sweet call pengyu 
Give u chance n today again attack me 
Shame on u !

(26-03-2025, 05:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old man must set good example to let others respect u mah 
Doe no reason I was not replying to u out of a sudden your foul mouth speaks 
Let people here see your true self 
Mouth pretend sweet call pengyu 
Give u chance n today again attack me 
Shame on u !

Ok lah. 

If I say sorry to you, will you show better manners from now on?