Serene Ho: My mother's friend took her booster shot and later died of a heart attack.

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...art-attack
[+] 5 users Like pinkypanther's post

Find someone who just died of a heart attack. Let's say the person was eating laksa 6 hours before the passing. Insinaute that laksa causes heart attack. Clever boh
[+] 3 users Like lylcnn's post

(13-01-2022, 08:05 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Find someone who just died of a heart attack. Let's say the person was eating laksa 6 hours before the passing. Insinaute that laksa causes heart attack. Clever boh

I hear someone walk across zebra crossing, kenna heart attack and hong kan. His family blame the zebra crossing  Angry

(13-01-2022, 08:08 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I hear someone walk across zebra crossing, kenna heart attack and hong kan. His family blame the zebra crossing  Angry

Coefficient of correlation = 1.

I heard that somebody died of cancar and blame the G because he cannot get the same care and treatment as pinky

Cannot blame booster lah.

On the same token, if didn't get covid after booster, also cannot praise booster.

Then booster for what??
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

If she took two vaccine shots before and survived, why would the third shot be so special as to cause the heart attack? Not probable.

(14-01-2022, 10:21 AM)starbugs Wrote:  If she took two vaccine shots before and survived, why would the third shot be so special as to cause the heart attack? Not probable.

Because Booster has high dosage  crying
[+] 4 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

(14-01-2022, 10:21 AM)starbugs Wrote:  If she took two vaccine shots before and survived, why would the third shot be so special as to cause the heart attack? Not probable.

That is a good argument, cannot anyhow blame the booster shots for her death.....

First,sec,third doses all have same dosage.
Moderna stronger dosage than pfizer.

Not necessarily. If you're lucky twice it does not mean you'll be lucky the third time. Same for drink-driving. If you're ok once, it does not mean the next time you'll have no accident. 上得山多,终遇虎
[+] 6 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(14-01-2022, 10:33 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  First,sec,third doses all have same dosage.
Moderna stronger dosage than pfizer.

That is the answer pinkypanther should be wanting to hear......

That is not true. I took 2 plus 2booster shot , all with pfizer.

1st shot--not much side effect, only sleepy for an hour and mild pain at the arm.

2nd shot-- next day very lethargic, cannot even pick myself up for  half a day and just fall a sleep at sofa. pain on arms and occasional short of breath

3rd shot is the most painful for the arm. cannot even lift up the whole arm for few hours later till the next full day. sleep through out the next day and stronger short of breath and chest tightness
[+] 1 user Likes kc172021's post

(14-01-2022, 10:47 AM)kc172021 Wrote:  That is not true. I took 2 plus 2booster shot , all with pfizer.

1st shot--not much side effect, only sleepy for an hour and mild pain at the arm.

2nd shot-- next day very lethargic, cannot even pick myself up for  half a day and just fall a sleep at sofa. pain on arms and occasional short of breath

3rd shot is the most painful for the arm. cannot even lift up the whole arm for few hours later till the next full day. sleep through out the next day and stronger short of breath and chest tightness

Just as what the German immunology professor had presented last time, more injections means a stronger immune response (see video at 7:45).
Wonder how the 4th shot will be like.

Dr. Bhakdi Explains Basic Immunology
https://rumble.com/embed/voinam/?pub=4

[+] 1 user Likes sgxin's post

(14-01-2022, 10:38 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Not necessarily. If you're lucky twice it does not mean you'll be lucky the third time. Same for drink-driving. If you're ok once, it does not mean the next time you'll have no accident. 上得山多,终遇虎

aso like buying lotteries?

Because the more jab the more risk if u understand what is going on inisde your body after taking the mrna jab
[+] 4 users Like happyharvest's post

(14-01-2022, 11:11 AM)sgxin Wrote:  Just as what the German immunology professor had presented last time, more injections means a stronger immune response (see video at 7:45).
Wonder how the 4th shot will be like.

