Scripture readings for Christmas

(31-03-2025, 12:02 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The big fat wolf copied and paste from the bible...quite a number of verses and what an effort but he fails to address SimTan's questions in the last 2 lines.....act blurr! Big Grin

He can’t answer lah lol

(31-03-2025, 12:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Result of ramandan?

Ramadan is wayang only....another wayang act coming in June..the Hajj..this year many moslems will die again...then later part of the year..the moslems will kill millions of lambs in 1 day....

Their God needs to see blood annually...this He is most please!

I don pray to this blood thirsty God if you insist we are praying to the same god

(31-03-2025, 12:07 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Ramadan is wayang only....another wayang act coming in June..the Hajj..this year many moslems will die again...then later part of the year..the moslems will kill millions of lambs in 1 day....

I don pray to this blood thirsty God if you insist we are praying to the same god

Different belief n worship 
How can be same God ?

(31-03-2025, 12:04 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That old man is jealous over my testimonies that brings glory to God that He is the Living  God
Jealous is sin

Don blame him..he has no testimony of his own..his Quran does not even have an eye witnesses account..it is all Muhammad's words..his religion can't even prove the existence of God ...we can't even prove Muhammad was receiving the revelations from Angel...

(31-03-2025, 12:11 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Different belief n worship 
How can be same God ?

Christianity does not even recognize Islam...but Islam recognize Christianity... Big Grin

(31-03-2025, 12:11 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Different belief n worship 
How can be same God ?

I don pray to humsup God Big Grin

(31-03-2025, 12:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He can’t answer lah lol

First, there is not a single question mark in SimTan's post this morning. Your friend is careless to say I didn't answer SimTan's question. See how he always make a fool out of you.

As to his last sentence, he wanted me to share why I think the law is still relevant today. In my first sentence in my reply to him, I shared why I believe the law is still relevant today. I also quoted a biblical verse that says the law is FOREVER.

Don't be taken for a ride by your friend. He is actually not your friend but your enemy wearing sheep's clothing.

(31-03-2025, 12:07 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Ramadan is wayang only....another wayang act coming in June..the Hajj..this year many moslems will die again...then later part of the year..the moslems will kill millions of lambs in 1 day....

We don believe in the Hajj and Hijah ...these are works that resulted in many lives lost. ..that's why islam has proven why Paul is right ... justification by faith is more important than sacrificing lives

"Don't be taken for a ride by your friend. He is actually not your friend but your enemy wearing sheep's clothing."

Who can be Lksm's enemy unless he is a moslem sharing diferent beliefs? And if I am a moslem then that makes me your friend Big Grin...you see your ridiculous statement?

Simtan asked you to share why the laws are still relevant today...but I did not see any replies.... I only see you sharing a whole bunch of copies and paste...

(31-03-2025, 12:41 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Simtan asked you to share why the laws are still relevant today...but I did not see any replies.... I only see you sharing a whole bunch of copies and paste...

Yes and he lies again

(31-03-2025, 12:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  "Don't be taken for a ride by your friend. He is actually not your friend but your enemy wearing sheep's clothing."

Who can be Lksm's enemy unless he is a moslem sharing diferent beliefs? And if I am a moslem then that makes me your friend Big Grin...you see your ridiculous statement?

Old man is a tornado twister very dangerous guy

(31-03-2025, 12:31 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  First, there is not a single question mark in SimTan's post this morning. Your friend is careless to say I didn't answer SimTan's question. See how he always make a fool out of you.

As to his last sentence, he wanted me to share why I think the law is still relevant today. In my first sentence in my reply to him, I shared why I believe the law is still relevant today. I also quoted a biblical verse that says the law is FOREVER.

Don't be taken for a ride by your friend. He is actually not your friend but your enemy wearing sheep's clothing.

U r not him lah

(31-03-2025, 12:49 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U r not him lah

Exactly. 

I will stay far far away from him.

(31-03-2025, 12:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Old man is a tornado twister very dangerous guy

Rotfl The way he twist can make a 1000yrs old Egyptian mummy come back to life lah

(31-03-2025, 12:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yes and he lies again

He conveniently side steps the question... and yes he did lie when he said that SimTan didnt pose any question. ..

He cannot answer SimTan because he knows there is more questions for him Big Grin

(31-03-2025, 12:52 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Exactly. 

I will stay far far away from 
Because u can’t answer his questions about Islam..lol

(31-03-2025, 12:58 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He conveniently side steps the question... and yes he did lie when he said that SimTan didnt pose any question. ..

He cannot answer SimTan because he knows there is more questions for him Big Grin
Old man brain is limited lah lol

(31-03-2025, 12:58 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He conveniently side steps the question... and yes he did lie when he said that SimTan didnt pose any question. ..

(31-03-2025, 01:39 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Because u can’t answer his questions about Islam..lol

If you call yourselves Christians, do you live up to your calling leh? Thinking Are you only a Sunday Christian leh? You don't have to answer me lah! Big Grin But God knows you lah!

(31-03-2025, 01:39 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Because u can’t answer his questions about Islam..lol

Whatever floats your boat matey. 

I've already made clear why I stay far away from him.

I also wish SimTan would ask me questions about Islam. He did ask some a while back, and I replied easily but he didn't follow up from there.

(31-03-2025, 01:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If you call yourselves Christians, do you live up to your calling leh? Thinking Are you only a Sunday Christian leh? You don't have to answer me lah! Big Grin But God knows you lah!

U r telling us u are a holy Christian 
u go mission work
go church every Sunday 
defend those walk is not right 
let them fall ..?
Self righteous ?

Double minded ?

(31-03-2025, 01:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If you call yourselves Christians, do you live up to your calling leh? Thinking Are you only a Sunday Christian leh? You don't have to answer me lah! Big Grin But God knows you lah!

U r telling us u are a holy Christian 
u go mission work
go church every Sunday 
defend those walk is not right 
let them fall ..?
Self righteous ?

Ckpm always fight for non believers not for the believers
Is he a faked Christian? Always say sorry to wolf but taunt the Christians.
He sided the wolf to eat us up?
No need answer.God knows
lol

In old forum I remember there is a guy walaneh
deny Christ
Tot now he has changed so happy for him
But …

(31-03-2025, 01:51 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Ckpm always fight for non believers not for the believers
Is he a faked Christian? Always say sorry to wolf but taunt the Christians.
He sided the wolf to eat us up?
No need answer.God knows
lol

On Judgement Day all will know liao lah! Big Grin Sheep on 1 side and goats on 1 side lah! Are you a sheep or a goat leh? Thinking

(31-03-2025, 01:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  On Judgement Day all will know liao lah! Big Grin Sheep on 1 side and goats on 1 side lah! Are you a sheep or a goat leh? Thinking
So are u a sheep or a goat leh?

Bro, we are sinners..and we love our enemies  Big Grin some deserve less love some are given more...
I like to quote you this verse

Ephesians 6:10-12: "Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power. Put on the full armor of God, so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes. For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms."
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

(31-03-2025, 01:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So are u a sheep or a goat leh?

Remember the Moslem has disrespect his friendship with ckpm..but now ckpm is jumping onto the devil's bandwagon....ckpm has become a goat Big Grin

Ckpm
Are u a sheep or a goat leh since u like to judge?
When is your mission trip?
Still so free here helping unbeliever to attack us?

(31-03-2025, 02:03 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Remember the Moslem has disrespect his friendship with ckpm..but now ckpm is jumping onto the devil's bandwagon....ckpm has become a goat Big Grin

He is hinting at us we r goats who believe in Christ.
lol