Likes Given: 3,153
In old forum I remember there is a guy walaneh
deny Christ
Tot now he has changed so happy for him
But …

Likes Given: 11,362
(31-03-2025, 01:51 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Ckpm always fight for non believers not for the believers
Is he a faked Christian? Always say sorry to wolf but taunt the Christians.
He sided the wolf to eat us up?
No need answer.God knows
lol
On Judgement Day all will know liao lah!

Sheep on 1 side and goats on 1 side lah! Are you a sheep or a goat leh?

(31-03-2025, 01:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: On Judgement Day all will know liao lah!
Sheep on 1 side and goats on 1 side lah! Are you a sheep or a goat leh? 
So are u a sheep or a goat leh?

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 1,513
(31-03-2025, 01:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: If you call yourselves Christians, do you live up to your calling leh?
Are you only a Sunday Christian leh? You don't have to answer me lah!
But God knows you lah!
Bro, we are sinners..and we love our enemies

some deserve less love some are given more...
I like to quote you this verse
Ephesians 6:10-12: "Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power.
Put on the full armor of God, so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes. For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms."

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 1,513
(31-03-2025, 01:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: So are u a sheep or a goat leh?
Remember the Moslem has disrespect his friendship with ckpm..but now ckpm is jumping onto the devil's bandwagon....ckpm has become a goat
(This post was last modified: 31-03-2025, 02:04 PM by
pinkpanther.)

Ckpm
Are u a sheep or a goat leh since u like to judge?
When is your mission trip?
Still so free here helping unbeliever to attack us?
(This post was last modified: 31-03-2025, 02:05 PM by
Lukongsimi.)

(31-03-2025, 02:03 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Remember the Moslem has disrespect his friendship with ckpm..but now ckpm is jumping onto the devil's bandwagon....ckpm has become a goat 
He is hinting at us we r goats who believe in Christ.
lol