Scripture readings for Christmas

(28-03-2025, 07:59 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Actually there's a reason why Muslims and other religions cannot understand and accept Christianity lah! Big Grin The key is in the Holy Spirit lah! Believe it or not up to you all lah!

I think the key for people to come to Christ is the Holy Spirit....people can disbelieve the scriptures but you cannot disprove the existence of the Holy Spirit...it is real... take it from me Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

(28-03-2025, 08:03 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I think the key for people to come to Christ is the Holy Spirit....people can disbelieve the scriptures but you cannot disprove the existence of the Holy Spirit...it is real... take it from me Big Grin

You're right lah, bro! Big Grin Without the guidance of the Holy Spirit who is the Spirit of Truth, non-Christians only read and understand the Word of God on the surface. To them the Bible is only a book of words, numbers and names lah!
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

““But what about you?” he asked. “Who do you say I am?” Simon Peter answered, “You are the Messiah, the Son of the living God.” Jesus replied, “Blessed are you, Simon son of Jonah, for this was not revealed to you by flesh and blood, but by my Father in heaven.”
‭‭Matthew‬ ‭16‬:‭15‬-‭17‬ ‭NIV

[+] 3 users Like Lukongsimi's post

Here's a deeper look into the different ways people describe experiencing the Holy Spirit:
Common Manifestations:

Love and Peace:
Many describe feeling a deep sense of God's love and a profound sense of peace, even in difficult times.

Clarity and Understanding:
Some report experiencing a sudden clarity or understanding of spiritual truths or guidance on how to proceed in life.

Conviction and Guilt:
Others describe a feeling of conviction or guilt, which can lead to repentance and a deeper relationship with God.

Joy and Release:
Some individuals report a joyful release of pent-up emotions or a sense of being "filled" with God's presence.

Physical Sensations:
Some have reported physical sensations like chills, warmth, or a feeling of being hugged, while others have experienced speaking in tongues.

Guidance and Direction:
Many describe the Holy Spirit as a guide, leading them towards God's will and purpose in their lives.

(28-03-2025, 08:39 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Here's a deeper look into the different ways people describe experiencing the Holy Spirit:
Common Manifestations:

Love and Peace:
Many describe feeling a deep sense of God's love and a profound sense of peace, even in difficult times.

Clarity and Understanding:
Some report experiencing a sudden clarity or understanding of spiritual truths or guidance on how to proceed in life.

Conviction and Guilt:
Others describe a feeling of conviction or guilt, which can lead to repentance and a deeper relationship with God.

Joy and Release:
Some individuals report a joyful release of pent-up emotions or a sense of being "filled" with God's presence.

Physical Sensations:
Some have reported physical sensations like chills, warmth, or a feeling of being hugged, while others have experienced speaking in tongues.

Guidance and Direction:
Many describe the Holy Spirit as a guide, leading them towards God's will and purpose in their lives.

The Holy Spirit is the Spirit of God in Genesis hovering above the waters lah! Big Grin He is God Himself: God the Father, God the Son and God the Spirit is the Trinity God lah! Only those who are born again Christians have the Holy Spirit indwelling them lah! Get the facts right lah!

(23-03-2025, 11:06 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Last nite dreamt the earth tremors
Buildings shaken

Prepare prepare !
5 days only it happened
7.7 mag earthquake in Myanmar and Thailand

(28-03-2025, 07:59 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Actually there's a reason why Muslims and other religions cannot understand and accept Christianity lah! Big Grin The key is in the Holy Spirit lah! Believe it or not up to you all lah!

The main reason for me, among many reasons, is the faculty of the mind. That is the reason why I cannot accept Christianity. It doesn't make sense because it is illogical. 

God has given me the ability to think and to reject what is false. Christianity to me is false because it doesn't make sense. The truth cannot be illogical.

(28-03-2025, 08:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The Holy Spirit is the Spirit of God in Genesis hovering above the waters lah! Big Grin He is God Himself: God the Father, God the Son and God the Spirit is the Trinity God lah! Only those who are born again Christians have the Holy Spirit indwelling them lah! Get the facts right lah!

Acts 2:38: "Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins, and ye shall receive the gift of the Holy Ghost." 

The Holy Spirit's Presence:
Once a person is baptized, the Holy Spirit is believed to dwell within them, guiding and empowering them in their Christian life.
[+] 3 users Like pinkpanther's post

(28-03-2025, 08:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The Holy Spirit is the Spirit of God in Genesis hovering above the waters lah! Big Grin He is God Himself: God the Father, God the Son and God the Spirit is the Trinity God lah! Only those who are born again Christians have the Holy Spirit indwelling them lah! Get the facts right lah!

When I attended one of the Taiwan preaching at indoor stadium 
I was filled with the Holy Spirit, felt a warm sensation gg into my heart 
Then started to speak in unknown tongue non stop can’t control 
Do you also encounter it?

(28-03-2025, 09:04 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  5 days only it happened
7.7 mag earthquake in Myanmar and Thailand

Who can say it is a coincidence? Who can now doubt that visions and dreams can be false....Lksm has proven Christianity right through his prediction here...God is using Lksm to send His message to the dibelievers

That old man die die want to debate against the Bible
Wait lost again scold people hating busok!

