Likes Given: 2,434
(12-02-2025, 02:24 PM)Hope Wrote: Before they rise up, Jesus will decend to Damascus wearing two pieces of cloths in light cream colours.
Jesus himself cannot decend alone,he will decend with the help of two angels .Who will send trillions of Angels to raise these billions of Christian?
Will those buried and cremated rise up the same way?
What about those In urn?
What about those died in blasts?
What about buried in natural disaster?
In some places, buildings are built over cemeteries . What about those buried under?
Souls cannot rise up needs body ?
Your Koran is different n it’s not true what two pieces clothes no where found in the Bible
😆
No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions
Threads: 200
Likes Given: 859
The account of Jesus' crucifixion in the Bible is thorough, and we don't need to seek external sources to back our assertions.... We have a wealth of evidence from eyewitnesses, authors, and manuscripts that confirm the event occurred.
The Quran is not a relevant source in this context, as it lacks the detailed information found in the biblical accounts....
**1. Flavius Josephus (37-100 AD)**
Flavius Josephus was a Jewish historian who wrote about the crucifixion of Jesus in his book "Antiquities of the Jews" (Book 18, Chapter 3, Sections 3-4). The passage reads:
"Now there was about this time Jesus, a wise man, if it be lawful to call him a man, for he was a doer of wonderful works, a teacher of such men as receive the truth with pleasure. He drew over to him both many of the Jews, and many of the Gentiles. He was the Christ, and when Pilate, at the suggestion of the principal men among us, had condemned him to the cross, those that loved him at the first did not forsake him; for he appeared to them alive again the third day, as the divine prophets had foretold these and ten thousand other wonderful things concerning him."
However, the authenticity of this passage has been disputed by scholars, with some arguing that it may have been added by a later Christian scribe.
**2. Tacitus (56-120 AD)**
Tacitus was a Roman historian who wrote about the crucifixion of Jesus in his book "Annals" (Book 15, Chapter 44). The passage reads:
"Nero fastened the guilt and inflicted the most exquisite tortures on a class hated for their abominations, called Christians by the populace. Christus, from whom the name had its origin, was executed at the hands of the procurator Pontius Pilate during the reign of Tiberius."
This passage is considered one of the most reliable accounts of Jesus' crucifixion, as Tacitus was not a Christian and therefore had no reason to glorify Jesus.
**3. Pliny the Younger (61-113 AD)**
Pliny the Younger was a Roman administrator who wrote about the persecution of Christians in his letters to the Roman Emperor Trajan. In one of his letters (Letter 96, 97), he mentions Jesus and the crucifixion:
"I found that some who said they were Christians, when I questioned them, said that I could see it from the fact of their being bound to make offerings to the gods, of which they were not allowed to do."
**4. Thallus (circa 52 AD)**
Thallus was a Samaritan historian who wrote a three-volume work called "History of the World". Although only fragments of his work have survived, one fragment mentions a solar eclipse that occurred around the time of Jesus' crucifixion:
"On the whole world there pressed a most fearful darkness; and the rocks were rent by an earthquake, and many places in Judea and other districts were thrown down."
Some scholars believe that this eclipse may have referred to the crucifixion of Jesus.
**5. Roman and Jewish sources:**
Other sources, such as the Roman historian Suetonius (69-122 AD) and the Jewish historian Hegesippus (circa 70-180 AD), also mention Jesus and the crucifixion. However, their accounts are less reliable than the sources mentioned above.
**6. Papyri:**
Papyri are ancient manuscripts that contain texts about the crucifixion. One of the most famous ones is the "Papyrus 100", which is a copy of Matthew's Gospel and mentions the crucifixion of Jesus.
**7. Aramaic inscriptions:**
Several Aramaic inscriptions have been discovered that mention Jesus and the crucifixion. One of the most famous ones is the "Jesus Stone", which is a limestone stele (stone slab) inscribed with an Aramaic text that mentions Jesus and his crucifixion.
These sources provide some of the earliest and most reliable accounts of Jesus' crucifixion, and are widely accepted by scholars as evidence of the event.
Threads: 14
Likes Given: 24
(12-02-2025, 01:06 PM)ILukongsimi Wrote: U can’t defend your own religion only refers to ChatGPT?
N copied all those converted moslems videos to ensure u r on the right track ?
Got use ?
We no need to defend Islam.Because No one can defeat Islam.
We only have to follow God commandments and live accordingly. we should defend our self with out falling to worldly desires.
(12-02-2025, 02:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Souls cannot rise up needs body ?
Your Koran is different n it’s not true what two pieces clothes no where found in the Bible
😆
Where are those souls?
Why do you keep urns then?
(12-02-2025, 01:02 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: n not sure about salvation
Why should we worry about salvation?
(12-02-2025, 12:54 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Another doubtful
Why u pray 5 times fast n yet u doubt about your religion?
Show u r not sure ?
🥲
I have no doubt in my religion.
Your religion talking a lot of salvation and eternity in heaven.
You mentioned you went to heaven. You also posted other testimonies confirming those went to heaven.
So You should have answers for these
is heaven already existing?
in which solar system?
How many kilometres from our earth?
How to get there?
(This post was last modified: 12-02-2025, 03:10 PM by
Hope.)
(12-02-2025, 02:47 PM)Hope Wrote: We no need to defend Islam.Because No one can defeat Islam.
We only have to follow God commandments and live accordingly. we should defend our self with out falling to worldly desires.
U think u can defeat Christianity ?
Falling into worldly desires?
N u ask why God no give wealth ?
Double standard 😆
(This post was last modified: 12-02-2025, 03:05 PM by
Lukongsimi.)
(12-02-2025, 02:48 PM)Hope Wrote: Where are those souls?
Why do you keep urns then?
Urn for their ashes lah u don’t know meh
Soul can’t be seen
But I saw it at
mortuary floating in mid air
(12-02-2025, 02:52 PM)Hope Wrote: I have no doubt in my religion.
Your religion talking a lot of salvation and eternity in heaven.
You mentioned you went to heaven. You also posted other testimonies confirming those went to heaven.
So You should have answers for these
is heaven already existing?
in which solar system?
How many kilometres from our earth?
How to get there?
Wait till u got the chance to get there
Tell u also u don’t believe me😆
(12-02-2025, 02:50 PM)Hope Wrote: Why should we worry about salvation?
U want your soul to be in eternal fire?
Likes Given: 11,136
(12-02-2025, 01:36 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Right
Have to repent and live according to the Father ‘s will
People when dies can’t be help their time Is over
If u keep thinking about your above verse u lost your faith
The 2 moslems trying hard to mislead Christians saying the above verse u posted
N they themselves not sure where they are going.
Better than don’t have a saviour to hope on.
Go where is also destined
The dead are sleeping waiting for Jesus to return on the clouds for salvation or condemnation
The dead will rise up to meet Jesus
on the clouds
😊
Are you very sure you can go to heaven when you die leh?

Sure or not?
(12-02-2025, 03:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Wait till u got the chance to get there
Tell u also u don’t believe me😆
Have you been to heaven before leh?
(12-02-2025, 07:12 AM)Hope Wrote: If Jesus is the way,
what happens to people who didn’t know Jesus?
What happened to people who were born before Jesus?
What was the mission of Isaac, Jacob,Moses and other 85 prophets mentioned in bibles?
Good questions lah, Hope!

Many people died without accepting Jesus as their Saviour lah!