Dr. Bhakdi Explains Basic Immunology
https://rumble.com/embed/voinam/?pub=4

https://youtu.be/bHoRCfP6urM
[+] 3 users Like happyharvest's post

(14-01-2022, 10:38 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Not necessarily. If you're lucky twice it does not mean you'll be lucky the third time. Same for drink-driving. If you're ok once, it does not mean the next time you'll have no accident. 上得山多,终遇虎

Yes.. not everyday is sun
[+] 4 users Like happyharvest's post

(14-01-2022, 10:47 AM)kc172021 Wrote:  That is not true. I took 2 plus 2booster shot , all with pfizer.

The more shot the higher chance of dying from the jab.. see only at which shot will kena only
[+] 5 users Like happyharvest's post

Shots or no shots also die.
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

(14-01-2022, 11:53 AM)FangFang Wrote:  Shots or no shots also die.

why no shots also die? there is a much higher chance you won't kena covid if you live like a caveman getting the mrna jab is like playing russian routtle nudie
[+] 1 user Likes happyharvest's post

Some people are confusing between side effects (due to your body's natural response to fight a foreign particle) and allergies (such as heart inflammation, blood clots).

With more doses, the side effects might be higher because the body is better trained to respond. With more doses, allergies do not appear suddenly in later doses.

vacc jab is a strong medication. it is common knowledge to know it can induce heart related problems. any death could be related to covid jab after having it. dont just brush it aside.

who knows later after another 270 days you may die of next or next-next boosters.!!!
[+] 3 users Like Bigbluedot's post

(14-01-2022, 12:00 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Some people are confusing between side effects (due to your body's natural response to fight a foreign particle) and allergies (such as heart inflammation, blood clots).

With more doses, the side effects might be higher because the body is better trained to respond. With more doses, allergies do not appear suddenly in later doses.

Depends lah. Sometimes the scenario you posted iz true, the more you kenna, the more resilient your body becomes.  Sometimes the reverse happens. You can be absolutely fine taking dis particular food/ drug etc the first few times but later develop an allergy to it and can even mati from anaphylaxis without having prior warning symptoms from previous intakes. 

It all depends on the condition of your immune system.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(14-01-2022, 12:13 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  vacc jab is a strong medication. it is common knowledge to know it can induce heart related problems. any death could be related to covid jab after having it. dont just brush it aside.

who knows later after another  270 days you may die of next or next-next boosters.!!!

Most people are still not getting any problems when vaccinated with the 3 jabs, but don't know what will happen if administered with the 4th jab.....

(14-01-2022, 10:30 AM)debono Wrote:  That is a good argument, cannot anyhow blame the booster shots for her death.....

Also cannot anyhow praise the booster shot for not getting covid nor only mild symptoms.  Millions and millions of unvax never get it or only mild symptoms

(14-01-2022, 12:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Most people are still not getting any problems when vaccinated with the 3 jabs, but don't know what will happen if administered with the 4th jab.....

Only a small percentage will kena short term. Most ppl will tio mid to long term .. and some lucky ones probably nothing happens.  If u like to gamble with your life i strongly encourage u to get the 4th and 5th shot

The article says friend's mother. Don't know which mother.

Here are other cases. Just for reading. Don't know true a not.

https://www.clarkcountytoday.com/news/re...r-vaccine/
[+] 2 users Like theold's post

(14-01-2022, 12:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Most people are still not getting any problems when vaccinated with the 3 jabs, but don't know what will happen if administered with the 4th jab.....

Of course, most people don't die of vaccination, the rate is probably 1 or 2 outof 10 or hundred thousand. Also, they would also deny attributing it to heart attack, no relation to vaccine especially it is Pfizer vaccines. If admit, they have to compensate. My friend's mum died the next day they say not due to vaccine.

If the vaccine is sinovac, they would admit because no compensation.

In the end, they would say Pfizer is a better vaccine because no death from vaccination.  

(14-01-2022, 12:14 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Depends lah. Sometimes the scenario you posted iz true, the more you kenna, the more resilient your body becomes.  Sometimes the reverse happens. You can be absolutely fine taking dis particular food/ drug etc the first few times but later develop an allergy to it and can even mati from anaphylaxis without having prior warning symptoms with previous intakes. 

It all depends on the condition of your immune system.

You are absolutely right!

A friend of mine had no problem after 1st Pfizer shot. But after 2nd shot, rashes all over the body and itchy for more than 1 month.