23-05-2025, 06:46 PM
Longest debate ever here.
need to drink red bull
Lai huh Cheong again !
😂
need to drink red bull
Lai huh Cheong again !
😂
23-05-2025, 06:59 PM
(23-05-2025, 06:25 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Does this contradict your beliefs? If Gabriel can take on human form, is Allah not capable to do so?
Then do they not reflect upon the Qur'an? If it had been from [any] other than Allah , they would have found within it much contradiction. - Quran 4:82
So why are you bringing in the Hadith, which is the work of men?
23-05-2025, 07:19 PM
(23-05-2025, 04:44 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Prove to me that Jesus cast devils into pigs.
Do you believe in miracles and signs of wonders leh?

23-05-2025, 07:31 PM
(23-05-2025, 07:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Do you believe in miracles and signs of wonders leh?It's hard to prove miraculous signs lah!
In the 1st place, nobody has ever seen Jesus before but we believe He existed on earth before as stated in the Bible lah!
Yes, I believe in the miracles of God. I believe Jesus pbuh performed miracles by the permission of God.
23-05-2025, 07:39 PM
(23-05-2025, 06:59 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Then do they not reflect upon the Qur'an? If it had been from [any] other than Allah , they would have found within it much contradiction. - Quran 4:82
So why are you bringing in the Hadith, which is the work of men?
Hello Habibi
So no more Hadiths?

Surah 42:11, which states that "There is no likeness to Him," meaning nothing is comparable to Allah, and He is beyond human comprehension. Surah 6:103 also reinforces this by stating that "Vision cannot perceive Him," implying that human perception cannot fully grasp Allah's essence. These verses, along with others, emphasize that Allah is unique and unlike any creation, and therefore, cannot take on human form.
23-05-2025, 07:42 PM
(23-05-2025, 07:39 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Hello Habibi
So no more Hadiths?this Hadith is important because it is Sahih, spoken by Muhammad, endorsed by the scholars and Imams.. this piece of info shows the contradiction between the Hadith and Quran
Surah 42:11, which states that "There is no likeness to Him," meaning nothing is comparable to Allah, and He is beyond human comprehension. Surah 6:103 also reinforces this by stating that "Vision cannot perceive Him," implying that human perception cannot fully grasp Allah's essence. These verses, along with others, emphasize that Allah is unique and unlike any creation, and therefore, cannot take on human form.
The Hadith is not from God. The Quran is.
The challenge from the Quran is for you to find a contradiction in the Quran.
23-05-2025, 07:44 PM
23-05-2025, 07:54 PM
Since it is not Allah's words..so should we abandon the teachings of the Prophet Muhammad since they are found in the Hadiths...
23-05-2025, 07:56 PM
(23-05-2025, 07:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: The Hadith is not from God. The Quran is.
The challenge from the Quran is for you to find a contradiction in the Quran.
I already found you the contradiction..Quran says Allah cannot take on human form while the sahih Hadith says Allah is seen in human form. I do not need you to prove anything
The scholars and Imams with their full name endorsed it..the references can be found in my post
23-05-2025, 07:58 PM
23-05-2025, 08:26 PM
(23-05-2025, 07:58 PM)Upinkpanther Wrote: Cannot have this kind of debate daily ..
Yap can kill red blood cells lol
The loser usually will ask u for proofs
He don’t even believe Jesus cast demon into pigs
Want u to prove
Maybe he wanted to eat pork if not true lol
23-05-2025, 08:27 PM
(23-05-2025, 07:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: I already found you the contradiction..Quran says Allah cannot take on human form while the sahih Hadith says Allah is seen in human form. I do not need you to prove anything
The scholars and Imams with their full name endorsed it..the references can be found in my post
The challenge from the Quran is for you to find a contradiction within the Quran, not from any external source.
So, the fact that you need to go to an external source to find a contradiction is proof that the Quran is indeed from the almighty God.
The Hadith you referred to is obscure and objectionable (munkar).
23-05-2025, 08:29 PM
23-05-2025, 08:30 PM
23-05-2025, 08:36 PM
(23-05-2025, 08:27 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: The challenge from the Quran is for you to find a contradiction within the Quran, not from any external source.
So, the fact that you need to go to an external source to find a contradiction is proof that the Quran is indeed from the almighty God.
The Hadith you referred to is obscure and objectionable (munkar).
Hello Habibi,
I will not rely solely on your words...instead, I choose to adhere to the guidance of the highly esteemed scholars and Imams as referenced in my post

23-05-2025, 08:42 PM
(23-05-2025, 08:36 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Hello Habibi,
I will not rely solely on your words...instead, I choose to adhere to the guidance of the highly esteemed scholars and Imams as referenced in my post
Yes, don't rely on my words only. Read the Quran yourself. Here, let me show you the same verse again from another scholar.
Will they not, then, try to understand this Qur'an? Had it issued from any but God, they would surely have found in it many an inner contradiction! - Quran 4:82
23-05-2025, 08:43 PM
Neither believe nor disbelieve
Equals to zero answer
U don’t believe u want proof!
Equals to zero answer
U don’t believe u want proof!
23-05-2025, 08:45 PM
(23-05-2025, 08:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Yes, don't rely on my words only. Read the Quran yourself. Here, let me show you the same verse again from another scholar.
Will they not, then, try to understand this Qur'an? Had it issued from any but God, they would surely have found in it many an inner contradiction! - Quran 4:82
AlhamduliYeshua.
23-05-2025, 08:46 PM
(23-05-2025, 08:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Yes, don't rely on my words only. Read the Quran yourself. Here, let me show you the same verse again from another scholar.
Your words mean nothing compared to the scholars and Imams tio boh?
23-05-2025, 08:47 PM
https://youtu.be/WH3nz0uIONo?si=47e6CsIj8nXFFQmw
Errors in the Koran
23-05-2025, 08:47 PM
23-05-2025, 08:48 PM
23-05-2025, 08:49 PM
(23-05-2025, 08:47 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: No, I don't want any proof coz I neither believe nor disbelieve.
Don’t twist and turn all the time u want proofs
23-05-2025, 08:51 PM
23-05-2025, 08:52 PM
23-05-2025, 08:53 PM
23-05-2025, 08:54 PM
23-05-2025, 08:56 PM
(23-05-2025, 08:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: I mean the Hadith that I posted ..the Imams and scholars opinions are more credible than yours tio boh
Many scholars rejected it as objectionable.
https://www.islamweb.net/en/fatwa/363253...ic-hadeeth