(28-03-2025, 09:12 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Who can say it is a coincidence? Who can now doubt that visions and dreams can be false....Lksm has proven Christianity right through his prediction here...God is using Lksm to send His message to the dibelievers

In 2010 I also dreamt floods 
Fast happen 
Orchard flooded and including the world also 
I told people some believe some don’t believe until it happened

(28-03-2025, 09:11 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  When I attended one of the Taiwan preaching at indoor stadium 
I was filled with the Holy Spirit, felt a warm sensation gg into my heart 
Then started to speak in unknown tongue non stop can’t control 
Do you also encounter it?

I can also affirm the truth... I experienced it physically; it felt like a wind gently caressing over my body...

It was during a course I attended prior to my baptism, where the pastor invoked the Holy Spirit to reside within us.

I dreamt people passing away aslo happens
I also Dreamt Lawrence Wong took over lhl bef news was announced

(28-03-2025, 09:14 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That old man die die want to debate against the Bible
Wait lost again scold people hating busok!

If you think I lost a debate, you'd be glad to debate with me. Tio boh?

So come. Let's debate. What topic would you like to debate?

(28-03-2025, 09:19 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I can also affirm the truth... I experienced it physically; it felt like a wind gently caressing over my body...

It was during a course I attended prior to my baptism, where the pastor invoked the Holy Spirit to reside within us.

That is why you are brave to tell the truth about Islam lol

(28-03-2025, 09:16 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  In 2010 I also dreamt floods 
Fast happen 
Orchard flooded and including the world also 
I told people some believe some don’t believe until it happened

There will always be others that disbelieve...even if Jesus appeared infront of them...they will turn their heads and walk away..

(28-03-2025, 09:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That is why you are brave to tell the truth about Islam lol

I am more moslem than the moslems Big Grin
They are afraid of the inconvenient truth.. I am here to educate them.. Big Grin

(28-03-2025, 09:23 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  There will always be others that disbelieve...even if Jesus appeared infront of them...they will turn their heads and walk away..

Too bad, opportunity don’t come often.

(28-03-2025, 09:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That is why you are brave to tell the truth about Islam lol

The moslem wants a debate...OK I choose the topic for you bro...it is about Islamic hygiene.. Big Grin

sexual intercourse with all his wives and then took one bath only

We can debate this Big Grin

https://sunnah.com/bukhari:5215

(28-03-2025, 09:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The moslem wants a debate...OK I choose the topic for you bro...it is about Islamic hygiene.. Big Grin

sexual intercourse with all his wives and then took one bath only

We can debate this Big Grin

https://sunnah.com/bukhari:5215
Think don’t want will defile my mind.
😂

(28-03-2025, 09:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Think don’t want will defile my mind.
😂

How about this one ..the withdrawal of p_nis? Big Grin

https://sunnah.com/abudawud:2172

(28-03-2025, 09:45 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  How about this one ..the withdrawal of p_nis? Big Grin

https://sunnah.com/abudawud:2172
That old man waiting to attack Liao.
😊

(28-03-2025, 09:25 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I am more moslem than the moslems Big Grin
They are afraid of the inconvenient truth.. I am here to educate them.. Big Grin

Good 
Wake them up!😄

If you can't feel the Holy Spirit then maybe you don have the Holy Spirit to begin with...what can attest to my truth is the physical sensation and evidences

(28-03-2025, 09:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Good 
Wake them up!😄

sometimes you can't wake up those whom God has will to sleep Big Grin

(28-03-2025, 09:57 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  sometimes you can't wake up those whom God has will to sleep Big Grin

“Also I heard the voice of the Lord, saying, Whom shall I send, and who will go for us? Then said I, Here am I; send me. And he said, Go, and tell this people, Hear ye indeed, but understand not; and see ye indeed, but perceive not. Make the heart of this people fat, and make their ears heavy, and shut their eyes; lest they see with their eyes, and hear with their ears, and understand with their heart, and convert, and be healed. Then said I, Lord, how long? And he answered, Until the cities be wasted without inhabitant, and the houses without man, and the land be utterly desolate, and the LORD have removed men far away, and there be a great forsaking in the midst of the land. But yet in it shall be a tenth, and it shall return, and shall be eaten: as a teil tree, and as an oak, whose substance is in them, when they cast their leaves: so the holy seed shall be the substance thereof.”
‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭6‬:‭8‬-‭13‬ ‭KJV

(28-03-2025, 09:20 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I dreamt people  passing away aslo happens
I also Dreamt Lawrence Wong took over lhl bef news was announced

Share more of your dreams...you will be a case study soon Big Grin Is the world ending soon? Big Grin

(28-03-2025, 10:10 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Share more of your dreams...you will be a case study soon Big Grin Is the world ending soon? Big Grin
World ends after anti christ is defeated by Jesus n His army immediately after the great tribulation 
Darkness for 3 days n nites…

Does the Father worship the Son?

https://youtube.com/shorts/2DR6Z3t1XAg?s...Y_FOGWmFmc